Complete Dental - Huntsville

Dentist

7540 S Memorial Parkway

Suite L

Huntsville, AL 35802

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
It was the best experience I've ever had going to the dentist...i had fun...
E
1 week ago
Excellent service
We could not be happier with care provided by Dr. rob and his staff
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Esperanza, Thank you for the 5 star review. And for your loyalty to Complete Dental! We are pleased to hear you are happy with Complete Dental & Dr. Rob. We always enjoy seeing you!
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendy and professional environment. I like Dr. Rob and his staff very much. They fix my teeth, what look so real and feel like mine. Ofcourse after some time, the teeth under the bridge broke off. So i was trying to find, the least expensive solution to my dilemma. Well we see. I can't wait to have the implants in.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Blanka, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate the opportunity to care for all your dental needs. Feel free to call our office if you have any questions, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you again!
T
2 weeks ago
Best anywhere!
Excellent service!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Terry, Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, gentle, and caring
I went in for two extractions and both the dental assistant and dentist were amazing. They stopped to make sure my pain level was non-existent during the procedures. The dentist was very gentle when extracting the tooth; I've had some people who didn't care if they hurt you at other dental practices. I love how the next day they call to check on you to see how your night after surgery went. I felt like they sincerely cared for me and well-being.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear LaBritney, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental in Huntsville & are doing well. Please feel free to call our office if you need anything , we are always happy to help!
M
3 weeks ago
Follow-up visit from cleaning
I went in for my follow-up visit from my cleaning where Dr Rob and staff discovered a cracked crown and even though to miscalculating the area traffic and being quite a bit early I was taken back and prepped almost immediately for the crown removal and temporary crown installation. The process was done in as timely a fashion as I could have ever wanted, and Dr. Rob is absolutely the best at giving deadening shots as you could ever want and I never really felt the shots. They got me in and taken care of with the experience being much easier than I could have ever imagined! They called the next day to make sure all was well, and I told them as always it was a pleasure dealing with them! Job well done Complete Dental and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of caring and compassionate dental work! Thanks again Complete Dental!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Mr. Bellomy, Thank you so much for the recommendation & 5 star review. And for sharing feedback from your visit to Complete Dental in Huntsville, with Dr. Rob and his assistant. We are thrilled you've enjoyed your treatment & are doing well. It's a great pleasure to have awesome patients like you! We hope to see you again!
V
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My 13 year old son did not like the dentist. Now because of the kind and caring ladies at Complete Dental he no longer has any issues with going to the dentist. My son had his teeth cleaned and sealents done. It took about 30 min. for the cleaning and the same amount of time for the sealents. I highly recommend any parent to have sealents done. I had it done for my daughter almost 25 years ago. She has never had a cavity. I also love the staff, they are kind and patient. From the ladies up front, the dental techs, and Dr.Amy.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Vanessa, We are happy to hear your son now enjoys going to the dentist. We're happy to have played a part in his dental care. We also want to Thank you for your loyalty to Complete Dental. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to care for ALL your dental needs. Until next time!
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with Lyn's work and dr. Rob. Had a feeling of sticker shock with the prices of some of the services, but, I guess inflation is a way of life.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Joseph, Thank you for the 5 star review. We enjoyed seeing you. Feel free to contact our office if you have any questions, or concerns. We are always happy to help!
S
3 weeks ago
Always appreciative of the excellent care I received from Dr. Rob and Lyn - and all the staff. Thank you!
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Mr. Chesnutt, Thank you for the 5 star review. We can't thank you enough for your valued input. We hope to see you again!
A
1 month ago
Very nice people who work there. And very professional.
Response from Complete Dental - Huntsville
Dear Amanda, Thank you for the 5 star review!