Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and friendly people.
High quality and professional care.
J
5 days ago
Friendly and pain free!!
I broke a tooth on a Friday morning. Though I wasn't previously a patient of theirs, they were able to fit me in the afternoon to look at it, and scheduled a crown for a couple of weeks later. The crown was made on-site and the whole process was pain free. Friendly, professional staff and comfortable facilities.
T
7 days ago
My first appointment at Complete Family Dentistry
When my dentist of 25+ years retired I was suddenly in the market for a new dentist. The insurance agent working with me on my Medicare had a list of local dental practices that accepted Medicare and CFD was on that list with 5 or 6 great recommendations. I visited the online site and again found many positives, so I decided to make an appointment. I went in person, and could not have been happier with the help I received. My first appointment was the most thorough dental appointment in many years, and Deborah was fantastic with my "gag reflex". I am honestly looking forward to my cleaning in April. A big A+ to all of the staff that I met during both visits.
B
2 weeks ago
semi annual cleaning
Very friendly professional staff at Complete Family Dentistry. They take their time with you and don't judge your brushing/flossing. They provide helpful information about your teeth and how to improve them without being pushy.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been with Complete Family Dentistry since the early 1990s with Karen. I would not go anywhere else. They are always friendly and very accommodating in an emergency.
H
2 weeks ago
Crown
This is the best dentist office I am such a baby when it comes to dental work and they're always so professional and courteous I had a crown done today and it literally was a piece of cake the staff is super friendly and nice
S
3 weeks ago
Great With Kids
My eight-year-old son is very independent and insists that the way in which he takes care of his teeth is good enough. Last evening, his hygienist took extra time to explain to him why he needs to improve the time and quality of brushing and flossing his teeth. She spoke at his level and was patient with him. It was effective, because he flossed and brushed as long as the sand timer lasted this morning! Although we didn't have Dr. Joel last evening, my son loves him, as well!! Such a great facility all-around! Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning!
I actually like going to the dentist, only when its a cleaning :) The chairs are comfortable and it is actually relaxing for me to sit there and have someone clean my teeth. The staff is friendly and they always do a great job on my cleanings.They always make sure you are comfortable. I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist like I once had, prior to starting with Dr. Joel and complete Family Dentistry.
K
4 weeks ago
Comtinued quality at Complete Family
We have been going to this dental practice for years. We love this dentist! Dr Joel is super gentle and listens. Then hygienists are great with kids. We travel some distance because this is the best!!
G
1 month ago
Very professional. Friendly. Thorough answers to questions I had.
Couldn't be happier with the service and overall experience.