Complete Dental Works

Dentist

765 Queen Anne Rd.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

Open Today By Appointment

completedentalworks.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
The best!
I would recommend complete dental works to anyone ! The office is very clean and beautifully decorated too. The staff is exceptionally professional and friendly, everyone really cares to accomodate the patients and make the visit pleasant. Keep up the already amazing service and work!
S
1 month ago
Family friendly, hi level care
Dr. Ro’s Complete Dental Work is a well run office. His staff is friendly and accepts many insurance plans. All the staff is very knowledgeable, especially Dr. Ro. They are Very good with kids.
J
1 month ago
High quality every one was friendly and helpful
Great office everyone was helpfull and the docter was very knowledgeable explained everything perfect what needs to be done
A
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Looking forward to my next visit, very happy overall. Calm, friendly and very professional. Dr Ro listened and answered all my questions, very satisfied.
J
1 month ago
As always great time
A
1 month ago
As always, a great visit
I've been going here for many years and am one of those patients that look forward to the dentist. Maryellen always does a thorough and outstanding job of taking care of me. I would not go to anyone else. I never need anything more than routine care, but Dr. Ro checks me out and is thorough. He answers my questions and helps to keep my mouth healthy.
V
1 month ago
Excellent dentist. Very professional and very thorough. The staff and doctors were very nice and explained everything very professionally. Was very fast and quick and pain-free. Would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Go to the Dentist AND RELAX !
So nice, so calm ,so professional so friendly............so go to Dr, Ro
P
2 months ago
Great Experience
I visited the office today and got work done. I was very happy with the experience. The staf was friendly and the doctor was very friendly and smooth while getting the work done.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Ro and staff are the most sincerely kind and caring people! I was so scared and they were so reassuring and comforting. I honestly wasn’t in any pain during or after a root canal! They fit me in on the same day that I called. I can’t thank them enough!