Complete Dental

Dentist

938 Aldine Bender Rd.

Houston, TX 77032

Open Today By Appointment

completedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My cleaning was great !
Had my cleaning today at complete dental. As soon as I got there I was called right away for X-rays no wait time which was great ...due to my busy schedule. Amber was the hygienist, she was very pleasant and did her job right! The cleaning felt great! Every hygienist I’ve seen there has always been great. Dr Flores did my exam and she was very informative and helpful. Every question was answered without feeling rushed. No cavaties so I was a happy camper!
S
2 weeks ago
The best dental office ever!!
Jennifer is my hygienist and I will only let her clean my teeth. We click and she makes me feel so comfortable. Doctor is sweet as can be as well as the other staff.
L
2 weeks ago
If Your looking for a dentist know need to look any farther cause their the best...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️...
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We had an overall great experience in the dentist office today!! My daughter is a very nervous person when it comes to doctors but today went very smooth. Ms. Zoila checked us in and made my daughter feel as confortable as possible along with the assistant and doctor. After leaving, my daughter and son talked about how they really liked everyone there and were actually looking forward to coming to their next visit!! #happymom Thank you all for making this visit go by as smooth as it did. 😎🤗
E
3 weeks ago
Professioal staff, very family oriented.
I drive across town just to get great service for me and my children. I highly recommend Complete Dental if you want Great customer service, child friendlt atmosphere. The front office staff take their time to make sure you understand your benefits and what your portion is to be paid at the time of sevice. Well worth the drive
N
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
S
1 month ago
Heaven & Nevaeh loves complete dental... They never had not 1 bad experience with you guys... I love complete dental
C
1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. God bless always.
Y
1 month ago
Excellent job thank you. God bless.
I
2 months ago
Amazing staff
The ladies are always nice and welcoming. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.