Complete Dental - North Madison

Dentist

8141 Highway 72

Suite G

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Precise
My initial first experience was great. Arrived nearly 15 minutes early. Greeted with a smile. The dental hygienist was very nice and knew what she was doing. Very friendly atmosphere!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs. We hope to see you again!
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and excellent customer service.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for your 5 star review. And, thank you for your continued support & loyalty to Complete Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Emergency!
I started hurting a little the night before, but by that next day, I couldn’t tell if it was my ear or glands , so I called Complete Dental around 2:45pm and they saw me at 4:00pm thanks to Complete Dental for getting me in when they did, I had a absect starting under one of my crown. Thanks Complete Dental for always being there for me. Dr. Collins you and your staff rock!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for choosing Complete Dental! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please contact us if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Staff are very friendly and professional. Teeth cleaning was not as painful at all :)
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for choosing Complete Dental! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please contact us if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. Very competant personnel including receptionist, hygienist and dentist. They keep you informed about every detail. Very nice, clean, modern office. It is a breeze to make an appointment and have never had to wait long for my appointments. Have recommended this office to family, friends and co-workers.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for choosing Complete Dental! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please contact us if we can be of further assistance. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great work!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
James, Thank you for the 5 star review!
K
2 months ago
Always a great visit
I’ve had some pretty extensive dental work done lately, crowns, cleanings etc. I dislike going to the dentist, but Dr. Collins and her staff keep my comfortable. They greet me by name every time I come in and always ask after my husband, who sees Dr. Collins too!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Kathleen. Thank you for the 5 star review & for taking the time to share feedback on your visit. It's always a pleasure to see you & your hubby!
J
2 months ago
Kind and funny
Everyone has been so kind and genuinely seems to like their job. They made me fee so comfortable and let’s be honest I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Gravitt is always so sweet and funny!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Jody, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you feel comfortable in our office. We enjoy seeing you too!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Quick
Highly recommend this dental facility!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Sheena, Thank you for the 5 star review! And especially for the recommendation!
C
3 months ago
Yes will recommend
Great service friendly people
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!