Complete Dental - Madison

Dentist

8263 Madison Boulevard

Suite A

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycompletedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Efficient, friendly and I left Complete Dental with bright shiny teeth!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Ellen, Thank you for the 5 star review! We love seeing you smile!!!
A
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Had my teeth cleaned by Marlene. She is wonderful! My husband and oldest son also sees Marlene for their cleanings appts. She’s great but you can’t go wrong with any of their hygienists! They’re all wonderful people and very good at their profession.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Alice, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear that you & your family enjoy seeing Marlene for your dental cleanings. We can't thank you enough for your continued support & loyalty to Complete Dental. Seeing our patients happy makes us feel great! And it also makes our jobs so much easier & gratifying! Thank you!
L
4 days ago
Great People, Great Experience
Been going here since we moved to Huntsville. Appreciate how they work around my schedule..Thank you
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Liz, Thank you for your continued support & loyalty to Complete Dental. We always enjoy seeing you. Oh, and Thank you for the 5 star review!
J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had a night guard replaced. Fits well. Really fast appt
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Jean, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad the occlusal guard works well for you! Feel free to call our office anytime. We're always happy to help!
D
1 week ago
Reasonably priced, honest, and great service!
I have been going to this office for over 5 years. They consistently have friendly staff, both in the front office and the procedural rooms. They are very considerate of your time and strive to make you feel comfortable.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Debbie Thank you for the 5 star review! We can't thank you enough for your continued support & loyalty to Complete Dental. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Always great
The friendliest staff I have encountered in a long time in a business. Everyone is smiling and very courteous. My hygienist is always spot on and smooth as silk. Dentist came in and verified her work. Also very courteous and friendly. I highly recommend them even before you start to discussing the flexible hours and locations.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Curtis, Thank you for the 5 star review! And for the recommendation. We can't thank you enough!
M
2 weeks ago
Appointment
I had a cleaning today and I am very pleased with the results. My hygienist was very professional and efficient.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Michael, Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your dental visit.
F
2 weeks ago
Ashley is wonderful, very thorough and great bed side manner!
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Farhana, Thank you for the 5 star review! It's ALWAYS a pleasure to see you! Thank you for your continued support & loyalty to Complete Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning. Very pain sensitive. No pain. Damaged night guard being replaced. Offered to rush because my vacation is late next week.
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Dear Jean, Thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your recent dental visit. We hope to see you again soon!
T
2 weeks ago
Crown work
Very efficient, no pain, in and out within and hour, started right on time at my appt
Response from Complete Dental - Madison
Thank you for choosing Complete Dental! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please contact us if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!