Complete Dental - Huntsville

Dentist

7540 S Memorial Parkway

Suite L

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
VIP experience!
Dr. Rob and the entire staff at the Huntsville office treated both of my daughters like VIPs today! My youngest daughter even had to have an extraction and swears that "Dr. Rob is probably the best dentist I know." Thanks for making a trip to the dentist the highlight of our day!
T
5 days ago
Broken Bridge
I broke my bridge last night. I called & Darbi got me an appointment first thing today. Dr Rob & his blonde dental assistant who was awesome but I have forgotten her name took amazing care of me. They got me in, explained the problem, told me what they needed to do. Got it all done & without any pain. It was great for me because I'm scared to death of the dentist. Highly recommend these wonderful people
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Theresa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Complete Dental. We were so happy to help you on Friday. Feel free to call our office anytime if you need anything in the future. We hope to see you again!
C
7 days ago
Excellent
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Candace, Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We hope to see you again in the future!
R
7 days ago
Truly Amazing!
Test
L
1 week ago
Professional, efficient, and clearly defined work to be done.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Larry, Thank you for the review. We hope you are doing well.
D
2 weeks ago
Best experience at Dentist
Always had anxiety going to dentist but not since going to Complete Dental. Find I never have pain afterwards. I don't mind going to dentist at all which is good for my teeth.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear David, We are happy you found Complete Dental too. And we hope to see you again!
R
2 weeks ago
Staff service I was not impressed with
I felt the staff tried to intimidate me when asking questions. I never receive my receipt on final payment. However the dentist was artistic in his work. I never felt any pain. His assistant was very attentive and as well professional. I do rate that part of my experience five stars.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Mr. Southworth, I would be happy to send you a statement of your account. Feel free to contact me anytime for more details. (256) 258-0777. I hope to hear from you soon! Renata L.
J
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly place. Lovely enviornment
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Jill. Thank you for taking the time to review Complete Dental. We look forward to seeing you in a few weeks.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Service I have ever received
I had a root canal and crown done at the same time. I never felt any discomfort or pain and the Doctor was very professional and his dental assistant as well. I will recommend Complete Dental to all my friends
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Mr. Carnes, We are happy you are doing well following your dental treatment. Feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions or concerns. We hope to see you again sometime!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Competent!
I had a great experience , loved Dr. Rob and all the staff. A HUGE thank you to Lyn the hygienist! She took the time to make sure I didn't hurt during my teeth cleaning since I am sensitive to cold water and air. I highly recommend them!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Marcia, We are happy you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental in Huntsville, AL. We hope to see you again sometime!