Complete Dental - Decatur

Dentist

1241 Point Mallard Pkwy

Suite 105

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
First visit
I had a severe toothache and needed a new dentist after 20 years because Dr Wilson closed. Was impressed as soon as I was greeted at the front desk. Everyone was super professional. I will be using Complete Dental after my procedure for my regular cleanings from now on.
M
1 week ago
Tammy best gentle cleaning ever. She take the fear of office visits away. Great friendly caring staff. See u in 6 months.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent treatment!
My teeth feel awesome! Thanks Teshawna, excellent job!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Virginia, Thank you for the 5 star review! Enjoy those sparkling clean teeth!
J
1 month ago
Very high quality service
Great Dental service and dentiste and Hyginus they take very good care of you and they care about your needs.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Johnny, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental Decatur. Hope to see you again!
H
1 month ago
Great staff
The hygienist and dentist were very friendly. I feel like they listened to my concerns about my teeth and answered all of my questions. They were very personable and professional.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Hannah, Thank you for the 5 star review! Welcome to the Complete Dental family! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent visit to Complete Dental Decatur. We hope to see you more in the future! Please feel free to contact us anytime. We're always happy to help!
T
1 month ago
Great place
Great place excellent staff would highly reccomend them for any dental needs. I hate doctors/dentist office but they have turned me around on that.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Terell, Thank you for the 5 star review! And also for the recommendation. We're so happy to hear you are feeling better about going to the dentist. Please be sure to let us know if we can do anything to help you feel more comfortable in the future. Until next time!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love going to the Decatur location with Jackie the hygienist. Shes amazing and our whole family loves her and has been going with her for years. I highly recommend this place and ask for Jackie!!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Allie, Thank you for the 5 star review. It's great to hear how much you enjoy your dental cleanings with Jackie. I can't wait to share your review with her, I'm positive it will make her day! PS....Thank you for your loyalty to Complete Dental.
A
1 month ago
Great Service
I first have to say I dislike going to the dentist. BUT that said, the folks at Complete Dental were very professional and completely friendly. I showed up at the wrong time but that did not faze them. I waited less than 20 minutes before I entered a room. They are very polite and very efficent. I had x rays and molds made for dentures, talked with financial lady and was out in less than an hour. Awesome dental visit. Thanks.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Ann, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your visit to Complete Dental Decatur. We enjoyed seeing you. We're so glad you enjoyed your visit. Hearing that makes us feel proud. We look forward to seeing you again!
E
3 months ago
Great, Great, Great
The staff was amazing and were accommodating to my emergency need. I am so happy I was seen so quickly and given a clear plan to fix the problem!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Emily, Thank you for the 5 star review.
M
3 months ago
Great office & staff. Very friendly & helpful! Had a problem with a tooth & realized it was worse than I thought originally. I called the office close to where I live & they referred me the Decatur location because they had no openings. Went there & they pulled my tooth right away- had not been there before. I will be changing from my other dentist who could not accommodate me. Would recommend this company to Everyone 😄
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Martha, Thank you for the 5 star review. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share feedback on your recent visit to Complete Dental Decatur. We are also thrilled to hear you will be coming back! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We are always happy to help!