Complete Dental

Dentist

938 Aldine Bender Rd.

Houston, TX 77032

Open Today By Appointment

completedental.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
Laid back and welcoming
Dr. Boris is a great Doctor. He makes everyone feel at home. His staff really reflects him. Awesome team!
E
9 months ago
Comfortable Staff, dr and environment
I am willing to travel the distance from Cypress to see these wonderful dr’s and staff! Everyone is so cool and perfect at what they do! Everyone has a great fun upbeat attitude. The office has got practically a game room in the children’s waiting room and a tv room for the children to enjoy while they wait! The drs and Hygenist are so gentle and chill. They make you feel right at home. Though complete in their work I believe there is no gouging. Honest. Comfortable. Complete. Very grateful to have found this beautiful group of caring people.
I
9 months ago
Best dentist in Houston
You can rely on everone who works at complete dental to be kind , very well qualified. They will take care of you at moments Latest technology, Comfortable waiting room.
D
10 months ago
Patient
The staff is friendly and very efficient, and professional. my dental experiences are great
I
10 months ago
Friendly and polite staff
The way u guys greet my son is amazing because he doesn't really open up to no one and he felt comfortable enough to talk back to you guys ☺ made him smile
C
10 months ago
Great customer service very polite and friendly the lady's are always very nice and sweet to my kids and very attentive
B
10 months ago
I am very satisfied with every one of the dentist assistants and Dentist. They let you know when will your next appointment,also call and text a day before to make sure you remember. They are very polite, greet you with a smile and they have a place where your kids' can play and watch t.v. while you wait. I got there an hour early but it was worth it because my 2 year old was well attended and taken care of. Great work complete dental!! :).
L
10 months ago
Great staff and excellent dental care
This has been my dental office for 25+ years. Dr Malespin has made some great changes to the office and equipment is the newest on the market. These guys care about your smile.
E
11 months ago
Excelente
N
11 months ago
Very friendly office.