Complete Dental Arts, P.C.

Dentist

2819 Highway 34 East

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
I have the best Dentist in the world the staff is great and as always I call at the last min wanting and appointment and they always fit me in...
J
4 years ago
Always there for me, friendly, professional, non invasive & thorough!
The service is great and takes the angst out of going to the dentist! I have had a problem crown that was done early this year by another dentist. Dr. Charlie has helped me through the pains and concerns. I am most grateful to have found him and call him my dentist!
M
4 years ago
Excellent.
S
4 years ago
The office is always friendly and does everything they can do to make you feel relaxed. Great group of people.
J
4 years ago
Nicest people ever. Hadn't been to the dentist in years and very pleased I picked complete dental arts.
L
4 years ago
Great staff!! Great environment!!...Knowledgeable dentist!!!
M
4 years ago
Professional and courteous staff
Had my bi-annual cleaning today and was very impressed as usual with the courtesy of the staff. I was able to get in and out early. If you are looking for a dentist who provides quality care for patients in a modern office with a staff that understands your needs look no further.
L
4 years ago
GOOD
E
4 years ago
A;ways a good experience with friendly and professional people.
T
4 years ago
Friendly, professional and Personable!
Wonderful experience today for my cleaning appointment. The staff is professional and friendly at the same time. Thanks for answering my questions and discussing my concerns.