Complete Appliance Service

Appliance Repair

544 Orchard View Place

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cincinnatiohappliancerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Highly Satisfied Customer
Very pleased with our repairman and the cost of the repair. Also pleased with the lady who scheduled the employment.
R
1 month ago
Repaired my front loading washer
I already left a review......the service was excellent and repairman very helpful and considerate! Good experience overall....
D
2 months ago
Very Pleased!
Repair was completed in a timely manner, at a reasonable price. Brandon was friendly and explained the problem. Will not hesitate to call if I have any other appliance problems.
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you for the review on Brandon and our company. Don't hesitate to call us with any appliance need. Thanks, Holli W/ Complete Appliance Service
C
2 months ago
I cannot say enough about this company and the work they did on my washer. I would and probably will use them again in a heart beat.
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Carol thank you for the review. Please let us know if any other problems and we will be right out. Thanks, Holli W/ Complete Appliance Service
T
2 months ago
Brandon was prompt and effecent but unfortunately the dryer quiet working the next day. I expect him back on the 21st of June to fix the problem.
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you for the review. I hope on Saturday we get it fixed for good for you. Have a great day! Thanks again, Holli W/ Complete Appliance Service
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Brandon and Holly were most helpful. They were super nice and exceeded my expectations! Way to go guys!!!
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you so very much Jo Ann. It means a lot to Brandon an myself. We all work hard here trying to make our customers happy.
J
3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE/EXCELLENT REPAIRMAN
YOUR REPAIRMAN, Larry WAS HERE TODAY AND WAS HIGHLY IMPRESSIVE. He knew what he was doing and he was honest . I CAN'T ASK FOR ANY BETTER SERVICE THAN Larry provided.
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you Jerry!!
G
4 months ago
Always great!
I have had this appliance repair company out numerous times, for various appliances. I always feel confident in their abilities, and that I am being given a fair work estimate-- updated arrival times are helpful...woman scheduling is very upbeat and pleasant!
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Great Service
My washing machine wouldn't spin or drain. Brandon immediately knew that it was the pump. He provided quality service , was pleasant and was a pleasure to have in my home. Thank you Complete Appliance!! This is the 2nd time that I have used your company and I will definitely call again!!
Response from Complete Appliance Service
It was our pleasure to help you get washing again.
A
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and fair.
I had a problem with my fridge and called several places who had appointments like a week away. Called complete appliances and they were able to get someone out same day. When Brandon came out he was very professional and walked me through what was going on. Was able to get my problem fixed that day. I was worried I may have to get a new fridge but complete appliances got the job done and at a fair price. Would recommend to anyone and I will use again. Also the receptionist was great
Response from Complete Appliance Service
I am so glad we were able to get Brandon out there and fixed the same day. Thank you!