Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 hours ago
Dr. Joel explains everything he is going to do. He put me at ease and asked often how I was doing. Jen was attentive to my needs, helpful and friendly. Also love the technology that they can make a crown immediately so there are no second visits!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!
Prompt and friendly service! Complete Family Dentistry is always very accommodating with my changeable schedule needs. Thorough and professional. I appreciate that the staff is informative about all aspects of my dental care and willing to discuss any questions.
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience. Felt comfortable and well taken care of. Looking forward to going back. Friendly staff and extremely approachable.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent office
Had a 1 0'clock appointment and was in the chair by 1:05. Technician was very thouruogh and freindly, and the Dr. was equally so. Another perfect visit to the dentist.
O
3 weeks ago
They were very fantastic here. All ladies I interacted with from front desk to x-rays to a cleaning and exam were extremely pleasant. This is the first dentist office I have been to where they actually explained why/what they were doing.
L
4 weeks ago
Always a very friendly office. First time I had my teeth cleaned that the hygienist didn’t floss my teeth. I didn’t realize it until I was driving home. Otherwise, always a positive experience.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The procedure I had today was a first for me and I was anxious about it. The hygienist who performed the procedure did a good job explaining the procedure and put me at ease. She was through but genital. I had very little discomfort, and she spent some time after the procedure was complete to go over equipment that would be beneficial for my condition. Overall a very pleasant experience, considering the procedure.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
Both Lisa and Dr. Kendra were amazing—friendly, helpful, and both took the time to explain the exam process and make sure I was comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional
Great place. Dr. Joel is great and all the hygienist are super
C
1 month ago
Dr Joel took the time to explain everything to me. Everyone is very welcoming.