Complete Dental

Dentist

938 Aldine Bender Rd.

Houston, TX 77032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Great experience
My kids love coming here. Staff is friendly,great with the kids. Today I was in and out with three kids in less than 30 minutes.
C
5 months ago
Professional and dependable
Feel like home. Staffs and dentist treat my daughter like theirs. All fear and nervous are gone from my daughter’s mind after minutes of sitting down. Thanks you all for your great service. Oh forgot to mention the sweet and beautiful lady at the front desk. Thanks Zoila!!
E
6 months ago
Si
Buena
E
6 months ago
Si
Bien
F
6 months ago
This was the best dental experience I have had in my life and I am 52 years old and have tried other dentists office none can compare for the nurses and especially the Doctor. I do have further work to be done and surely they will do it Thanks You all
L
6 months ago
Great Service!
i was seen the same day with all my 3 kids. very attentive and patient with my kids ages 7, 5, & 4. overall very satisfied with the service i was provided even though they were busy still managed to assist us.
L
6 months ago
Great service!
i was seen the same day with all my 3 kids. very attentive and patient with my kids ages 7, 5, & 4. overall very satisfied with the service i was provided even though they were busy still managed to assist us.
L
6 months ago
great service
i was seen the same day with all my 3 kids. very attentive and patient with my kids ages 7, 5, & 4. overall very satisfied with the service i was provided even though they were busy still managed to assist us.
N
6 months ago
Laid back and welcoming
Dr. Boris is a great Doctor. He makes everyone feel at home. His staff really reflects him. Awesome team!
E
6 months ago
Comfortable Staff, dr and environment
I am willing to travel the distance from Cypress to see these wonderful dr’s and staff! Everyone is so cool and perfect at what they do! Everyone has a great fun upbeat attitude. The office has got practically a game room in the children’s waiting room and a tv room for the children to enjoy while they wait! The drs and Hygenist are so gentle and chill. They make you feel right at home. Though complete in their work I believe there is no gouging. Honest. Comfortable. Complete. Very grateful to have found this beautiful group of caring people.