Complete Dental

Dentist

938 Aldine Bender Rd.

Houston, TX 77032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Profesional and very friendly
The best staff ever!
D
6 days ago
High Quality and profesional service
All of the staff at Complete Dental are very professional and friendly. Great service overall!!! Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Root Canal
All root canal's are different for each person. In my experience it went well. Did it hurt, sure but the dentist was ready to numb the pain. Financially speaking it was more affordable than other places. I'm happy with my choice and will come back to repair my other tooth.
B
2 months ago
Excelente
L
2 months ago
Always excellent service
I have been going to complete dental for years. Always excellent work and always professional.
A
2 months ago
On my First visit i was welcomed with wonderful service Very friendly polite Staff Second visit was awesome Dr Boris was great !!
S
2 months ago
High quality service and great cleanliness
Definitely one of the best places I’ve been to, great service by all assistants and the doc! Amazing service! Have been a client for years!
R
4 months ago
Conplete, trully!!
Dr. Malespin did a very thorough exam of my visit. He uses an awesome 3D software to rotate the view and gain visibility from all the angles. He did an honest evaluation and estimate. He doesn't seem to leave room for loose ends. I will pay only the estimate amount: no hidden charges. Also, he explained with detail the scope of my treatment, timeline, expectations, implications, etc. No room for failure or surprises.
E
4 months ago
Very nice dentist explained everything good and was very helpful in the financial part as well
Very good all around to the receptionist and dentist to the tech who took my X-rays and to the the Denist A++++
R
5 months ago
Great Dental Office
Had the pleasure to experience one of the best dental office, especially when it came to Great Service. I am so glad I was referred by Crissann. The entire office had excellent customer service and great personality! This will be my new Dental Office. Keep up The great work everyone !! See you all soon!🦷❤️