Complete Dental - Athens

Dentist

22051 Highway 72 East

Suite F

Athens, AL 35613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Truly Amazing!
Thank you
D
6 days ago
Great staff and professional work. Look forward to continued relationship! Thanks Yall
Response from Complete Dental - Athens
Dear Darale, It was a pleasure seeing you. We also look forward to seeing you again!
L
1 week ago
A wonderful experience
This was my second time to Complete Denistry and the office help and the techs are all so nice. The equipment is spotless and it is a joy to go there and have your dental work performed. They make your visit easy, by doing all of the insurance documentation for you and explain everything to you using charts and grafts, go over the cost of your future needs. I would recomend this practice to everyone needing a dentist or getting any dental work done. So pleasant and honest with you through the process. Five star practice
Response from Complete Dental - Athens
Dear Larry, Thank you for the awesome review. We are glad to hear you enjoy your dental visits at Complete Dental. We enjoy seeing you too!
W
2 weeks ago
I want to thank the staff and dentist at Complete Dental in Athens. My husband is somewhat of a comedian and putting up with him they were still professional and pleasant. He had a lot of infection and the medicine that another dentist gave him was not helping. Wonderful and loving staff. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone
Response from Complete Dental - Athens
Dear Wendolyn, It was a pleasure seeing you & your husband at Complete Dental in Athens. Feel free to call us anytime if you or your husband need anything. We are always happy to help!
K
2 weeks ago
My Hygienist is great, she explains everything to me in detail and answers all my questions. The receptionist is so friendly and always asks how I am when I call. The dentist does a great job and prepares me for what she is about to do. I would gladly recommend them to someone else.
Response from Complete Dental - Athens
Dear Kimberley, Thank you for the review and recommendation. We enjoyed seeing you. Please call us anytime if you need anything.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Staff
Always a pleasant experience at Complete Dental in Athens! Great staff!! The dentist is very thorough and always ensures I'm comfortable. They ensure their work is 100% before sending you home. No complaints and very happy with everyone there. They are all friendly and respectful.
Response from Complete Dental - Athens
Dear Stephanie, The pleasure is all ours. We always enjoy seeing you! Thank you for the kind review.
A
1 month ago
I never had an issue with them.
They are my favorite dentist
Response from Complete Dental - Athens
Dear Anna, Thank you for the nice review. We hope to see you again! Have a great day!
L
1 month ago
Crown and filling
I had an old crown replaced and a cavity filled. This was the easiest procedure that I have had done. Didn't feel the shot on either side of my mouth and when the numbness wore off, my mouth was not sore. The office and the Dr. seem to be on the latest technology and procedures.
Response from Complete Dental - Athens
Dear Lisa, We are happy to hear that your dental procedure went well & we hope you continue to feel better! Thank you for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs!
J
1 month ago
Amazing Staff, from the front to the back.
Definitely will use them for the long haul.
Response from Complete Dental - Athens
Jacob, We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you!
B
2 months ago
I must say I was nervous going in. But once i walked in.. It was like dentist heaven.... They all was so nice @ caring!! They do they job very well!! I recommend everyone to go there. I will be going back.
Response from Complete Dental - Athens
Dear Brandon, We are so thrilled you enjoyed your dental visit. Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again!