Complete Dental - Huntsville

Dentist

7540 S Memorial Parkway

Suite L

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Amazing staff!
Mrs. Anita Palmer is the best hygienist I’ve been to! She’s very gentle and makes sure you are always comfortable! I am very pleased with this dental office and their staff!
T
5 days ago
Amazing
I called yesterday and they were able to get me in the following morning and they took great care of me. I was so impressed
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional with Personal Touch
Today was my second visit to Complete Dental in Huntsville Al. We have to often become a society where businesses are just a conglomeration of what was once small or family owned companies “ mom & pop” businesses where you felt they had your best interest at heart. They knew your name and asked about your family. I can honestly say that on both occasions I have visited this facility there was never a doubt that it was just about the money. I genuinely felt that I was the only patient in the office. I absolutely know about Customer Service and how to make that customer feel better having called my company. I will end by saying I will forever be a lifelong Customer of Complete Dental !!! Thank you so much for helping me the afternoon before the 4th of July !!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
This will be my second visit here at complete dental, and i must say that the staff is very friendly and efficient. The environment is clean and comfortable and that helps a lot when you have anxiety about going to the dentist. I would recommend them to all my friends amd family.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Alexis, Thank you for the 5 star review & recommendation.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional and friendly staff.
I went today for my very first appointment of many. What I am having done is a life changing experience. I am about to have my self confidence back and a smile that matches how I feel! I have to say that every single one of the staff members were awesome and so very helpful! It was an overall fantastic appointment!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Tara, Thank you for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet you. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns rkl
O
2 weeks ago
The Best!
I have moved every two to three years my entire life (Air Force). I have visited many dentist offices and this is the best one I have ever been to. The entire staff is genuine and kind. They treat you as a friend, not just a time slot or patient. They are so friendly and professional. They are never condescening and willing to answer any question. Highly recommend!!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Olivia, Thank you for the 5 star review. And thank you for the recommendation!
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental care and staff in Huntsville
I've now had two pieces of bridgework done by Dr. Rob and both have been very good experiences. My smile looks healthy and natural. Dr. Rob is by far the most friendly and kind doctor I've met and his front desk staff are just the sweetest. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Jessica, Thank you for the 5 star review. And thank you for your loyalty to Complete Dental. We absolutely have the BEST patients!
H
3 weeks ago
First Visit
WOW that's all I can say, they treat you like family. The ladies at the front counter treated you like they knew for years even though it was my first visit. Lynn and Dr. Rob was in no hurry to rush me out the door, instead they took the time and gave me opinions on what I needed to have done. Dr. Rob gave me his opinion what he thought needed to be done, that's all I needed.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Mr. Ruehlman, It was a pleasure to meet you! Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions regarding the treatment plan Dr. Rob recommended. We hope to see you again soon!
R
3 weeks ago
The entire staff at the Huntsville office is outstanding , great customer inaction. The dental assistance for Dr. Rob (Darby) is wonderful. She has the touch to make you relax. When my crown was not available. Darby was very apologetic for the inconvenience. She is a good asset to Complete Dental. Thank you, Robert M.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your visit to Complete Dental. We can't thank you enough for your loyalty. Until next time!
O
4 weeks ago
Everyone I encountered the moment I walked in where extremely friendly, polite, and helpful. I didn’t even have to wait long to be seen. I think Complete Dental will be my first call for all my dental needs for now on. Thank you again Complete Dental!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Orlando, Thank you for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure to see you! We hope you do continue to call us when you have any dental treatment needs in the future. We are open 7am to 7pm , & Sat. 8am to 1pm.