Complete Dental - Huntsville

Dentist

7540 S Memorial Parkway

Suite L

Huntsville, AL 35802

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and engaging staff and Doctor! I personally recommend this dental office.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you!
Y
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Amanda Heusinger was very professional and patient. She made me feel very comfortable and my experience was pleasant. The staff was also very wonderful and enriched my procedure experience. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review. We're happy to hear you felt comfortable during your visit to Complete Dental Huntsville. We appreciate your recommendation & hope to see you again!
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I love Complete Dental. I saw Dr. Rob and Kathy today. The staff are always friendly and a pleasure to see. I highly recommend CD.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review! We always enjoy seeing you!
S
3 months ago
Quality and professionalism
Great folks. Quality care. Professionals. Highly recommend!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
R
3 months ago
professional
Highly courteous, professional, nothing was discomfortable, will be scheduling next appointment. Best dental and patient care I‘ve have had in many many years. Glad to be served by Dr Rob - thank you
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review Ron! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental Huntsville & Dr. Rob. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
3 months ago
I'm not new to this facility. And i wouldn't go any other place. Dr. Rob and staff know me and i know them, for almost the beginning. The are very busy, that's the best proof. Every body is friendly, professional and helpful. That's the only place to go ♡♡♡♡
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review Blanka! We enjoyed seeing you! Thank you for all the kind words. We appreciate it so much!
D
3 months ago
Very professional! And nice staff:)
Dr Rob is very friendly and explains all of your options. Plus he is a car guy! Can’t go wrong with that! His staff members are very friendly and nice. Great place!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review Dana! It was a pleasure to meet you. Welcome to the Complete Dental Family! We're glad you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental Huntsville. Vroom, Vroom!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Dr Rob and all staff are very profesional. I always enjoy my visite. Thank you!!!!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
D
3 months ago
A true professional
Dr Rob is a very knowledgeable and competent dentist with an awesome staff to boot. I have finally found a dental office where I know the job will be done right.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
D
3 months ago
A true professional
Dr Rob is a very knowledgeable and competent dentist with an awesome staff to boot. I have finally found a dental office where I know the job will be done right.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!