Complete Dental - Decatur

Dentist

1241 Point Mallard Pkwy

Suite 105

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great service
Very professional service.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Tangya, Thank you for the 5 star review!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service
Complete Dental provided very through professional service. I am able to maintain an excellent smile. Thank you!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Mr. Trum, Thank you for the 5 star review!
J
3 weeks ago
Best ever
My dentist (Ashley) is the best, she makes me feel at home and even though she’s very busy, always takes time to explain things to me. I’ve had a few different dentists but she’s my fav. Extremely professional and very knowledgeable, she knows what she’s doing and is honest with me. 5 stars!!!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Mr. Beasley, Thank you for the 5 star review & for your continued support of Complete Dental. We appreciate you!
B
1 month ago
Great, friendly service
I have been using Complete Dental since they frist opened over 25 years ago. They are very professional, friendly and on time. They treat you right. They office is clean and we'll organized.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Mr. Belew, Thank you for your continued support & loyalty to Complete Dental. We are fortunate to have great patients like you! We couldn't do it without all your support. You are our Hero!
J
1 month ago
Best dental experience I've had, ever.
This visit was effortless... They showed a sense of urgency that I've never experienced before..
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you and hope to see you again in the future!
L
1 month ago
Great experience and everyone was very nice and professional!!!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Latonya, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear you had a nice experience. We hope to see you again!
S
2 months ago
Best dental visit I've had!!!
Went in for a,tooth ache and ended up having to get a root canal but the doc was very good and besides the noises of the drill it was painless!!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Spencer, Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you are doing good. Feel free to call us if you have any questions or concerns.
L
2 months ago
Caring and professional
Excellent experience! All of the staff are very courteous, caring, and professional. The dentist is concerned about your pain and does her best to make sure you feel nothing. I would recommend this dentist to any and everyone!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Leighann, Thank you for the 5 star review & your recommendation! We hope to see you again in the future!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly the whole staff
Everyone was so nice and the environment is very professional they done a really good job at cleaning and tips on how to keep your teeth healthy I would highly recommend!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your visit to Complete Dental Decatur. It was a pleasure meeting you! We can't thank you enough for the 5 star review & we hope to see you again in the future!
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I migrated to United States of America 3 years ago which was also my last time to a dentist. I googled for a 5 star dentistry and found Complete Dental - Decatur and took a risk. That risk gave a result of satisfaction and comfort. The staff there is most pleasant. I recommend people to give it a try and see what I experienced. NB. I migrated from Jamaica
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Mr. Bailey, Welcome to the US. And thank you for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs. We truly are blessed to have great patients like yourself. We hope to see you again in the future. Please feel free to call our office anytime!