Complete Care Dental Partners

Dentist

50 North Ave.

Battle Creek, MI 49017

Open Today By Appointment

douglasemcdanieldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Professional quick care
The office was able to get me in quickly for a dental emergency. The care I received was efficient and appropriate.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I had a short notice emergency and they provided great service. Totally Recommend!
D
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Through Services
Who would ever think that a dental cleaning would be enjoyable? Not me, well, not until Amber became my hygienist. She is through, professional and entertaining all at the same time. She has a natural ability to calm and distract the patient (me) from the stress of the cleaning. My smile is so much brighter after she is done. Thank you Amber, you are amazing!
B
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Welch is awesome as well as all the staff! Very friendly and outgoing people, but also very knowledgeable. Pleasant atmosphere.
T
1 month ago
Professional,Fun, friendly staff. Great experience
D
1 month ago
High quality dental cleaning
Amber is the best dental assistant. Great quality cleaning. Very pleasant and kind. Lovely office. Quite homey.
S
2 months ago
Hygienist
Amber did an amazing job on my cleaning today. She is very thorough and professional. She is very warm and caring. She is the reason I am continuing with the practice.
E
2 months ago
The staff was wonderful 100%
E
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality service
I was very impressed by the friendly caring staff. Dr. Welch was not only highly professional but also genuinely interested in the care and maintenance of my teeth.
R
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is very professional and nice. I do think Dr's bedside manner needs a little work.