Complete Dental - Decatur

Dentist

1241 Point Mallard Pkwy

Suite 105

Decatur, AL 35601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Visit
Very happy with service and staff. Nice people and very helpful. Will be back.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review!
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly the hygienist was very nice and gentle
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review!
S
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
I have had one bridge and two crowns. I will not use another dentist! Excellent service!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! And Welcome to the Complete Dental Family. We are happy you have found your forever Dental home! We look forward to seeing you again!
J
4 weeks ago
Dentist Visit
My visit to the dentist was painless and quick. The permanent bridge was perfect and fits with NO discomfort. I highly recommend the Decatur Complete Dental. Thank you!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! And we especially appreciate your recommendation to Complete Dental Decatur. We hope to see you again someday!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional everyone is great at what they do. I highly recommended.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review. And also for the recommendation! We hope to see you again!
F
2 months ago
Great I hate going to a dentist but it was a good experience and would highly recommend
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental Decatur. We enjoyed seeing you too!
E
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
Everyone here is exceptional at what they do! They treat everyone like family and truly care about your experience! Best dentist office I’ve ever used! I recommend them as often as I can!
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.
T
2 months ago
Nice office
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.
E
3 months ago
my experience was perfect, the service and the service super good. Thanks for everything
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Dear Eduardo, Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to see you again one day!
K
3 months ago
I love getting a cleaning
Thank you for the great cleaning and the thorough check-up. I look forward to my visits with you all.
Response from Complete Dental - Decatur
Thank you for the 5 star review! And thank you for your loyalty to Complete Dental Decatur!