Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

4925 Monona Dr

Monona, WI 53716-2634

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Totally trust Dr. Angie!
Advise, cleaning, procedures... all tops!
K
5 months ago
They make it look easy!
We just recently moved to Madison and I took my 4 and 6 year olds in for the first time, at the same time. Everyone at Complete Family Dentistry was amazing. I was so impressed and very, very grateful for the patience and kindness they showed my kiddos. They made it look so easy to see little children and have them cooperate and not feel afraid. It was the most successful part of my day. :)
S
5 months ago
Always friendly and caring
I have been coming to Complete Family Dentistry for more than 15 years and each experience has been great. Staff is very friendly and courteous! I am never nervous going to Complete Family Dentistry for all of my needs.
L
5 months ago
Amazing dental care
I love this practice and how everyone cares about you. Dr Angie and Heather were wonderful and provided exceptional care at my appt today. If you are looking for an office that truly cares about you and still manages to make it a fun experience. Than is is the office for you.
Z
6 months ago
They are wonderful........Dr. Dan, Dr. Angie, Lucy, Tara and Lisa to name a few. Been going there for 40(?) years and they have remained the same......top notch, pain free and so considerate. Another nice thing is that they always consider the financial part for the patient.
M
6 months ago
Efficient, professional, friendly
The scheduling and sign in process is very efficient, and the staff is professional and friendly. Great overall experience.
S
6 months ago
The best dental practice!
Dr. Angie and Tara made me feel comfortable and safe during my crown prep! I am thankful for the genuine concern they show and the professional care they give. Thank you!
C
6 months ago
It was almost a pleasure seeing Candy and Dr. Dan today. Although I can't say I really enjoy these appointments, they both made it as painless and pleasant as possible.
P
6 months ago
Suggestion
I had my regular check-up and teeth cleaning today, which I had to postpone from two months ago due to my heavy work schedule. It turns out that my regular dentist, Dr. Angie, was on vacation so I had a different hygienist (Kristin) and a different dentist, Dr. Dan, whom I had not met before. I would like to have known that my regular dentist was not available so I could schedule a time when she was working. I don't deal well with change. The service provided was fine, I have nothing against those who took care of me today.
Response from Complete Family Dentistry
Thanks Paul for the feed back on your appointment. We will flag your account that you like to see only Dr. Angie and if she is out of the office we will give you a call to give you the option to reschedule your appointment.
P
6 months ago
I am very pleased with the service I receive at complete Family Dentistry. As usual, todays visit proved to be of high quality and delivered in a very professional and friendly manner. I also appreciated our discussion regarding tips concerning brushing and flossing techniques, and sensitivity issues due to receding gum line. Excellent!