SEC Dentistry

Dentist

22051 Highway 72 East

Suite F

Athens, AL 35613

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
I really had a wonderful experience today at sec dentistry,front desk was polite and very concerned so was dr green she is so amazing on explaining exactly what needs to be done and what she is going to do very concerned and genuine very caring thank you sec dentistry for a great dental experience and will see you very soon in January merry xmas an happy new year!!!!
P
3 months ago
Cap came off
About 12:30 a cap broke off one of my front teeth. I was going out of town the the next day. She saw me right away and put a temporary fix for me. All the staff was great they will do all my dental work from now on.
T
4 months ago
Happy Again
Had teeth cleaned at SEC and this visit was great just like the first. Judy really does a fantastic cleaning and is very thorough. Her chairside manner is phenomenal!! Dr. Green performed the exam and was also very thorough finding an issue with an old crown. Thank goodness she is very aggressive and stays on top of minor problems before they become big, painful, expensive issues. Both Dr. Green and Judy explained what they were doing and why which not only educates the patient but puts the patient at ease. Great Visit Overall.
D
4 months ago
Friendly staff and very thorough
My whole family has gone to SEC Dentistry and so far so good. They are very kind to me and my boys and good with my husband. I really felt like they tried to make it a good experience for all of us. Cause we all know how fun it is going to the dentist.
Response from SEC Dentistry
Welcome to the SEC Dentistry Family We are so happy you were pleased with your recent visit. We can't thank you enough for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback on your visit. We hope to see you again!
C
4 months ago
My review
I have been going to them for over 6 years, and in all that time I have only had one cavity fixed and that was in the beginning of my visits. They work well with my insurance and with me. I will continue to be there patient. Thank you so much for taking care of me.
Response from SEC Dentistry
We are so happy you were pleased with your recent visit. We can't thank you enough for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback on your visit. We hope to see you again!
J
4 months ago
All the staff are very friendly!
Response from SEC Dentistry
Jogene, Welcome to the SEC Dentistry Family We are so happy you were pleased with your recent visit. We can't thank you enough for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback on your visit. We hope to see you again!
D
4 months ago
Very professional
The dentist & dental hygienist were both very warm and friendly. Judy is always a treat to be around. She is super sweet & very knowledgeable.
Response from SEC Dentistry
Thank you for your comment, Donna. You are a treat to be around yourself. Have a nice day!
T
6 months ago
My new dental office
I had a broken crown and the dentist I had been going to was closed. Reading reviews online, I landed at Complete Dental in Athens. I'm sold; having my records transferred. Thank you!
Response from SEC Dentistry
Dear Terri, Welcome to the Complete Dental Family. We are so happy you were pleased with your recent visit. We can't thank you enough for the wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback on your visit. We hope to see you again!
E
6 months ago
Ask!
Be sure to ask if the office is on the preferred list of your insurer. They will NOT let you know ahead of time unless you ask!
Response from SEC Dentistry
Dear Erin, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent dental visit. We are network providers for BCBS of AL., Delta Dental Premiere, Guardian, Aetna & Ameritas. We are also happy to file any other dental insurance for you as a courtesy, except Medicaid or Medicare. We do our very best to keep all our patients informed on our network status. We apologize for the confusion regarding your insurance. In the future if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! We are very happy to help!
R
6 months ago
Truly Amazing!
Thank you