Complete Dental - Madison

Dentist

8263 Madison Boulevard

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycompletedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
58 minutes ago
High quality service and experienced personnel
The title says it all. The doctor and his assistant provided excellent and professional care. The two ensured that I was comfortable and not in distress at all times throughout the process. I'm going back, Complete Dental is now my primary dental care home!
N
6 days ago
The BEST
I would highly recommend Complete Dental to anyone who is looking for any type of dental work or just a new “Dental Family”, I have always dreaded going to the dentist until I came here they are very professional and makes you more comfortable than you could ever imagine I LOVE MY DENTIST!!!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Nikki, Thank you for the 5 star review & recommendation! Welcome to the Complete Dental Family! We are glad to hear you felt comfortable during your visit! We look forward to a long relationship with you! WE LOVE YOU TOO!!!!!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
I look forward to going to this office for my cleanings. The building is well maintained, wonderful atmosphere. Office staff are professional in attitude and knowledgable. My hygienist is great and respectful. She cleans my teeth without pain. Thanks Complete Dental. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new place to go for cleanings.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Nikita, Thank you for the 5 star review & the recommendation! It was a pleasure to see you! We can't thank you enough for allowing us to care for all your dental needs. We hope to see you again!
M
2 weeks ago
No pain
Always dreaded going to the dentist but since my wife found this office I can honestly say they really go the extra mile to make sure you’re taken care. The professional atmosphere and well trained staff make for an enjoyable visit.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Mike, Thank you for the 5 star review & for giving us the opportunity to care for all your dental needs. We hope to see you again!
B
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Complete Dental cares about their patients. I have been a patient at this office for 10yrs, from cleanings to fillings and ortho all was painless and stress free. Krista my hygienist, Dr Selman, Dr Chambless and Dr Dickson are the BEST!!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Blake, Thank you for the 5 star review! We always enjoy seeing you & your entire family! We can't thank you enough for your loyalty to Complete Dental! We look forward to your next visit!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
As always had a great visit with my favorite highgenist.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Braxton, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's always a pleasure to see you!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Wonderful, as always! Marlene always does a great job and there was no waiting for the Dr to come check my teeth. Dr. Selman is always friendly and professional. Same goes for the front desk. I just love everyone at Complete Dental.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Alice, Thanks for the awesome review! It's always a pleasure to see you! We look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 weeks ago
Calming atmosphere
I had a difficult extraction (difficult for the staff as well as myself) today. My anxiety level from the noises going on during the procedure was through the roof. At one point I was in tears. The staff made sure that I got a break and talked to me throughout the process. Eventually the extraction was complete and I was able to get myself together. I'm glad for the friendly caring staff!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Fear Anna, Thank you for the give star review! We hope you're feeling much better now! Please don't hesitate to call Us if you need anything. We're always happy to help!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service
Great service provided on a timely manner and very friendly staff.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Stela, Thank you for the 5 star review. it was a pleasure to see you!
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Today was my third visit to the Madison office. The first two were cleanings and today I had a tooth pulled. I have had a fear of the dentist for many years due to a bad experience when I was 8. I talked to the receptionist when I scheduled my first appointment and explained to her my fear and she made me feel extremely comfortable. I also talked to the hygienist and she explained to me all of my options and we made a plan that I was comfortable with. After the three visits I can say that because of the overall great experience they have helped me overcome a lot of my fear and I don’t have the same level of anxious feelings I have had for many years. I would recommend Complete Dental to anyone. Thank you for the great experience.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Chris, Thank you for the recommendation & 5 star review. We can't thank you enough for sharing feedback on your visit to Complete Dental in Madison. We are so happy you felt comfortable in our office & that we could play a part in reducing your overall fear of going to the dentist. We truly are humbled by your experience. Have a great week!