Complete Dental - North Madison

Dentist

8141 Highway 72

Suite G

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Professional
AMAZING SERVICE , DR AND ASSISTANT WERE SO PROFESSIONAL 💯🙏🏾
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Darnell, Thank you for the 5 star review!
K
1 month ago
Love The Dentist
Dr. Collins and the staff make it a joy to visit the dentist. They are very engaging, detailed, and knowledgeable!!! They work well with my 11 year as well! She is never reluctant to attend her semiannual appointments!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Kay, Thank you for the 5 star review! And for taking the time to share feedback on your visit. We hope to see you again!
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience. I was a new patient and did not know what to expect, but was extremely pleased with everyone I came in contact with! I recommend this office to everyone!!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Mr. Montgomery, Thank you for the 5 star review! Welcome to the Complete Dental Family. We are so glad to have you!
K
1 month ago
Love Complete Dental!
Everyone at Complete Dental is so nice, helpful, and very professional! Thank you!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Kay, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure to meet you!
C
3 months ago
Very professional and polite dental office
I had to have a crown and a filing on my two front teeth and I came in and they are awesome people! Very polite and great dentist office all around! Would recommend it to anyone!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Candace, Thank you for the 5 star review & the recommendation too! It was a pleasure to treat you! We hope to see you again!
K
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr.Collins and her staff are truly amazing! Thank you for making a terrifying experience at the dentist so much easier. I wish you were my dentist when I was a kid! Seriously thank you for taking such great care of me.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Karen, Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to Complete Dental North Madison. Feel free to contact us anytime if you have any questions, or concerns. We hope to see you again!
R
3 months ago
Dr Collins and her team are the best
I am very impressed with Dr Collins and her team. Highly professional and extremely nice and concerned about their patients. From the time you walk through the door — the whole experience is timely and efficient — overall superb health and business quality! In all my years, I have never had a greater dental experience!!!!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Riley, Thank you for the 5 star review & for choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs!
E
3 months ago
One word painless
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Mr. Koen, Thank you for the 5 star review!
C
4 months ago
Nobody really wants to go to the dentist but if you need to go I would definitely go here very professional place everybody there was great. I would recommend this dentist office to everybody. Great job !!!!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!
M
5 months ago
Even better than expected
We hoped for a decent visit – but these folks really did a stellar job. The staff was very sweet and we enjoyed our visit – not something you normally say about going to the dentist! We will be back. :)
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!