Complete Dental - Madison

Dentist

8263 Madison Boulevard

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycompletedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
Excellent service and practically pain free!
I don't know how to express how pleased I am. I broke a tooth and needed it pulled out. They fit me right into their schedule so I wouldn't have to wait for an appointment. They cared about making sure I didn't feel pain. From what they told me my extraction wasn't an easy one. Every time that I would feel pain, he would stop and numb that area until I couldn't feel anything. Their patience with me was great and made it feel like they cared. The rest of the day, and even the day after, I still feel no pain or soreness. They did an excellent job.
D
19 hours ago
Very friendly office. Dentist was nice. Had a good chairside manner.
S
2 days ago
My hygienist, Tammy was wonderful. She explained everything she was doing and was gentle as well.
N
2 days ago
Jackie was excellent . Best hygienist I had for a while . Very considerate , meticulous but gentle
T
1 week ago
Couldn’t be happier.
Went in for the $55 special( cleaning X-rays and exam) everyone was so nice from the front office staff to the assistants and hygienist. Couldn’t have asked for better quality of service.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Mr. Anderson, Thank you for the 5 star review!
A
1 week ago
Love the staff very polite and friendly.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Amanda, Thank you for the 5 star review!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring!
Love my hygienist, Lynn!! The office staff is always polite, friendly and accommodating. All the Dentists are warm and caring. They don't push unnecessary services, and have your best interest at heart.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Stacey, Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent visit to Complete Dental. I'ts always a pleasure to see you. Have a great week!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Very courteous staff. Friendly. On time. Super hygienist who does a great cleaning and offers great advice.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear JD, It's always a pleasure seeing you! Thanks for the 5 star review!
C
2 weeks ago
New crown.
I had a crown come loose over the weekend. On Monday I went to the Madison location, loose crown in a baggie, and presented it at the front desk. Dr. Selman saw me right away, checked my tooth and crown, and decid3d to make a new, stronger crown. The whole process took less than an hour, Dr. Selman and the staff could not have been more accommodating.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Mr. Garrett, Thank you for the 5 star review & kind words. We can't thank you enough for sharing your experience with us!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
Short notice need; quick turnaround Excellent care and service.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you Donna!