Complete Dental - Decatur

Dentist

1241 Point Mallard Pkwy

Suite 105

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional, and friendly
I have not had great experiences in the past with Dentists. Although, at Complete Dental the staff were all so kind, and genuinely concerned about me and my comfort level the entire time. From the receptionist to the Dentist, they all went above and beyond during my appointment. I will absolutely go back and tell others about how wonderful of an atmosphere it is because of the care that the staff puts into each and every person.
A
2 days ago
Professional, and friendly
I have not had great experiences in the past with Dentists. Although, at Complete Dental the staff were all so kind, and genuinely concerned about me and my comfort level the entire time. From the receptionist to the Dentist, they all went above and beyond during my appointment. I will absolutely go back and tell others about how wonderful of an atmosphere it is because of the care that the staff puts into each and every person.
R
4 days ago
Truly Amazing!
Test
K
1 week ago
Awesome service
The staff at Complete Dental are extremely friendly, professional and comforting from the receptionist at the front to the dental hygienist to the dentist. With recent dental problems I searched high and low to find quality care. Complete Dental Was my answer. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Kerri, Thank you for the nice review. Welcome to the Complete Dental family. We look forward to a continued relationship with you!
H
3 weeks ago
All of the staff at Complete Dental were extremely friendly, from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the dentist. I recently lost a crown placed a while back by another dentist. Complete Dental saw me immediately. Yesterday I went for a cleaning. Again super friendly and welcoming staff. I have a great fear of the dentist. This staff has put me at ease every single time. I recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist!!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Heidi, Thank you for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs. We are always happy to hep. Feel free to call us anytime!
E
3 weeks ago
Staff was excellent Dr is very nice everyone treated me great...would recommend them to anyone..
B
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
When I first got there I had to fill out paperwork, The reception lady was very friendly all the staff members greeted me with a smile made me feel welcome . I didn't have insurance I seen the doctor she was very nice and friendly. I have some work done on my mouth. The Dr. She is a very caring person didn't even hurt my mouth had two teeth pull she were talking to the whole time to me. I didn't have gas they checkup on you after you leave the office and before they close. Yes I will be back.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit to Complete Dental in Decatur. We enjoyed seeing you & hope you are doing well. Feel free to call us ANYTIME if you have any questions or concerns. We are happy to help! Hope to see you again!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly & thorough staff
Zero wait-time, clean facility, courteous staff, expert dentist. Would highly recommend.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to Complete Dental. We hope to see you again!
T
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and incredibly courteous and helpful
My wife and I both needed dental work done and we were very impressed with how helpful and honest everyone was with us in presenting various options for the dental needs we presented them with.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Tony, Thank you for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs. We hope to see you both in the future.
E
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I love Complete Dental and all the staff there! Everyone is so nice and the procedure was painless. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist office!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Eric, We are happy to hear your procedure went well. Feel free to call us anytime if you need assistance. Thank you!