Complete Dental - North Madison

Dentist

8141 Highway 72

Suite G

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Nobody really wants to go to the dentist but if you need to go I would definitely go here very professional place everybody there was great. I would recommend this dentist office to everybody. Great job !!!!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
3 weeks ago
Even better than expected
We hoped for a decent visit – but these folks really did a stellar job. The staff was very sweet and we enjoyed our visit – not something you normally say about going to the dentist! We will be back. :)
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
3 weeks ago
Even better than expected
We hoped for a decent visit – but these folks really did a stellar job. The staff was very sweet and we enjoyed our visit – not something you normally say about going to the dentist! We will be back. :)
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Matt, Thank you for the 5 star review!
T
3 weeks ago
Deep cleaning went perfectly
I got myself into worrying about the deep cleaning I was going to have. The excellent staff eased My mind and my treatment went far better than I expected. These folks are customer focused and make going to the dentist pleasant. Thank you ladies!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Mr. Liddle, Thank you for your nice review & comments. We are pleased to hear your visit went much better than you expected. Feel free to call us anytime. We hope to see you again in the future!
A
1 month ago
Amazing
I was so comfortable and the staff was very caring..
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Angenetta, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear you felt comfortable during your visit to Complete Dental. We hope to see you again someday!
K
2 months ago
My daughter had a wonderful experience at your office. The staff and dentist was great. I would recommend their office anytime. Thank you so much.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Kay, Thank you for the 5 star review & recommendation! We can't thank you enough for your kindness!
T
2 months ago
Great Service
Very clean, very friendly office all ways on time with appointments.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Mr. Troupe, Thank you for the 5 star review & your comments regarding your recent visit to Complete Dental North Madison. We hope to see you again in the future!
Y
2 months ago
Excellent and professional staff, very positive experience
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs. We can't thank you enough for the 5 star review! And we look forward to seeing you in the future!
A
3 months ago
Professional Freindly Staff, Timely and responsive to emergency situation.
Awesome polite and knowledgable staff. They were very responsive to an emergency situation and took great care of me.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Mr. Boyer, Thank you for the 5 star review of Complete Dental North Madison! I'ts always a pleasure to hear from our patients. We can't thank you enough for giving us the opportunity to care for your dental needs. Feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions or concerns. Have a great day!
K
4 months ago
Love Dr Collins
Haven’t been to this office (or any dentist for that matter) in 6 years. Yet they welcomed me, remembered my husbands funny personality, and made me feel at ease.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Katie, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent dental visit. We were so happy to see you again. Feel free to contact us anytime if you need anything. We are always happy to help!