Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
I had impressions made today for a night guard, Teri is very professional and friendly! I would highly recommend this dental office!
R
2 weeks ago
same day appointment was very convenient - receptionist was not efficient, but eventually was helpful - professional staff was friendly and efficient, they didn't talk down to me like some dental pros tend to do
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience and care
Thanks for the wonderful care. I really appreciated getting my veneer made and fitted all in the same appointment.
C
2 weeks ago
Care for severe anxiety
I am an individual who suffers from severe anxiety in regards to the dental appointments. I was pleased by the extraordinary care and reassurance I received during my visit today. Dr. Raz and Beth did a great job of comforting me and walking me through all levels of my experience today. For someone with severe anxiety, it's essential that the routine be sis synced for someone with severe anxiety, it's essential that the routine is established and maintained. Variations can cause the anxiety to worsen. I was nervous at not having Dr. Karen perform my care and was honestly considering leaving complete family dentistry altogether. My experience with Dr. Raz has changed my mind!! Thank you for being patient, tolerant and accepting.
A
1 month ago
Second appt as a new patient
Second visit to complete family dentistry since my Pryor dentist of 15 plus years passed away. They do a remarkable job very happy with the service
A
1 month ago
Another great visit
Great cleaning, hygienist and dentist!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
I’m grateful for weekend hours! And how efficient and polite my hygienist Stephanie was! Dr. Mel was thorough and enlightening with new information for me to follow up on to ensure my dental health stays healthy! I wish I had found you guys years ago! I have never felt so confident and grateful for my Dentis and Team!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Competent, and Professional
While going to the dentist may not be anybody's favorite activity, having a dental office that has friendly, competent, and professional people makes the task much more tolerable. My experiences with Complete Family Dentistry have been very positive. I would indeed recommend them to others.
S
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
I was very comfortable with the hygienist that cleaned my teeth today. She was conscientious and careful during the cleaning of sensitive areas. She took the time to talk about areas I needed to take care of. All the staff at clinic are courteous and helpful.
T
2 months ago
Excelent Visit !
My visit went very well,the staff was friendly and very helpful ! (and also put up with my warped sense of humor) Dr Raz was very detailed and helpful coming up with a treatment plan !