Complete Dental - North Madison

Dentist

8141 Highway 72

Suite G

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Issues after Root Canal
I had a root canal done about a week and a half ago and I called Dr.Gravitt and he got me an appointment right in and when I got there they called me right on to the back and did x-rays and fixed the problem . Morgan and Mallory were great working with me as well as Dr. Gravitt. I would recommend Dr. Gravitt and Complete Dental to anyone. I love that they made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous during the procedure n follow up! Amazing personalities!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience at Complete Dental North Madison. We hope you are feeling much better now. Please don't hesitate to call our office if you have any questions, or concerns. We're always happy to help!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist office
We have been using Complete Dental since it first open. Friendly and professional staff. They are like Family. I would highly recommend this Dentist office.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! And, the recommendation!!! It's always a pleasure to see you! We're so glad you're a part of our Complete Dental Family!
E
3 weeks ago
Tammy the hygienist is very professional , friendly and thorough. My teeth and mouth have never felt so clean and fresh! I highly recommend!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your dental visit. We enjoyed seeing you too! Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Been a minute
Been a while since I’ve been to the dentist. Staff was great, courteous and understanding. Dentist was excellent.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you & we look forward to seeing you again in a few weeks. Welcome to the Complete Dental Family!
F
3 weeks ago
Professional, flexible hours, great service!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review Farhana! It's ALWAYS a PLEASURE to see you & your Family!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and professional
The staff here is amazing, they are always very welcoming and make you feel at ease! Elaine and Becky are always happy with a smile on their face! The Dr.s are amazing!! I highly recommend them!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review Donterrius! We love hearing from our patients. We can't thank you enough for the recommendation! We have the BEST patients ever (You)!!!
A
3 weeks ago
I really enjoy this dentist office. The office is clean and the staff is very nice and imformative.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review Amber! We always love hearing from our patients. We hope to see you again someday!
J
1 month ago
A+
I was a long time tobacco user and terrified of the dentist. I called complete dental and they got me an appointment the very next morning. During my visit, they were very caring and answered every one of my concerns. It was a painless visit, and they got me back on the right path to healthy teeth!!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
J, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit at Complete Dental North Madison. We would like to welcome you to our Complete Dental Family. Please call our office if you need anything in the future. We are always happy to help! It was a pleasure to meet you, and we hope to see you again someday!
J
2 months ago
This new patient is very impressed.
I had an urgent dental matter come up over the holidays. I was in pain and needed a root canal. The endodontist I was referred to could not even evaluate my situation for 5 days. Meanwhile I'm hurting and popping Ibuprofen like crazy. Desperate, I called Complete Dental to see if they could help me even though I wasn't their patient. They couldn't do it then as they were closing. But I was seen the next morning and Dr. Gravitt did my root canal right away. He did a fabulous job and was sensitive to my anxiety. Starting with the very nice lady who took my call , everyone at Complete Dental was great. AND my out of pocket was significantly less than what I've paid at other practices. After 12 years of going to the same dentist office, I am moving on to Complete dental. Highly recommend!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Jill, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure to meet you! We are happy to welcome you to our Complete Dental North Madison Family! We are so thrilled you've decided to stay with our practice! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! Thank you again! Have a great week!
K
2 months ago
The staff was great
Only complaint i was told 39$$ for the visit which was 101$ because i used my insurance i was charged over double for an antibiotic basically cost 101$ i was pleased with staff just wish i was informed up front im a single mother that works part time do to medical issues just be more specific next time thanks
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Katherine, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your visit to Complete Dental North Madison. It was a pleasure to meet you. We are very sorry for the confusion regarding the cost of your first appointment. The $39 special you mentioned in your review, is reserved for New Patients, without any Dental Insurance. By law, If you do have insurance we are required to file the insurance with your insurance provider. We truly apologize if this wasn't discussed with you at the time you called to schedule your appointment. We value your opinions & would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. We sometimes use recorded telephone calls as training tools to improve our communication skills & to better our customer service skills. Your review will be shared with the Doctors & Staff involved with your care to address this issue, in hopes of preventing it from happening in the future. If you decide to come back to Complete Dental North Madison, we would love the opportunity to speak with you directly. We hope to see you again, & wish you the very best in the future. Thank you!