Complete Contracting & Handyman Services

General Contractor

Pennsauken, NJ 08109

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

generalcontractormerchantville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Bathroom and kitchen in Somerdale NJ
Complete Contracting was the perfect fit for my home remodeling project. Not only is Jayson extremely skilled, he's professional and tidy also. He went above and beyond my expectations. Very Happy! Definitely will be using again!
T
2 years ago
Sliding door insulation
Jason installed a new sliding door for my patio. He showed up on time and did an amazing detailed job!he also took his time and did not rush any of the work. He made sure I liked everything about the work he was doing and the cosmetic materials etc. He truly is skilled and I would recommend him for any work that you need done. Tim Thorpe
P
3 years ago
Professionalism At it's Best
For the past several weeks Jayson has been working in my townhome in CherryHill doing various jobs. Replacing vanities, toilets, installing sinks, faucets and various plumbing jobs. His carpentry skills are par execellance as his skills are in line with an older master in this trade.Jayson transformed a broken wall to wall closet area in my basement to a wall to wall master piece . I also had Jayson build up sub flooring in a section of living space in my unit that needed repair. Once again I was amazed to see the transformation of that space . Jayson also dry walled an entire bathroom ceiling .I can write of the praises of all the work he did for me. Was very impressed how neatly he works, cleans up after himself totally and is meticulous .Hopefully after you view future pics of the work he did for me you will agree with my assessment!!!!!
S
3 years ago
2 bathrooms
Jayson recently did 2 bathrooms for me and both look very nice. He got through the work very quickly and had a good, open line of communication with me throughout the process. I have another project that I'm looking to begin shortly and will get in touch with him when I'm ready to get started.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Service !
Jayson came to our home in cherry hill was very professional and on time. He revivid our kitchen and bathrooms in a short period of time which was important to us. Everything came out even better than we anticipated ! Thanks again guys, I will recommend you to all my friends
A
3 years ago
Jason was great!
We had a contractor come to the house named Jason. He was trustworthy, friendly, and funny and made us feel comfortable. More importantly , he did an incredible job making our house beautiful . He spent most of the past year helping with just about every project on our house . He built our deck, finished our basement, opened up our kitchen to an open-concept kitchen, painted every interior wall, and fixed some of our plumbing issues. Jason is professional, very well priced , and a very precise, clean worker. We are very happy with him which is why we ask him to work on multiple projectw with our house .
A
3 years ago
Jason was great!
We had a contractor come to the house named Jason. He was trustworthy, friendly, and funny and made us feel comfortable. More importantly , he did an incredible job making our house beautiful . He spent most of the past year helping with just about every project on our house . He built our deck, finished our basement, opened up our kitchen to an open-concept kitchen, painted every interior wall, and fixed some of our plumbing issues. Jason is professional, very well priced , and a very precise, clean worker. We are very happy with him which is why we ask him to work on multiple projectw with our house .
R
3 years ago
phenomenal work!
The bathroom and kitchen are beyond words. I will recommend your services to everyone I know.