Complete Dental - Huntsville

Dentist

7540 S Memorial Parkway

Suite L

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great staff. I hate going to the dentist but the staff and Dr. Rob make it a pleasant experience.
T
3 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Rob and staff are genuinely caring, and professional!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Terry, Thank you for the 5 star review!
T
3 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Rob and staff are genuinely caring, and professional!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
B
4 days ago
Lyn is amazing!! She is automatically requested on my file. The whole staff is wonderful as well
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
T
1 week ago
👌👌👍👍💯💯
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the review!
D
2 weeks ago
AWESOME Service!
Everyone there was friendly, helpful & knowledgeable! it was my first visit & my teeth haven't been or felt so clean in years. Thank you!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
B
3 weeks ago
How I came to complete dental .
I was shopping on the strip where complete dental is located. I needed some dental work done. I had great fear of dental visits. Do to the great service I have received over the past few years, I give credit to friendly and competent service for eliminating my fear. Oh yes, satisfactory work as well.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
B
3 weeks ago
How I came to complete dental .
I was shopping on the strip where complete dental is located. I needed some dental work done. I had great fear of dental visits. Do to the great service I have received over the past few years, I give credit to friendly and competent service for eliminating my fear. Oh yes, satisfactory work as well.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed the service at complete dental. All the staff are professional and really polite.Thank you
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I've been using Complete Dental for almost 5 years now. Always able to get in pretty quick and they are so friendly. Dr Rob takes his time and they all make you feel like family.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Crystal, Thank you for the 5 star review!