Complete Dental - Madison

Dentist

8263 Madison Boulevard

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycompletedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Quick Service and Friendly Staff.
I have been coming to Complete Dental since I was a kid. Their service is top notch and they always make u feel good. My teeth always leave whiter than when I arrive for my biyearly cleaning.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Justin, Thank you for the 5 star review. It's been a pleasure getting to know you over the last 13 years. We look forward to many more years together! Thank you for your loyalty to Complete Dental. We look forward to seeing you on your next appointment!
S
6 days ago
Complete Dental
I love their entire staff and the care is wonderful
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Sonya, Thank you for the 5 star review. We love you too!!!
J
6 days ago
Very professional, kind, courteous and make you feel like family.
Service is outstanding. Easy in and out. I highly recommend to others. Very satisfied with services!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Mr. Endicott, Thank you for the 5 star review & your recommendation of our office. We can't thank you enough for your loyalty to Complete Dental.
B
1 week ago
Hsuband don’t like needles, were pleased with the gentle treatment 😌
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Mr. Whitman, Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you!
A
1 week ago
Awesome experience !!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Amber, Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you!
R
2 weeks ago
Flexibility
I had a temporary crown come loose. The Complete Dental staff was able to see me right away and the temporary crown was reattached quickly.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Mr. Wroblewski, Thank you for the 5 star review & for taking the time to share feedback on your visit to Complete Dental Madison. It was a pleasure to see you. We hope to see you again in the future!
T
2 weeks ago
June 4, 2018 same day repair
Called at 10 to ask for an xray, due to some discomfort. Appt. at 1:30. Xray showed filling damage. Replaced and departed within an hour.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Mr. Oman, Thank you for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs. We appreciate you also taking the time to share feedback on your visit. We enjoyed seeing you & hope to see you again in the future.
B
4 weeks ago
Dentistry at its Finest !
Dr Selman is the best & his assistadnt is very good at her job.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Mr. Lupo, Thank you for the 5 star review.
V
4 weeks ago
Business as usual. GREAT!!
I am so happy that we found this Dental Practice. Absolutely no negatives.
O
4 weeks ago
The best place to have dental work
I went in for a filling to be replaced. I am not one for needles, especially in my mouth. Morgan, the dental tech or assistant, numbed me perfectly with a local, to the extent that I felt very little pain when dentist stuck the needle in to numb my jaw. The procedure took about 30 mins. A very professional outfit. Glad I had them do the work.