Complete Dental

Dentist

938 Aldine Bender Rd.

Houston, TX 77032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
la verdad que me encanta venir a esta oficina para los servicios dentales de mis hijos, las muchachas son bien gentiles y atentas , y la dentista Flores exelente dentista y persona . yo lo recomiendo 100%
M
2 weeks ago
I been going there for many years. They are very nice, friendly and very professional. I just like going there. I hope to continue going there for all my Dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly n professional
Very friendly, efficient & professional
M
2 weeks ago
Quick , friendly service !
D
3 weeks ago
The best service!
I have been a patient for over 2 years, they have been more than amazing with my Ortho work. I have to say everyone goes above and beyond especially Steff from ortho, who once went in on her day off just to adjust my brackets after tooth extraction. Dr. Boris Always has the patients satisfaction in mind. I highly recommended Complete Dental
S
3 weeks ago
Love it’s here!
I love the crew here, they are very professional and sweet. The dentist was quick and thorough but also talked with me and it didn’t feel rushed. Love this place!
R
3 weeks ago
great dental cleaning experience...
Z
4 weeks ago
Have been going to Complete Dental since they opened . Dr Boris Malespin is a very honest and outstanding dentist . His staff is very professional and friendly !
I
1 month ago
Services
Very nice staff very polite towards my child and me.
A
1 month ago
Staff members are very polite👍🏼 The Dentis was very good with his work..super soft hands with the needle and the procedure. Great job I really recommend Conplete dental😇