Complete Dental - North Madison

Dentist

8141 Highway 72

Suite G

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
First time at this location for a cleaning. The doctor and her staff were great. I would definitely visit this location again.
F
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional company.
I have always been scared to go to the dentist because of the pain and past experiences. The staff at complete dental make you feel comfortable and relaxed and seriously take care to ensure that you do t feel pain. From the doctor to the support staff everyone is so nice and gentle. Awesome practice!
T
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Dr. Collin is extremely talented at her craft, and helped me with a chipped tooth in record time. The staff is very polite, friendly, and professional. I will be returning as I am extremely pleased with the new Madison office.
K
3 weeks ago
If you can possibly be happy about a dental cleaning.
Go see Tashana! She’s quick to react and acknowledge any discomfort. Dr Collins is great too. I’m very happy with the care I’ve received there.
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Welcomed my son and I with open arms !! Called us by our name as soon as we entered the door. Service was great and got in and out in less than one hour!!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.
V
4 weeks ago
I went for my dental cleaning and the staff were respectful and professional.I was attended to at my scheduled appointment time.They did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.
M
1 month ago
I though complete Dental did a great job mark r I give them a ten
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.
T
1 month ago
The greatest people an staff you could ever want working on your teeth it was my first time experience an it was great thank you all so much for the help
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.
A
1 month ago
Life saver on a Saturday morning
Split molar with no relief. Dr. Gravitt and staff scheduled me right in, quickly deadened the pain, ascertained quickly that the root was also cracked and extracted the tooth. It was a challenge but the tooth was removed after having to cut it some more into two sections. At age 65 I have had much dental work through the years. You won’t find a more professional, expert and friendly staff!
J
1 month ago
Experience
I've visited both offices in madison and both offices are great, courteous, and very professional. I love the fact they are open later than some dentist offices and the fact they are open on Saturday is very convenient. The staff is polite and they treat you with respect when it comes to your dental needs. Thank you complete dental.