Complete Dental - Madison

Dentist

8263 Madison Boulevard

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycompletedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Cleaning
Gregory II, says everything went well..Thank you for fitting him into your busy schedule.
T
7 days ago
Great Service
When I came in, she was waiting on me and got me in and out within a hour. Friendly atmosphere.
S
1 week ago
Awesome service
No pain. Quick and easy. In and out within 1 hour. Highly recommend. Will definitely use them again.
P
2 weeks ago
Top-notch professionalism every time!
I have very sensitive teeth so my bi-annual cleaning appointments don’t include any vibrating equipment on my teeth. I’m sure all their techs are good, but I’ve been seeing Jackie for years and she’s exceptional, taking the time and care my sensitive teeth need. She’s also very friendly—as is their front desk staff —all of which helps me relax in the chair and have a positive experience. Dr Selman has done previous root canals and crowns for me—all excellent work!!! This really is a super full-service dentist office that I highly recommend. I’ll keep coming back!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Husband’s cleaning
Hubby stated everything went well.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience. 2 extractions with no problem. Very friendly and considerate staff.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We hope you feel better real soon! If you have any questions or concerns please call our office. One of our staff members would be happy to help you!
C
3 weeks ago
Complete Dental is the best
Dr. Selman is the best! Received Botox today for TMJ issues and it was completely pain free!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We think you are the BEST too!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
We just recently changed dentists and I was a little worried; however, after a positive experience, concerns were diminished. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The hygienist, Mrs. Jackie, was absolutely amazing - she did an excellent job and was remarkably kind! Dr. Selman performed the exam with professionalism and courtesy. Overall, I left feeling well taken care of. I will add, that my teenage son and husband said their hygienist was very rough. Also, my youngest daughter saw a different doctor in this office whose approach and manner seemed a bit coarse. However, her hygienist intervened in a pleasant and much-appreciated way. My rating is based on my experience today, which was more than satisfactory and able to overshadow my uncertainties.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Christie, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental. We want ALL our patients to feel comfortable, and at ease. You're welcome to request a different hygienist for anyone in your family. We want everyone to have a pleasant experience. Feel free to contact our office if you have any questions, or concerns. We are always happy to help!
A
3 weeks ago
Always great customer service!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff and service.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.