Complete Dental - North Madison

Dentist

8141 Highway 72

Suite G

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE !
Tshauna did a lovely job cleaning my teeth, Dr. Amy is great. I love her glasses! Very professional staff. They made me feel right at home. The best dental experience of my life!
B
15 hours ago
I recommend this dentist to all!
I was able to get in quickly for an exam of a tooth that needs a root canal. Dr. Collins and her staff are very attentive and skilled - friendly too! Please consider them when you are looking for a new dentist.
P
4 days ago
Simply the Best
Most courteous and professional staff. Always takes the extra step to ensure the customer is fully satisfied.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent dental visit at Complete Dental in North Madison. We enjoyed seeing you & we hope to see you again!
R
7 days ago
Awesome
Test review
C
1 week ago
Incredible
I haven't been to a dentist in well over a decade. Needless to say I had my fears of going. The ladies at this location in Madison are amazing. They where kind and very informative. I didn't not have to wait. And the service they provide is wonderful. I would recommend them to everyone I know. I will be coming back.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Cassey, Thank you for the kind review. We think you are amazing too! Hope to see you again in the future.
H
2 weeks ago
High quality experience
I am very pleased with my first experience. The moment I walked in the staff made sure I was happy. The staff was all smiles and bubbly. They made the entire encounter pleasant and personal. I had particular concerns that I expressed and they didn't push. They answered all of my questions. It's just an enjoyable atmosphere. I came home and told my fiancé about it and recommended he go here. I'll recommend here if anyone needs dental services.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Hannah, Welcome to the Complete Dental family. We are happy you enjoyed your visit at Complete Dental. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality!!
The team was very professional and extremely friendly! They got me in right away and helped me with my issues easily. I've never had a dentist office be so caring and considerate.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Pauline, Thank you for the nice review. We are always happy to help. Feel free to call us anytime if you need anything.
H
3 weeks ago
Clean friendly and painfree
My first visit was pleasant. Everyone was nice and bubbly! Thanks for the great cleaning
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Holly, We are happy you had a pleasant experience at Complete Dental in North Madison on Hwy 72. We hope to see you again sometime!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellence and professionalism
Came in for a broken front tooth. Dr Amy and dental assistant Brandi did an outstanding service. Their professionalism was beyond reproach. I was placed at ease from beginning to end. Will highly recommend to anyone
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Mr. Crampton, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Complete Dental. We hope to see you again in the future!
T
1 month ago
Great people
Complete Dental is a great place for dental work. I'm always comfortable when I'm there and the staff is always professional and personable.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Tra, We are happy to hear you feel comfortable in our office. Feel free to contact us anytime if you need us. We hope to see you again soon!