Complete Dental - Huntsville

Dentist

7540 S Memorial Parkway

Suite L

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Highly recommend Complete Dental
Dr Rob and his entire staff member are awesome. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and provide excellent service. I have been going to Complete Dental for several years. I’ve had cleanings, root canals, crowns and fillings. I’ve never had any problems whatsoever.
C
2 weeks ago
Good service
The staff was very kind and professional. Thank you
D
1 month ago
Very Happy I decided to use Complete Dental.
Let's face it. I have some bad problems with my teeth. Due to fear of pain I simply put off what I knew needed to be done. I did quite a bit of research and chose Complete Dental. I am really glad I did. From the first minute I knew I made the correct choice. The office staff and dentist were great. Really friendly and very kind and helpful. Today's proceedure went smoothly and without pain. I am on my way to a great smile.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Dean, Thank you for the 5 star review! Welcome to the Complete Dental Family. We can't thank you enough for giving us the opportunity to care for your dental needs. We look forward to helping you with The Smile For Your Life!
E
1 month ago
Professional, considerate, friendly.
I've been a patient at the South Parkway office for awhile now and I really enjoy the people here. The dentist and hygienists are very informative, understanding and amicable. I would very much recommend this office.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Erin, Thank you for the 5 star review! And especially for your loyalty to Complete Dental Huntsville. We have the BEST patients ever!
B
1 month ago
My favorite dentist
Dr Rob and his staff are outstanding and always beyond accommodating.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Becky, Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you! And we look forward to seeing you again in the future! You're welcome anytime!!! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Follow Up Visit with Dr Rob
As always I had a great experience for my follow up appointment. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Rob is so caring. Complete dental has given me great dental care for many years!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Mr. Davis, Thank you for the 5 star review. And most importantly for your loyalty to Complete Dental Huntsville & Dr. Rob. We can't thank you enough for allowing us to care for all your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
My Patial Plate Breakdown
Heck, my partial plate broke last night, called furst thing this morning got in same day, new one is on the way...very professional, concerned and put me at ease...thanks
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Mr. MacKusick, Thank you for the 5 star review! We can't thank you enough for giving us the opportunity to help you with your dental needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We are always happy to help you!
K
2 months ago
Absolutely fabulous. This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone is super friendly and does an amazing job.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
2 months ago
I had another great experience today! The staff is always friendly and professional. I am always welcomed at every visit as soon as I walk in the front door. My hygienist Anita was awesome! She went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable from doing the xrays to cleaning my teeth. Dr. Amy was terrific too! She explained things very well and answered all my questions. I absolutely love the staff and the overall experience!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you!
K
2 months ago
awesome dental office
I love complete dental friendly staff caring tends to your needs and we'll being awesome dentists
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!