Complete Care Dental Partners

Dentist

50 North Ave.

Battle Creek, MI 49017

Open Today By Appointment

douglasemcdanieldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Prompt. Thorough. Willing to help families with no dental insurance. My teeth have been cared for by them since I was a kid.
M
3 weeks ago
Comfortable
They do there best to make everyone comfortable. I love this place. Teeth are super clean and ready to chow on turkey.
P
3 weeks ago
Great Job
Had two front teeth restored. The Dr. asked if I would like to try without numbing, worked out great. The job was done in about a half hour. Both the Dr and his assistant did a great job.
T
3 weeks ago
My girl Amber is the best,very good person, takes real good care of me and cares about her job! Doctor took care of some fillings for me and I thought he was very professional with me and his co workers. Keep up the good work and thank you very much.
W
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Took care of all my needs with a smile. Very satisfied.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience for a person who hates dentists working on my oral well being.
R
1 month ago
Thanks for the dental care
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff, but doctor needs to ask more feedback from patient
The doctor is friendly at first and was upfront with me at my previous appointment as to what would happen at my next appointment....I appreciate that. However, he only asked me once (shortly at the start of the procedure ) if I needed more numbing.....in fact.... it was said “if you need more numbing..let me know “. How the hell can I do that when your fingers are in my mouth? I squinted my eyes...squeezed my hands, and moaned occasionally in pain! How the hell can you not read those cues?!? At the 3nd he said “All done my friend “. I said “ friends do not do that to friends “. He apologized and said that he doesn’t know people’s pain tolerance. He said that he had blocked the nerves but not my gums..... (fine and dandy but he he had to stretch my gums up to properly do the filling!!!! Imagine that without any anesthetic! His sharp tool was jabbed into my gums so much without anesthetic! For the procedure...the numbing of the gums would have have been the priority!