Complete Dental Works

Dentist

765 Queen Anne Rd.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Timely and efficient work is performed at this facility by each one of the staff members. I could pick a better place for my Dental needs.
R
2 months ago
It was great, fast , professional
G
3 months ago
Great quality in service, very detailed work, highly professional
I had the work on one cavity and replacement of a crown and am waiting for the crowns. The doctor was very meticulous in his work and his staffs were highly professional and friendly. Even took my daughter here to get her wisdom teeth pulled after.
C
3 months ago
High quality service dentist, dental assistant and receptionist
I was in so much pain, I googled and saw they accepted my insurance. I called an had an appointment that day.(I couldn’t hold out any longer). The dentist was nice the receptionist was nice the dental assistance was nice as well. The dentist was very informative. He advised of every step he asked if I understood and if I was ok. He was very gentle( I’m terrified of the dentist) I have a lot of dental work to be done. I Haven’t gone to the dentist in years due to fear. But I really like this office and all of the staff. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone! They are really the one and only family dentist that I will allow to do dental work. After going there I wish I knew him back in the days when I was scared because I wouldn’t have been scared! There’s parking in the back and on the street. I waited about 5 minutes and then the dental assistant came in took Xrays and then the dentist came in. He explained the results of the Xrays advised me of the best approach asked if that was ok. I asked like 10 questions(every time he answered I had another question) and he answered every single one without an attitude. His tone and demeanor was very polite and his body language showed that he wanted to help me understand. Whoever is reading this just make an appointment for yourself or family so you can see for yourself. It’s a Great dental practice!
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Was impressed with the high quality service and the professional yet personal approach...
J
3 months ago
Very profesional, excellent services, I like it
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly doctor and staff. Doctor is quick and does excellent work. Very happy, highly recommend him.
E
4 months ago
Dental Eutopia
From my initial contact- the kind, friendly and exceptionally professional staff made my elderly aunt and myself feel welcomed and cared for. Once in the office, the staff and doctor were courteous, answered every question, were helpful furthermore the doctor and assistants provided gentle and the highest quality chair side manner. I recommend Dr. Ro and his team to all friends and family.
R
4 months ago
Very nice very professional service
Thank you so much very professional and nice makes going to the dentist less scary
Y
4 months ago
Perfect.