Complete Dental - Madison

Dentist

8263 Madison Boulevard

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Great friendly office
I am so happy I found this office! Moved here 4 years ago and needed to find a new family dentist. Tammy is a great hygienist. She is so gentle and caring. Dr Gravitt is wonderful. He has a great sense of humor that helps put you at ease. I will be needing a crown in the future. Although I am dreading it, I know Dr Gravitt will take great care of me. The front desk is amazing. Always helpful and smiling. I am so happy to have a new dental family! I highly recommend this office!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review Elaine! We're happy to have you as part of our Complete Dental family! It's always a pleasure to see you. We're always here if you need anything!
R
4 months ago
This was my first visit to Complete Dental, who were highly recommended by the guys at my job. Complete Dental didn’t disappoint. The staff were welcoming and professional. Sue was kind and preformed great work...I highly recommend.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review. Welcome to the Complete Dental Family. We enjoyed meeting you & look forward to seeing you again!
T
4 months ago
First experience with this office and couldn't be happier. Friendly staff, Dr. Gravitt and Sue the hygienist were awesome. All around great place.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review Tricia! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental Madison. We enjoyed seeing you too! Thank you so much!!!
D
4 months ago
My visit was great as always. Dr Chambless and staff are always very professional.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! It's always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you again!
N
4 months ago
Awesome experience today
The staff is super nice and they are so friendly . I had a crown done today and I am afraid of shots but I did not feel the shots and it was an awesome experience . This is the place to go for your dental care they are awesome top notch .
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental Madison. Feel free to call our office if you have any questions, or concerns. We're always happy to help! See you soon!
D
4 months ago
Great service knowledge and chair side manner
I love Dr. G and he is such a pleasant person to interact with. Highly recommend
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We LOVE you too!
R
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in Alabama!
I broke a tooth at dinner last night, by biting down on something ??? in my fajitas. I called Complete Dental first thing this morning, at 7am and they were able to see me at 8:30am. Dr. Chambless was awesome! He had my tooth repaired in less than 30 minutes & now it feels & looks great! No pain! No more chipped tooth! You can't even tell it was chipped! Thank you so, so much for getting me in so quick, for being so helpful and professional, & for always being understanding of my dental phobia. Complete Dental is by far the best dental Office in Alabama!!! They care about your feelings & they truly seem to care about their patients! And their quality of service is outstanding! I will never, ever go to another dental office. Complete Dental Is now my permanent, life long dental home!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was extremely friendly. They handled my current problem like pros, advised me on the next steps of my treatment plan were overall just wonderful. I went in dreading my situation and came out happy that it was going to be affordable. Making them my family dentist after today.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Abbey, Welcome to our Complete Dental Family! We're so happy you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental Madison. Feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions, or concerns. We are always happy to help!
P
4 months ago
Great service every time
Very friendly staff, and no wait time excellent service from Sue as hygenist. I am partial to Dr Gravitt! Thank you
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so happy you enjoy seeing Dr. Gravitt. We enjoy seeing you too!!!
J
5 months ago
Great service with top notch professionals and very friendly!
Outstanding service all around. Thanks to Dr. Selman and Lynn for making me feel at home and relaxed. See you all in six months. Bottom line everything very well from start to finish. Highly recommend this dental facilities.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! It's always a pleasure to see you!