Complete Dental

Dentist

938 Aldine Bender Rd.

Houston, TX 77032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My baby's 1st dentist appointment & it easy & the doc was really good with my baby(1yr old). She had my baby laughing & smiling. I was amazed by this office & how comfortable the staff made the visit.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
My kids love coming here. Staff is friendly,great with the kids. Today I was in and out with three kids in less than 30 minutes.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and dependable
Feel like home. Staffs and dentist treat my daughter like theirs. All fear and nervous are gone from my daughter’s mind after minutes of sitting down. Thanks you all for your great service. Oh forgot to mention the sweet and beautiful lady at the front desk. Thanks Zoila!!
E
2 weeks ago
Si
Buena
E
2 weeks ago
Si
Bien
F
3 weeks ago
This was the best dental experience I have had in my life and I am 52 years old and have tried other dentists office none can compare for the nurses and especially the Doctor. I do have further work to be done and surely they will do it Thanks You all
L
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
i was seen the same day with all my 3 kids. very attentive and patient with my kids ages 7, 5, & 4. overall very satisfied with the service i was provided even though they were busy still managed to assist us.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service!
i was seen the same day with all my 3 kids. very attentive and patient with my kids ages 7, 5, & 4. overall very satisfied with the service i was provided even though they were busy still managed to assist us.
L
4 weeks ago
great service
i was seen the same day with all my 3 kids. very attentive and patient with my kids ages 7, 5, & 4. overall very satisfied with the service i was provided even though they were busy still managed to assist us.
N
1 month ago
Laid back and welcoming
Dr. Boris is a great Doctor. He makes everyone feel at home. His staff really reflects him. Awesome team!