Complete Dentistry

Dentist

8129 Lake Ballinger Way

Suite 101

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Dr Etue did a great job.
N
3 years ago
Dr Etue was absolutely amazing! He has a great staff and he is a wonderful dentist!! I received the best cleaning I have ever had, I will definitely be going back to Complete Dentistry for my future dental visits!!!
C
3 years ago
I am extremely terrified by dentists because of a condition that takes me about an hour for me to get fully numb, and in the past I've had dentists ignore that and proceed anyway, putting me through pain and feeling the things they were doing. Dr Etue and his staff were kind, sweet, and very patient with me until I was completely and comfortably numb and then fell asleep from sedation dentistry. My visit here was the first pain free, stress free, and panic free dentist appointment I've ever had. I would happily recommend than to anyone and everyone. I don't remember any of the actual work done since I was peacefully sleeping; best and easiest dentist visit ever!! :-)
G
3 years ago
After a couple of visits to this place, I have decided that I will no longer be afraid to return. I have had a long life fear of the dental people in general, but this last visit has changed that. About half way through, I realized that they have not hurt me yet in three or four visits, they probably wont in the future either. Thanks doc and group, your the best and I will continue to send everyone I know your way!
B
3 years ago
I appreciated all the information provided throughout the process, as well as the low pressure to wear that mouth apparatus. I felt very cared for. And, my surface filling looks great too.
K
3 years ago
Never have I experienced such a level of care at a dental or medical office! From the first phone call to see if they could take on a new patient, every person I've spoken with has been kind, professional and friendly! Dr. Etue reviews one's history thoroughly and explains everything in detail before starting anything, even routine cleaning. I have a pretty rough dental history. He takes extra special care everytime and follows up when he suspects I may be uncomfortable after a procedure. If you have a painful and frightening dental history, I can't imagine that you could do better than to visit Complete Dentistry! (BTW, my first dental visit was about 48 years ago so I have a solid basis for comparison!!!) I'm so glad I found them.
L
3 years ago
You guys need to get the NHL Network piped in on those flat screens...!
A
3 years ago
This office is amazing! Not only is the pricing reasonable, but the entire experience is great, from the front office, to the hygienists, to the dentist, Dr. Ã?tue, the care and professionalism is outstanding. Last week I asked for an extra tooth clean to get ready for interviews. They fit me in, negotiated an affordable rate, and now my teeth look sparkling clean. The hygienist, did a superb job. I'm so grateful.
A
3 years ago
Very friendly! My daughter, 8 years old loved that they gave her an iPad to play on. It was an overall very pleasant experience
W
3 years ago
The staff was cheerful and courteous, as usual. The proces of obtaininng molds was accomplished in a very pleasant and professional manner. Thanks!