Complete Dental

Dentist

938 Aldine Bender Rd.

Houston, TX 77032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Great Service!! Very Professional
Normally the thought of going to the dentist scared me, but I must say the Complete Dental team helped ease my anxiety. They were very friendly and professional and definitely my new dental home.
L
9 months ago
Complete Dental always make you feel at home. The dentist and assistant make sure you are comfortable while getting your exam done.
M
9 months ago
G
9 months ago
Muy buen trato
D
9 months ago
Muy bien trato.
E
9 months ago
la verdad que me encanta venir a esta oficina para los servicios dentales de mis hijos, las muchachas son bien gentiles y atentas , y la dentista Flores exelente dentista y persona . yo lo recomiendo 100%
M
9 months ago
I been going there for many years. They are very nice, friendly and very professional. I just like going there. I hope to continue going there for all my Dental needs.
S
9 months ago
Friendly n professional
Very friendly, efficient & professional
M
9 months ago
Quick , friendly service !
D
10 months ago
The best service!
I have been a patient for over 2 years, they have been more than amazing with my Ortho work. I have to say everyone goes above and beyond especially Steff from ortho, who once went in on her day off just to adjust my brackets after tooth extraction. Dr. Boris Always has the patients satisfaction in mind. I highly recommended Complete Dental