Complete Dental - North Madison

Dentist

8141 Highway 72

Suite G

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great work!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
James, Thank you for the 5 star review!
K
1 week ago
Always a great visit
I’ve had some pretty extensive dental work done lately, crowns, cleanings etc. I dislike going to the dentist, but Dr. Collins and her staff keep my comfortable. They greet me by name every time I come in and always ask after my husband, who sees Dr. Collins too!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Kathleen. Thank you for the 5 star review & for taking the time to share feedback on your visit. It's always a pleasure to see you & your hubby!
J
1 week ago
Kind and funny
Everyone has been so kind and genuinely seems to like their job. They made me fee so comfortable and let’s be honest I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Gravitt is always so sweet and funny!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Jody, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you feel comfortable in our office. We enjoy seeing you too!
S
1 week ago
Professional and Quick
Highly recommend this dental facility!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Sheena, Thank you for the 5 star review! And especially for the recommendation!
C
2 weeks ago
Yes will recommend
Great service friendly people
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!
J
1 month ago
Loooong Wait for Nothing.
I showed up at 10:55 for my 11:00 apt. I got called back around 11:15 and sat in an uncomfortable chair until 12:30 before the dentist finally came in, stuck his utensils in my mouth to look for 30 seconds, wrote me a super expensive prescription and said thats it. Not worth the $200. Go somewhere else.
C
1 month ago
Great service with great people
They are friendly and professional all 4 members of my family go there. We come in happy and leave out even happier. Thank you Complete Dental!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Chermeka, Thank you for the 5 star review! And thank you for your loyalty to Complete Dental North Madison!
N
2 months ago
Everybody’s extra nice and the have great personalities.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!
A
2 months ago
great work, nice staff, overall great experience
I have high anxiety around dentist offices, but they made me feel a lot better. The dentist was funny and nice. I dont know if fun is the right word but it was an overall good experience.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Anna, Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback & hope to see you again!
S
2 months ago
My first visit last week was for tooth cleaning and they did a great job. My second visit today was for some front bottom teeth fillings and you cannot tell they have fillings they blend in with my natural teeth so well. VERY Pleased Sue R
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Sue Rice, Thank you for the 5 star review & for taking the time to share feedback on your recent visit to Complete Dental North Madison. It was a pleasure to meet you! We are thrilled to hear you are pleased with your treatment. Feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions, or other needs. We are always happy to help!