Complete Dental

Dentist

938 Aldine Bender Rd.

Houston, TX 77032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very FRIENDLY and Super Awesome people!!
My family and I love the staff. They always help my daughter feel comfortable and less nervous. My son got his braces and the assistant is very polite and explains everything. They truly take care of you!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Provided gentle dental services in comparison to other dental offices. I will definitely continue to return for future treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
Qualified people, great Dentistry.
Great people, great Dentists, great service, reasonable cost. I’m staying.
P
4 weeks ago
Complete Dental is a very great place to take your children to see dentist. I've been taking my children here for over 5 years and they love it their. The nurses are very polite and friendly. Bottom line i would recommend complete dental to all friends and family.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, very humble, respectful, professional
I really enjoyed my visit to this place. Loved how the place was set up it was really clean and modern
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have been a very satisfied patient of this practice for over 35 years, and, since the technical advances implemented by Dr. Malespin, the service is even more professional and courteous. I have recommended this practice to several of my friends, and they feel the same way I do!
Y
1 month ago
The people soo nice
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experience overall
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Everything was great!
V
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Love the staff!! Super friendly and so professional. Love how they treat my kids in every visit!!