Complete Dentistry

Dentist

8129 Lake Ballinger Way

Suite 101

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 years ago
Superlatives fail me. Simply the best treatment I have ever experienced.
D
5 years ago
The entire staff and Dr.Etue are friendly and truly dedicated to making your visits as relaxed and comfortable as possible.Dr. Etue does great work and all expenses and your dental plan are mapped out so you understand.
M
5 years ago
I was very happy with the professionalism and pain free fillings that I received! I have had painful and unpleasant experiences with past dentistry and am very happy with Complete Dentistry!!
P
5 years ago
excellent you did a wonderful job on my cleaning have purchased Airfloss sonicare to keep up the good work you have accomplished.
J
5 years ago
I am always extremely impressed with the service and attention I receive from this office. As I have said before Ryan Etue is the very best dentist I have ever been to, the compassion and dedication that he has is beyond reproach. The staff also goes above and beyond what you would expect. I refer people all the time if anyone is looking for a dentist.
A
5 years ago
I really appreciate the Dr.,Nurses and all staffs in Complete dentistry for their good take caring of my teeth and their perfect hospitality,,, Good job!! keep it up!
A
5 years ago
I really appreciate the Dr.,Nurses and all staffs in Complete dentistry for their good take caring of my teeth and their perfect hospitality,,, Good job!! keep it up!
T
5 years ago
I had broken fillings that needed to be reamed out and replaced. Dr. Etue and his staff were fantastic! They made sure that I felt no pain and checked on me during the procedure. I'm very happy to have picked them.
A
5 years ago
SOO friendly and wonderful service as always!! They make me feel like I've been going to them my whole life and I've only been in a couple of times.
A
5 years ago
Excellent....do not know why all positions on the stars are all lighting up. Dr.Etue provides care,professionalism of the highest degree. We are blessed to have him as our Dentist.