Complete Appliance Service

Appliance Repair

544 Orchard View Place

Cincinnati, OH 45238

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Very professional, friendly, and fair.
I had a problem with my fridge and called several places who had appointments like a week away. Called complete appliances and they were able to get someone out same day. When Brandon came out he was very professional and walked me through what was going on. Was able to get my problem fixed that day. I was worried I may have to get a new fridge but complete appliances got the job done and at a fair price. Would recommend to anyone and I will use again. Also the receptionist was great
Response from Complete Appliance Service
I am so glad we were able to get Brandon out there and fixed the same day. Thank you!
D
2 years ago
High quality and professional
I have used them twice, Brandon is very professional knows what he is doing doesn't try to take advantage of people by fixing the problem and not trying to fabricate other issues. The pricing is very reasonable. Won't use anyone else.
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you so very much!!
N
2 years ago
Took less than 24 hours to respond. Diagnosed the problem immediately. Would recommend Complete to everyone.
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you so much!
P
2 years ago
Was having problems with washing machine, the clothes would wash but wouldn't spin the water out of clothes, called on Thursday after 4:30 they was at my home Friday after 5,in less than a hour he diagnose the problem, and had the washer fixed the price was reasonable, my washer runs better than when it was new. I would recommend this company to fix any appliance that you need repaired.
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you!
J
2 years ago
High quality service by knowledgeable technician
Service was wonderful. With minimal info left when I made initial phone call, the technician arrived with a replacement part "he thought" would be the problem and it was. Installation was quick with no mess by a service technician who was friendly and knowledgeable. Rates are reasonable by industry standards and I Would definitely recommend this company.
Response from Complete Appliance Service
It was our pleasure to help you! Thank you so much!!
M
2 years ago
Professional service
Called complete on Friday morning and that very pleasant receptionist had a service tech at my house same day to fix and also complete my dryer all in the same day! Highly recommend this wonderful team thank you for great service
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure to help you!
M
2 years ago
Professional service
Called complete on Friday morning and that very pleasant receptionist had a service tech at my house same day to fix and also complete my dryer all in the same day! Highly recommend this wonderful team thank you for great service
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure to help you!
K
2 years ago
High quality service
Prompt, professional service at a reasonable price. Fixed only what was needed. Very satisfied. Will recommend to others.
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you!
C
2 years ago
Great job -- honest, efficient and very friendly. Received a call 30 minutes prior to arrival as requested. Will definitely call again.
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you for the great review! It was our pleasure to help you.
C
2 years ago
Good service
I called them about my washer not working and they were able to send a repairman later that day.
Response from Complete Appliance Service
Thank you!