Complete Dental

Dentist

938 Aldine Bender Rd.

Houston, TX 77032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Quick quality service
I was greeted by name upon entering and was seen at my appointed time. Most practices allow you to set an appointment but still have you waiting sometimes up to an hour after your scheduled appointment. I changed insurances as well and the receptionist was able to change my information for me in her system without me having to complete any paperwork. My reason for visit was a standard cleaning. The staff were professional, friendly, and gentle during the cleaning. I was also shown how to properly brush/floss and which products were best used for cleaning. From beginning to end my experience was positive.
G
1 week ago
Excelente servicio, son un equipo eficaz amable, bilingüe y muy profesional.
L
2 weeks ago
Most gentle dentist ever!
I am the biggest chicken ever when it comes to dentist. Since he took over at Complete Dental, I have be one much more relaxed. He takes the time needed to make you comfortable.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service & friendly staff
Great experience and staff is very knowledgeable!
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service & friendly staff
Great experience and staff is very knowledgeable!
M
1 month ago
I've been going here since late 90s and have always been beyond pleased.
C
1 month ago
Kind, professional and best prices in town!
I went in without eating anything thinking no food before procedure, wrong!!! I was fed tresleche birthday cake that was for Dr. Boris along with movie of my choice. Wow felt pampered!
K
1 month ago
I like the office very much.. the staff is professional and nice... I just think that it's very expensive...
L
1 month ago
Fast & Friendly
The staff is super friendly and will get you taken care of in a reasonable amount of time. I look forward to going to the dentist now.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service!!!
I have never had a more comfortable feeling in a Dentist office ever! From the very first time I visited, the Dr. and his staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I had been wanting to get braces for a very long time but, kept putting it off just b/c I could never find an office I felt comfortable with doing them for me. When I left the office after my consultation I was sold. I absolutely love Complete Dental and plan to continue a life long journey with them. ❤