Complete Dental - North Madison

Dentist

8141 Highway 72

Suite G

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and polite dental office
I had to have a crown and a filing on my two front teeth and I came in and they are awesome people! Very polite and great dentist office all around! Would recommend it to anyone!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Candace, Thank you for the 5 star review & the recommendation too! It was a pleasure to treat you! We hope to see you again!
K
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr.Collins and her staff are truly amazing! Thank you for making a terrifying experience at the dentist so much easier. I wish you were my dentist when I was a kid! Seriously thank you for taking such great care of me.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Karen, Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental North Madison. Feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions, or concerns. We hope to see you again!
R
1 month ago
Dr Collins and her team are the best
I am very impressed with Dr Collins and her team. Highly professional and extremely nice and concerned about their patients. From the time you walk through the door — the whole experience is timely and efficient — overall superb health and business quality! In all my years, I have never had a greater dental experience!!!!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Riley, Thank you for the 5 star review & for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs!
E
1 month ago
One word painless
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Mr. Koen, Thank you for the 5 star review!
C
3 months ago
Nobody really wants to go to the dentist but if you need to go I would definitely go here very professional place everybody there was great. I would recommend this dentist office to everybody. Great job !!!!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
3 months ago
Even better than expected
We hoped for a decent visit – but these folks really did a stellar job. The staff was very sweet and we enjoyed our visit – not something you normally say about going to the dentist! We will be back. :)
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
3 months ago
Even better than expected
We hoped for a decent visit – but these folks really did a stellar job. The staff was very sweet and we enjoyed our visit – not something you normally say about going to the dentist! We will be back. :)
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Matt, Thank you for the 5 star review!
T
3 months ago
Deep cleaning went perfectly
I got myself into worrying about the deep cleaning I was going to have. The excellent staff eased My mind and my treatment went far better than I expected. These folks are customer focused and make going to the dentist pleasant. Thank you ladies!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Mr. Liddle, Thank you for your nice review & comments. We are pleased to hear your visit went much better than you expected. Feel free to call us anytime. We hope to see you again in the future!
A
4 months ago
Amazing
I was so comfortable and the staff was very caring..
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Angenetta, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear you felt comfortable during your visit to Complete Dental. We hope to see you again someday!
K
4 months ago
My daughter had a wonderful experience at your office. The staff and dentist was great. I would recommend their office anytime. Thank you so much.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Kay, Thank you for the 5 star review & recommendation! We can't thank you enough for your kindness!