Complete Dentistry

Dentist

8129 Lake Ballinger Way

Suite 101

Edmonds, WA 98026

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 years ago
Always helpful, concerned, easy to schedule an appt., I feel cared for with you all.
R
5 years ago
Dr. Etue is the only dentist who has ever called after a procedure to make sure you are ok. He calls every time. The rest of the office staff are just as helpful and courteous. I love Complete Dentistry.
C
6 years ago
Dr. Etue,Darlene & Katelin are fabulous. They're make the entire visit a pleasant one & go out of their way to explain the situation and options to consider. I have had difficult teeth all my life & have therefore seen my share of dentists. Complete-Dentistry makes it so I am never hesitant nor reluctant to go see "the dentist". I am very grateful for that.
M
6 years ago
Dr Etue and his staff always bend over backwards to help my family with all our dental needs. They all are very caring and always helpful. I will keep seeing Dr. Etue as long as they are open for buiness.
S
6 years ago
Always a great visit which can be tough to do when you're going to the dentist. Dr. Etue makes me feel at ease and the hygenists are so professional and kind. Even though Dr. Etue is making me get a mouth guard, I still love him! The girls in the office are fantastic too!
T
6 years ago
VERY nice people, friendly, gracious and really made an effort to be welcoming and helpful. The staff explained everything very well, and the dentist is great. I'm very happy I picked Complete Dentistry!
D
6 years ago
Dr. Etue and everyone at Complete Dentistry is kind and genuinely interested in my health. I feel confident in the advice given by all the staff. Dr. Etue treats his patients and staff with respect and I can tell he truly enjoys his work. I so appreciate their care.
A
6 years ago
My experience was very relaxed and stress free. I had very very little pain. I'm under going a root canal and this was my first visit. First time experiencing the gas as well. I believe I even dozed off a few times! Haha Best experience with a dentist by far! The dentist even called me the next day to check up on me!
S
6 years ago
Absolutely love Complete Dentistry! Dr. Etue and staff are always so professional and kind! They always take great care of me and my teeth!
K
6 years ago
Absolutely the best care and service of any dentist office our family has ever been to. Dr. Etue and his entire staff are professional, thorough, friendly, and work hard to make appointments work with our schedule.