Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Best care
Dr Joel was very gentle and calming during my examine for a cracked tooth. Explained what he was going to do prior to the exam which was reassuring. Sat down with me and explained next steps. Very grateful they got me in quick for an emergency appointment.
S
3 days ago
Sue is the best hygenist ever.
Complete family dentistry is great
S
1 week ago
This dental exam was done professionally and quickly. The hygenist was very courteous and polite.
T
1 week ago
great place
arrived for appointment and they were right on time! Friendly staff and great explanation of everything that was happening....
K
1 week ago
Trisha is fantastic and a wonderful person. Always does a great job!
E
4 weeks ago
Great dental appointment!
I was looking for a new dentist! I came here for a cleaning. They were professional, friendly, kind and did an amazing job! I highly recommend them! I will be a happy returning customer!
B
1 month ago
Dr Raz and Doris both 1st rate professionals
Doris is a great hygienist.Does a great job and a super personality.
M
1 month ago
Great quality service!
Always have great service, everyone is friendly. Dr. Joel is very proactive and detail-oriented. Sue did a great job cleaning my teeth and is very comfortable to talk to (we all know how awkward that can be!)
M
2 months ago
High quality, professional very personable!
This was my first visit. I had a cleaning and film work done. Melissa did the work she was cheery and I could tell she loved her job and the people she worked with and for! I booked another appointment right away for my 6 month cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Outstanding