Complete Care Dental Partners

Dentist

50 North Ave.

Battle Creek, MI 49017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

douglasemcdanieldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Hygienist
Amber did an amazing job on my cleaning today. She is very thorough and professional. She is very warm and caring. She is the reason I am continuing with the practice.
E
2 weeks ago
The staff was wonderful 100%
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
I was very impressed by the friendly caring staff. Dr. Welch was not only highly professional but also genuinely interested in the care and maintenance of my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and nice. I do think Dr's bedside manner needs a little work.
T
1 month ago
Helpful and professional
I have been getting my dental care here for years and always have a good experience. Amber is an excellent and gentle hygienist. Everyone is cheerful and answers all my questions and they address any concerns.
J
1 month ago
Great welcoming family environment!
I will not go anywhere else for dental services.Im at home!
R
3 months ago
Prompt. Thorough. Willing to help families with no dental insurance. My teeth have been cared for by them since I was a kid.
M
3 months ago
Comfortable
They do there best to make everyone comfortable. I love this place. Teeth are super clean and ready to chow on turkey.
P
3 months ago
Great Job
Had two front teeth restored. The Dr. asked if I would like to try without numbing, worked out great. The job was done in about a half hour. Both the Dr and his assistant did a great job.
T
3 months ago
My girl Amber is the best,very good person, takes real good care of me and cares about her job! Doctor took care of some fillings for me and I thought he was very professional with me and his co workers. Keep up the good work and thank you very much.