Complete Dental - North Madison

Dentist

8141 Highway 72

Suite G

Madison, AL 35758

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
FRIENDLY Nice
Wonderful Crew at this location.. my favorite Dentist Office
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!
K
4 months ago
Fabulous and professional
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review!
K
4 months ago
Professional and accommodating
I have anxiety about dental procedures. The staff at the dental office on hwy 72 was careful and accommodating to my fears. Great service and I will continue my dental needs with that office.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review Kevin! We enjoyed seeing you at Complete Dental North Madison. Feel free to contact our office if you have any questions, or concerns. We're always happy to help!
C
4 months ago
Great staff and service.
I broke the tooth on my bridge and was going out of town in a couple of days. My regular dentist couldn’t get me in for three days. I called Compete Dental and got an appointment the next morning. The staff was very friendly and got me fixed up before my vacation.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope you have a great vacation!
R
5 months ago
Fantastic as always
Got there early. Got in early. Got done and out. Service was great
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We think you are GREAT too!
M
5 months ago
Issues after Root Canal
I had a root canal done about a week and a half ago and I called Dr.Gravitt and he got me an appointment right in and when I got there they called me right on to the back and did x-rays and fixed the problem . Morgan and Mallory were great working with me as well as Dr. Gravitt. I would recommend Dr. Gravitt and Complete Dental to anyone. I love that they made me feel very comfortable as I was very nervous during the procedure n follow up! Amazing personalities!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience at Complete Dental North Madison. We hope you are feeling much better now. Please don't hesitate to call our office if you have any questions, or concerns. We're always happy to help!
L
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist office
We have been using Complete Dental since it first open. Friendly and professional staff. They are like Family. I would highly recommend this Dentist office.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! And, the recommendation!!! It's always a pleasure to see you! We're so glad you're a part of our Complete Dental Family!
E
6 months ago
Tammy the hygienist is very professional , friendly and thorough. My teeth and mouth have never felt so clean and fresh! I highly recommend!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your dental visit. We enjoyed seeing you too! Thank you!
R
6 months ago
Been a minute
Been a while since I’ve been to the dentist. Staff was great, courteous and understanding. Dentist was excellent.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you & we look forward to seeing you again in a few weeks. Welcome to the Complete Dental Family!
F
6 months ago
Professional, flexible hours, great service!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review Farhana! It's ALWAYS a PLEASURE to see you & your Family!