Complete Dental Arts, P.C.

Dentist

2819 Highway 34 East

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
A very pleasant experience
Everyone was very pleasant. I feel that the hygienist was very thorough and gave my teeth a good cleaning. I enjoyed my conversation with Dr. Cheney and will certainly refer anyone looking for a dentist to the practice.
H
4 years ago
I was really nervous(I hate the dentist), but everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable!
M
4 years ago
Excellent Service
I always receive excellent service from the time I walk in the door until I leave. Very clean facility and awesome staff!
D
4 years ago
We love our hygienist!
Our 3 year old will be attending pre-k 4 next year and needed the GA3300 form completed. The office schedule him as our first patient at 7:30 A.M. Amanda not only took CJ back to clean his teeth, but also allowed our two year old to sit and watch. When I came in to see them, the two year old was in the chair ready for her turn- next time baby! We are very proud of Amanda. Having been with the office for three years, she knows all of our patients. She is an integral part of our team and our patients love her also. Silly picture of the 7:30 A.M. appointment to follow on facebook.
M
4 years ago
Absolutely the best!
Dr. Chaney and his staff have fine tuned the office visit. They are first and foremost friendly, kind and compassionate. We have always been seen on time and have never been left waiting. Dr. Chaney and his staff have help us improve our oral health by educating us and encouraging us to do our part at home. His work is always excellent! I would recommend Dr. Chaney to anyone and everyone.
A
4 years ago
Wouldn't want to go to anyone else!!!
My son and I have been patients of Dr. Cheney for a couple of years. They recently gave me a crown and I have more extensive work scheduled for next month. I have the utmost confidence in my care from them. He and his staff are friendly, very competent, and make you feel at home. Plus, he dances! What more could you ask for?!?!
M
4 years ago
Easy like Sunday Morning
Dr Cheney & staff are always professional, friendly.Glad I found him. Fair pricing with friendly people, good as it gets.
R
4 years ago
Very Attentive Staff
Great personal treatment and comfortable experience. Went for a regular checkup and cleaning including X-rays. All state of the art equipment is used by the highly experienced staff. Would definitely recommend it for your dental needs.
E
4 years ago
They were fast and efficient
J
4 years ago
Today's appointment for cleaning
The dental hygienist, Amanda, was very thorough and listened to my concerns. She also noted a concern of her own for the doctor. I am very pleased with my care and intend to continue my on-going dental care with Dr. Charley Cheney.