Complete Dental Works

Dentist

765 Queen Anne Rd.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

completedentalworks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Extremely nice employees . Very nice place and very caring Dr . I will recommend this place to everyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Very good cleaning
I received a very cleaning at Complete Dental Works, The only issue is that I had to wait 20-30 minutes in the dental chair before the cleaning started. Otherwise I was satisfied.
P
1 month ago
Fast and efficient...
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I was so happy with my experience here. I was referred by a close friend and the team here was super friendly, professional and quick. I’m taking both of my daughters here now and couldn’t be happier with my decision to change doctors.
M
1 month ago
High Quality, care, thoroughness
I have gone to Complete Dental for years for preventive dental, crowns and fillings. Everyone at Complete Dental is profession and skilled, and really positive, pleasant and welcoming. Dr Ro is incredibly committed to excellence, and every other person adds to that: those who book appointments, the dental hygentist, the financial coordinator - all terrific. Thank you all!!
Z
1 month ago
I took my son there for the first time and it was great! He cane home with his new tooth brush and toothpaste and he brushed his teeth 2 times since we god back. He said mom I like this place I was so happy when he said that. Everyone there is so nice. The atmosphere is perfect and the waiting area I find calming first thing I look at when I walk in at a dentist office felt like I was sitting in my living room. Highly recommend this place especially for people that are like me nervous about going to the dentist. Thank you guys for making my sons first visit a good one.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and efficient.
E
2 months ago
Amazing dentist and amazing office 5 stars!! A++
Like everyone I always dread the dentist, but Dr. Ro is absolutely amazing. Truly the best dentist I've ever been to. Pain free, comfortable atmosphere and staff, and amazing bedside manner. I would never go anywhere else after being treated by Dr. Ro. Thank you so much!! 5 stars!! A++++
L
2 months ago
Thank you very much! I had a great experience, everyone was very friendly and most importantly you saved me from having a painful weekend! I feel so much better than 2 hours ago. THANK GOD FOR DENTISTS AND ALL MEDICAL STAFF!
H
2 months ago
Great service
My first time at Dr. Ro’s office . The hygienist I had did a great job , very thorough and professional. Everyone was nice and friendly.