Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
My visit was very nice. I was comfortable in the chair and was treated with respect. I was pleased with the work that was done, and was escorted to the receptionist to make a follow-up visit. However, I would have preferred to pay after my insurance claim came through, so I would know how much is my share, instead of over paying.
E
2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied w/ my experience at Complete Family Dentistry. Dr.Joel was compassionate and gentle as always . The front desk receptionist was very helpful w/ all my insurance questions. All around good experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Everyone from the staff at the front desk to the dentist assistant and to the dentist her self or welcoming professional and caring.
D
2 weeks ago
Had a wonderful visit
Doris was a delight to have work on my mouth. She explained everything that would be happening in detail and was quite careful and concerned about my comfort. Dr Cathleen was thorough and explained her findings to me. Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming.
K
2 weeks ago
First visit
This was my first visit to Complete Family Dentistry and I was favorably impressed. The staff was professional and friendly. The receptionists put me at ease right at the beginning, the xrays were taken quickly and efficiently and my conversation with the doctor made me comfortable with her care plan. What more could you ask for?
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and high quality sevice
Dr. Joel filled a few cavities for me today. Dr.Joel and his staff are very professional and friendly. They have always made me feel at ease and comfortable when they're working on my teeth. I hardly felt the pinch of the needle today. Even though it felt like I was in and out, I received high quality service. Thank you! Sincerely, Debbie
S
3 weeks ago
Staff were Friendly, helpful and Courteous. This was my first time getting a check up. They were very professional, informative and did a great job.
B
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning & friendly
I have been a customer for over 20 years. Excellent care. Tracey is a great hygienist.
C
1 month ago
Attentive to concerns. Efficient and thorough. Appointments always on time.
L
1 month ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Complete Family Dentistry for many years and have always received excellent care. All of the dentists and staff are top notch. A special thank you to hygienist Deb for her thorough yet amazingly gentle approach!