Complete Dental Works

Dentist

765 Queen Anne Rd.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

Open Today By Appointment

completedentalworks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Great service
My first time at Dr. Ro’s office . The hygienist I had did a great job , very thorough and professional. Everyone was nice and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
I had to have an emergency procedure. Dr Ro and staff took care of me right away. They were professional and efficient.
L
2 weeks ago
Worst experiencence ever !!! I use to go and took my mom to this horrible office, they know me as client, I broke my veneer and came to them so they put something temporary till I come back and start doing job (and many other work ) Dentist refused to help me till I comeback to do crown or put money down. I use to live in New York And my dentist when I had an issue he put temporary cover so I won’t looks bad till I comeback back to put crown This office ONLY MONEY MOTIVATED my root canal that I did here also hurts and bad !!! my money tooth also broke down and she was upset where I took her I will never recommend this office to anyone !!!! Money Hungry Business People
U
3 weeks ago
I visited the dentist on the 25th of October with my daughter. I had a great experience with the hygienist, I wish I can remember her name. But she was excellent at what she does. She just took her time and clean every corner of my teeth. I think that's the best I've ever experienced. Thanks Ukachi
E
3 weeks ago
Very caring, responsive and ethical medical care. A big step above most. Last dentist I saw had the bedside manner of a steel drone with zero empathy or patience. Dr Ro, 100 steps above. 5 stars!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Personal Service
Dr Ro has treated me and my family for almost two years. Two times, our family has had an emergency, and Dr Ro treated us like we were HIS family. The quality of service Dr Ro and his staff provides will keep me and my family coming back until he retires or we move. I would recommend Dr Ro in a heartbeat.😎
W
2 months ago
Awesome staff awesome sevice
I haven’t had my teeth cleaned in a few, the hygienist was amazingly gentle and friendly. Dr. Ro was very thorough with explaining to me what steps to take towards my dental health.
G
2 months ago
Always Great! !
Great is all I can say,attentive and professional
L
2 months ago
Excellent Service !
Great Place ! Family Friendly !
M
2 months ago
Grateful