Complete Dental

Dentist

938 Aldine Bender Rd.

Houston, TX 77032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional service!
Very nice staff, excellent Dr.s. I drive from Conroe to bring my daughter here, well worth it!! I would recommend this Dental practice to anyone who wants professionalism, respect, excellent care and most importantly, cleanliness!! Thank you guys!!! Job well done!
I
2 days ago
Best dentist in Houston maybe Texas. Wonderful kind professionals make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Highly recommended.
M
4 days ago
High quality service
He was very attentive and explained everything that was wrong with my teeth.
J
1 week ago
Procedure was good and quick
Awesome service..
L
1 week ago
The Front Desk ladies are very friendly and polite. My kids love this place and they are very happy everytime I bring them here.
L
2 weeks ago
Urgent
I called and got an appointment same day. Good thing...It was kind of urgent. The ladies and gent from the front desk to payment to dental hygienist and dentist were AWESOME!!! I definitely recommend the Complete Dental family to take care of your family.
K
2 weeks ago
Everything was fine except I had to wait 30 minutes,so I guess you owe me fifty bucks!
F
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
The staff is always friendly, professional, and pleasant. Thorough exams and quick teeth cleanings. Very affiordabke!
R
2 weeks ago
Profesional and Friendly😊
Amazing experience my kids are very happy!! All were great job🤗 Fast,Friendly Good Dentist 🦷 love it!!!
J
1 month ago
Such a good dentist we love it