Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I truly appreciate that they have evening appointments so I don’t have to take off work. I have always had a positive experience and quality dental care!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
That you for another great visit. Complete Family Dentistry always provides great service in a courteous, professional manner.
J
2 weeks ago
So Friendly
Everyone is so nice all the while doing a professional and thorough job. Makes going to the dentist painless.
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Office
Dr. Cathleen and her staff are extremely caring and professional. I have been a patient for over 10 years and unless I move to sunny Florida when I retire, this dental office will be seeing me for many more years to come.
D
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
M
4 weeks ago
I had a great experience Debra it's awesome.
L
1 month ago
all around great visit!
I had such nice dental visit today. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Everything was explained in detail. The hygienist was so sweet and efficient and my teeth feel fantastic. I love my dentist office!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful service, friendly people, and very professional
Complete Family Dentistry is a wonderful facility with a great staff. They are respectful with concern about any issues their patients may be experiencing. So glad they are in Waukesha!
P
2 months ago
The staff was very nice, knowledgeable. We did not have to wait past s heduled appt.
T
2 months ago
Ouch!
I had my yearly dental cleaning done today by an elderly woman who I have never seen before. This hygienist had no idea in my opinion of what she was doing. I have never had a cleaning go so slow without any communication. And then when she was polishing my teeth she got my bottom lip caught in the tool and it cut my lip. I jumped which you would have thought she would have realized that she hurt me and would have apologized but she didn't. I'm not a guinea pig to be tested on. I don't know who she is and where she came from but I hope and pray that I never have her clean my teeth again. My lip is still hurting and bleeding and it's been 2 hours since the cleaning.