Complete Dental - Huntsville

Dentist

7540 S Memorial Parkway

Suite L

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
28 minutes ago
Excellent staff and top quality dentistry!
Dr Rob and the rest of the staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. All work I’ve had done has been top quality. I highly recommend them!
B
1 week ago
My experiences with both hygiene and dental treatment.
I'm 77 years old and have used Complere Dental for a number of years and would recommend them to anyone. I get my teeth cleaned every six months and recently had a root canal and crown. Having had my teeth cleaned and crowns done at other dental officies in the past, none have better than what I've experienced at Complete Dental, Huntsville.
A
1 week ago
Excellent service and Extremely Professional
I have used Complete Dental as my dental provider on S. PKWY as my provider for about 10 years. Dr. Rob has always been extremely professional and caring throughout the years. The staff is extremely courteous. There has been some members of the staff that has come and go across the years. Some good, some not so good. I can truly say I have been satisfied and would recommend this location to any family member or friend.
S
2 weeks ago
Experience at Complete Dental
Had my teeth cleaned, very comfortable atmosphere, all the people are great. I felt right at home.
N
2 weeks ago
This was my first time going to Complete Dental, and it will definitely not be my last. The Complete Dental Team is just what their name is TEAM. They are friendly, professional, and courteous. Thank you all for being all of this and much much more💕
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and great service
Dr. Rob is very nice and friendly! Thank God they were open today and helped fix the problem.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Smile Fairy, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear you were pleased with your visit to Dr. Rob at Complete Dental Huntsville. We hope to hear from you again in the future! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Great Professional Service
The entire staff is professional and courteous. As entertaining and enjoyeable as a dentist visit can be.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!!!
S
1 month ago
Visit Oct 16, 2018
Everyone was very pleasant, eager to make me comfortable. Dr Rob was very nice. All went well. Exspecially that I don’t like going to the dentist, it makes me nervous.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit to see Dr. Rob. Please be sure to contact our office if we can help you in any way.
S
1 month ago
This is my second visit and the staff are friendly and helpful. The Dentist is wonderful and is good at making me comfortable with the service she does for me.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!!! We can't thank you enough for your loyalty to Complete Dental. We hope to see you again in the future!
B
2 months ago
First visit today. Staff was so friendly and helpful with what I needed ,so glad I went there.amy was so nice and took her time with me.they all made my visit comfortable
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for choosing Complete Dental. And Thank you for the 5 star review!!! It was a pleasure to meet you & we hope to see you again in the future!