Complete Dental - North Madison

Dentist

8141 Highway 72

Suite G

Madison, AL 35758

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
I went for my dental cleaning and the staff were respectful and professional.I was attended to at my scheduled appointment time.They did a great job cleaning my teeth.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.
M
9 months ago
I though complete Dental did a great job mark r I give them a ten
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.
T
9 months ago
The greatest people an staff you could ever want working on your teeth it was my first time experience an it was great thank you all so much for the help
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.
A
9 months ago
Life saver on a Saturday morning
Split molar with no relief. Dr. Gravitt and staff scheduled me right in, quickly deadened the pain, ascertained quickly that the root was also cracked and extracted the tooth. It was a challenge but the tooth was removed after having to cut it some more into two sections. At age 65 I have had much dental work through the years. You won’t find a more professional, expert and friendly staff!
J
9 months ago
Experience
I've visited both offices in madison and both offices are great, courteous, and very professional. I love the fact they are open later than some dentist offices and the fact they are open on Saturday is very convenient. The staff is polite and they treat you with respect when it comes to your dental needs. Thank you complete dental.
D
10 months ago
First time at this office.
I am pleased with the professional attitudes, found the problem and was given choices about my care. Thank you I'm doing much better see you in 3 weeks
J
10 months ago
Quality Service
Very Professional. Great Customer Service.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Dear Jaden, Thank you for the 5 star review!
T
10 months ago
Great Staff
Great folks who really care for and about their customers!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review! We enjoyed seeing you & hope to see you more in the future! Feel free to call our office anytime you need dental care. We're always happy to help!
V
10 months ago
Precise
My initial first experience was great. Arrived nearly 15 minutes early. Greeted with a smile. The dental hygienist was very nice and knew what she was doing. Very friendly atmosphere!
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing Complete Dental for all your dental needs. We hope to see you again!
T
11 months ago
Very professional and excellent customer service.
Response from Complete Dental - North Madison
Thank you for your 5 star review. And, thank you for your continued support & loyalty to Complete Dental.