Complete Dental - Huntsville

Dentist

7540 S Memorial Parkway

Suite L

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
high quality
great people good service
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Got in early. Great comforting staff willing to help even though I need oral surgeon. Will definitely go back as my regular dentist.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
F
2 weeks ago
I had a broken tooth in where was referring to an orthopedic surgeon
I felt like they can give me some kind of pain meds after messing around with my tooth but they sent me out with no antibiotics or no kind of pain meds whatsoever I was very disappointed after paying $39
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Floria, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your visit to Complete Dental Huntsville. We are very sorry we fell short of your expectations. We hope you were able to get a quick appt. with the Oral Surgeon to have your tooth extracted. Please feel free to call our office if you have additional questions about your appointment. We are happy to discuss the details with you. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Great place!
Always get great service here. Staff is fantastic! Dr Rob is the best!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
A
3 weeks ago
All was very friendly,professorial from the front desk to the dental assistant to the doctor,i felt like I was right at home.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality
The best Dentist I have ever been too I think all of the employees are wonderful
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
G
1 month ago
They were great, great service and fast !!!!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review!
G
1 month ago
The service was excellent just a little slow !!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review. We apologize for being slow. We hope to see you again!
S
1 month ago
Dr Rob is great!
I have a phobia of going to the dentist. Dr Rob is a great dentist! He has such a good personality. He is professional, yet down to earth. He has a great sense of humor which puts me at ease and reduces my anxiety. The front desk staff are so friendly and welcoming. Kelly, my hygienist, was wonderful too. My teeth have never felt cleaner, and she was so kind and such a nice person. She was very helpful suggesting some things that could help me with a problem I'm having with dry mouth. I highly recommend Dr Rob and his staff!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent visit to Complete Dental Huntsville & Dr. Rob Sotoudehnia. We can't thank you enough for your loyalty.
L
2 months ago
Very professional
The staff is very polite and professional. They made me feel comfortable and they took the time to explain everything to me and I really appreciate how they made me feel.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Thank you for the 5 star review. We're happy to hear you felt comfortable during your visit to Complete Dental Huntsville. We hope to see you again someday!