Complete Dental - Madison

Dentist

8263 Madison Boulevard

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycompletedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 hours ago
Dr. Gravitt
OMG Words cannot describe how much it means to me to have a dentist that truly has an amazing caring spirit and a HEART OF GOLD!! Dr. Gravitt went beyond just being a dentist to me after suffering from severe pain from a root canal that was done 3 weeks ago that prohibited me from doing my normal activities. Every time I called he had me to come in immediately to see what was going on! He did everything that he possibly could to see what was causing the pain , he found the issue and resolved it,I can finally say after seeing him today I AM PAIN FREE!!!!!!! THANK YOU JESUS FOR DR.GRAVITT!!!
J
7 days ago
Timely, professional and friendly. Services provided over the years has not changed.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We always enjoy seeing you! And we can't thank you enough for your loyalty to Complete Dental over the years. THANK YOU!!!
T
2 weeks ago
The people were professional and friendly. Easy to talk too and the service was great. I’m getting my wisdom tooth pulled, I’ll write another review afterwards. Lol
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope your procedure goes well. Please feel free to call our office if you have any questions, or concerns.
M
2 weeks ago
Love them
I have changed so many dentist and orthodontist because they don’t seem to care they just want money. Complete Dental i love though me and my kids go here and my 6 year old loves going to the dentist they answer all his questions and never make Him feel like he is dumb for asking. Favorite place ever.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We always enjoy seeing you and your family. We're so happy you chose Complete Dental for all your dental needs. Please let us know if we can do anything in the future to make your visits even better!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service skills. Likes to interact with patient.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!
S
2 weeks ago
First time here. There was a mixup on my appointment but everything turned out great. Very nice and friendly people.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're extremely sorry for the confusion regarding your appointment! We enjoyed seeing you and hope to see you again!
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
My whole family goes to Complete Dental. Jackie's the best dental hygienist in town. I highly recommend Complete Dental.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad you enjoy seeing Jackie. We thinks she's great too! And we really appreciate the recommendation! Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Everyone at the Madison Blvd office is wonderful!!! Very nice and compassionate staff! Dr. Chambless is the BEST! HIGHLY recommend Complete Dental!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental! We're especially grateful for you for the recommendation! Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Great dental service
Very nice people who were concerned with my dental needs and prices reasonably. I was thrilled after I left there after being treated like I was not.being robbed.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental! We enjoyed seeing you!
C
4 weeks ago
My son was in alot of pain and extremely nervous but Dr. Selman and team took such great care of him. Thank you so much!!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope your son is feeling much better now!