Complete Dental

Dentist

938 Aldine Bender Rd.

Houston, TX 77032

Open Today By Appointment

completedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 days ago
Friendly and polite staff
The way u guys greet my son is amazing because he doesn't really open up to no one and he felt comfortable enough to talk back to you guys ☺ made him smile
C
1 week ago
Great customer service very polite and friendly the lady's are always very nice and sweet to my kids and very attentive
B
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with every one of the dentist assistants and Dentist. They let you know when will your next appointment,also call and text a day before to make sure you remember. They are very polite, greet you with a smile and they have a place where your kids' can play and watch t.v. while you wait. I got there an hour early but it was worth it because my 2 year old was well attended and taken care of. Great work complete dental!! :).
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff and excellent dental care
This has been my dental office for 25+ years. Dr Malespin has made some great changes to the office and equipment is the newest on the market. These guys care about your smile.
E
2 weeks ago
Excelente
N
1 month ago
Very friendly office.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly
We always feel at home !! Awesome staff great costumer service skills and they are very friendly
K
2 months ago
Professional & Great Service
The customer service that my family, and I receive is amazing. Every time we go the professionalism is awesome. The ladies always greet you with a beautiful smile. They are helpful, and respectful. My sister actually recommended this place to me. It was the best thing she’s could have ever done. Continue the great work!!
D
2 months ago
Great Service!! Very Professional
Normally the thought of going to the dentist scared me, but I must say the Complete Dental team helped ease my anxiety. They were very friendly and professional and definitely my new dental home.
L
2 months ago
Complete Dental always make you feel at home. The dentist and assistant make sure you are comfortable while getting your exam done.