Complete Dental - Decatur

Dentist

1241 Point Mallard Pkwy

Suite 105

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great, Great, Great
The staff was amazing and were accommodating to my emergency need. I am so happy I was seen so quickly and given a clear plan to fix the problem!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Emily, Thank you for the 5 star review.
M
3 weeks ago
Great office & staff. Very friendly & helpful! Had a problem with a tooth & realized it was worse than I thought originally. I called the office close to where I live & they referred me the Decatur location because they had no openings. Went there & they pulled my tooth right away- had not been there before. I will be changing from my other dentist who could not accommodate me. Would recommend this company to Everyone 😄
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Martha, Thank you for the 5 star review. We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share feedback on your recent visit to Complete Dental Decatur. We are also thrilled to hear you will be coming back! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We are always happy to help!
B
3 weeks ago
Happy Happy Happy
Got an appointment same day I called. Dr. Ashley, the wonderful staff, including Ms. Jackie were so pleasant and professional. Got my treatment plan and soon will have a new smile I can be proud of! Thank you ladies for your hard work and caring about what's best for ME, not just getting paid.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Bobbie, Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoy helping you & look forward to seeing you again!
G
1 month ago
Thank you Thank you!
Katie put me at ease right away. Dr. Ashley was very gentle and was so kind.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Ginger, Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you!
K
1 month ago
Great Experience
This was my son’s first dental visit. He did great! Eveyone was so nice and helpful. We look forward to our next visit.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Katie, Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
D
2 months ago
Upon my dentist arrival the receptionist was very nice smiling I had to also fill out paperwork but she was very helpful the staff when they came to get me with smiling greeted me the whole experience was very nice upon seeing the doctor she's a very caring loving Spirit about herself I will be using Complete Dental again you couldn't ask for a better dentist staff and I would recommend Complete Dental to everyone
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Detria, Thank you for the 5 star review! And thank you for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental Decatur. We hope to see you again!
K
2 months ago
Great experience. Made me feel right at home. Friendly and professional. I look forward to having a long, healthy relationship with them!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Kelly, Thank you for the 5 star review. And thank you for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again!
P
2 months ago
Fast, professional, and reliable. I had a chipped crown and my regular dentist office was closed. Called Complete Dental and they took care of me the same day. I sincerely thank them and highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental services.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Pamela, Thank you for the 5 star review! Welcome to the Complete Dental Family! We enjoyed seeing you & hope to see you again someday!
A
3 months ago
Friendly staff
This was my first visit to this office. The staff was extremely helpful and very nice. My appointment was on time. I will be back for future visit.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Amanda, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure to meet you. We're glad you enjoyed your visit & hope to see you again!
V
3 months ago
I appreciate the entire staff. My regular dentist office was closed and I had an emergency issue. The doctor and her assistants were very, kind thoughtful, compassionate and professional as if I were a regular patient. The dentist was able to find the problem with my tooth after I had already visited the oral surgeon and he said that he couldn't find anything wrong. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Vanessa, Thank you for the 5 star review! We can't thank you enough for giving us a try! We hope to see you again! Feel free to call our office anytime you need anything. We are always happy to help!