Complete Dental - Decatur

Dentist

1241 Point Mallard Pkwy

Suite 105

Decatur, AL 35601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Great Friendly Service
Dr. Nemac and staff is great.They are friendly and they go out of the way to help you
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you!
K
3 months ago
Everything was great and everyone was so helpful and friendly with good service.i would recommend y'all to anyone..keep up the good work
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review Katherine! And especially for the recommendation! We enjoyed seeing you at your visit to Complete Dental Decatur & hope to see you again!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Had one crown and several teeth remove not once did i feel any pain Dr Nemec she is a excellent Dr I recommend to all
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! We think you are excellent too. Thank you for trusting Complete Dental Decatur with all your dental needs. It's a pleasure to treat you!!!
J
4 months ago
Everyone was so kind from the time they recognize I was in the building to me walking out the door. Professional but kind, it's like you ar appreciated and not just tolerated so they can get paid. That's why I travel from Elkmont to Decatur for just a cleaning they not only do a great job ( no pain ) but make you glad you came Thanks Jacquline Davis
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! We can't thank you enough for your trust in Complete Dental Decatur. It really means a lot to us that you travel a long distance to our office for all your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
J
4 months ago
Great experience! Staff was very friendly. I will definitely be back.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! Welcome to the Complete Dental Family. We hope to see you again in the future!
G
4 months ago
SIX STARS!! Great Dental Care!!
The staff was very friendly and they really know how to put you at ease. Dr Ashley Nemec is very caring and she strives for perfection. I feel very comfortable under her care.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you again for the 5 star review! It's always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
4 months ago
Complete Dental
Staff was very friendly Dr Nemec is very knowledgeable and a professional shes a very good Dr I recommend to all
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! And also for the recommendation! We take that as a great compliment.
P
4 months ago
Top Notch
Highly recommend Complete Dental Decatur. Dr. Nemec and staff were professional, efficient and friendly.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you! We can't thank you enough for the kind review. We really do have the BEST patients....YOU!
S
4 months ago
Highly recommend­čśŐ
I received excellent care and the whole staff is super friendly! Great also to be able to go on Saturday or after work on weekdays!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! It's always a pleasure to see you! Please feel free to contact our office if you have any questions, or need anything in the future!
C
4 months ago
Staff is very courteous and explain procedures and options well. Dr. Nemec is very professional and knowledgeable. Highly impressed!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you and hope to see you again!