Complete Dental - Decatur

Dentist

1241 Point Mallard Pkwy

Suite 105

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Upon my dentist arrival the receptionist was very nice smiling I had to also fill out paperwork but she was very helpful the staff when they came to get me with smiling greeted me the whole experience was very nice upon seeing the doctor she's a very caring loving Spirit about herself I will be using Complete Dental again you couldn't ask for a better dentist staff and I would recommend Complete Dental to everyone
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Detria, Thank you for the 5 star review! And thank you for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental Decatur. We hope to see you again!
K
1 week ago
Great experience. Made me feel right at home. Friendly and professional. I look forward to having a long, healthy relationship with them!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Kelly, Thank you for the 5 star review. And thank you for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again!
P
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional, and reliable. I had a chipped crown and my regular dentist office was closed. Called Complete Dental and they took care of me the same day. I sincerely thank them and highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental services.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Pamela, Thank you for the 5 star review! Welcome to the Complete Dental Family! We enjoyed seeing you & hope to see you again someday!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
This was my first visit to this office. The staff was extremely helpful and very nice. My appointment was on time. I will be back for future visit.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Amanda, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure to meet you. We're glad you enjoyed your visit & hope to see you again!
V
4 weeks ago
I appreciate the entire staff. My regular dentist office was closed and I had an emergency issue. The doctor and her assistants were very, kind thoughtful, compassionate and professional as if I were a regular patient. The dentist was able to find the problem with my tooth after I had already visited the oral surgeon and he said that he couldn't find anything wrong. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Vanessa, Thank you for the 5 star review! We can't thank you enough for giving us a try! We hope to see you again! Feel free to call our office anytime you need anything. We are always happy to help!
C
1 month ago
Outstanding experience with sedation
I prefer sedation for my dental work. I could not have been more pleased with my visit and crown work. There was never any discomfort and the staff worked very hard to keep me comfortable. there was absolutely no pain and no "uneasiness." They took care of it all.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Mr. Owens, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear how pleased you were with your treatment at Complete Dental Decatur. It was a pleasure seeing you. Feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions, or concerns.
K
3 months ago
The absolute best!
I was terrified of having my wisdom tooth pulled but Ashley & CJ were so amazing! No pain at all. I love Complete Dental & I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you Jackie at the front desk for being so extremely sweet & calming me down. These ladies are awesome! Everyone was so nice and caring.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Kenyatta, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad to hear you are feeling better! We enjoyed seeing you & hope to see you again someday!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful!!
I just love this dental team ! They truly care about your needs and comfort level. Everyone is so sweet and polite. Well worth paying out of network fees !
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Emily, Thank you for the 5 star review. We enjoyed seeing you! We hope to see you again!
K
3 months ago
Complete dental was very effective and got right to the point!! Love this place!!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Kelli, Thank you for the 5 star review. We enjoyed seeing you & hope to see you again!
K
3 months ago
I always have a great experience when I go to get my teeth clean ...the female that does cleanings on Thursday's I forget her name..I love her she is awesome personable..great staff at yt?the Decatur location
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for the 5 star review & for taking the time to share feedback on your visits. We enjoyed seeing you & hope to see you again!