Complete Dental - Decatur

Dentist

1241 Point Mallard Pkwy

Suite 105

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Outstanding Care
Everyone here is exceptional at what they do! They treat everyone like family and truly care about your experience! Best dentist office I’ve ever used! I recommend them as often as I can!
T
2 weeks ago
Nice office
E
3 weeks ago
my experience was perfect, the service and the service super good. Thanks for everything
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Eduardo, Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to see you again one day!
K
4 weeks ago
I love getting a cleaning
Thank you for the great cleaning and the thorough check-up. I look forward to my visits with you all.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! And thank you for your loyalty to Complete Dental Decatur!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding Care
I needed an appointment for a sore tooth. I was able to get an appointment that day and the problem was resolved. They even called me a couple days later to check on my progress. I have always received excellent care from everyone there!!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for your loyalty to Complete Dental Decatur. We enjoyed seeing you & hope to see you more in the future!
S
1 month ago
I was well taken care of today...wonderful visit to the dentist office
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We're happy to hear you had a wonderful visit at Complete Dental Decatur. We hope to see you again!
T
2 months ago
I enjoyed my visit today. The people are friendly and I never have to wait long. I appreciate that they get me in and out in a timely matter. The hygienist and dentist are always good and I have never had a bad experience. I would recommend them for all your dental needs.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental Decatur. We hope to see you again!
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Positive experience so hopefully future experiences will be as good as the beginning.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We're happy to hear you had a positive experience at Complete Dental Decatur! We hope to see you again!
D
2 months ago
Great Service
As usual I feel comfortable at my dentist office. I could go to sleep in the chair but it's hard to sleep with someones fingers in your mouth. All the ladies at Complete Dental are the best in my book and great professionals.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for choosing Complete Dental! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please contact us if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
First visit
I had a severe toothache and needed a new dentist after 20 years because Dr Wilson closed. Was impressed as soon as I was greeted at the front desk. Everyone was super professional. I will be using Complete Dental after my procedure for my regular cleanings from now on.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for choosing Complete Dental! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please contact us if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!