Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Another awesome dental cleaning
Is like a spa treatment for my teeth. : )
D
1 week ago
Trish was subbing for Trisha and was excellent, friendly and gentle!
A
2 weeks ago
I'm a new patient with Complete Family Dentistry and this is the first time I've ever had a filling filled without pain. Dr. Joel is the first dentist that actually listened and believed me when I said that it takes a lot more anesthesia to numb my mouth. He made sure I was comfortable and numb. I didn't feel a thing. I couldn't be happier!
J
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied friendly and very helpful thanks so much
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been going to Complete Family Dentistry for 30 years. They are always pleasant and on time ! This was my first time with Hale and it was by far the best I've experienced. I tend to have a lot of plaque build up. She was very thorough, using up to date techniques - some I've not experienced before ! I even got my husband to start coming here and he loves it.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I was visiting from out of state when I had a dental emergency. Complete Family Dentistry saw me right away. All the staff and Dr Kathleen were wonderful. Caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. Helping me set up an appointment with an oral surgeon and the follow through with checking on how I was doing afterwards was very much appreciated. I wish the practice would move to Florida so I could continue as a patient with a dental practice that is superb!!! Sincerely, Lynn Krupp
C
4 weeks ago
Always consistent on their service
I have dental anxiety, so I base this review on how MY anxiety makes me feel while there and I like the consistency in their treatment of me. They deserve 5 stars but I stress the moment I enter the parking lot until I leave.
J
1 month ago
Professional yet friendly
Though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing in the world, I'm glad that I've found Complete Family Dentistry to go to. The people are friendly, competent, and efficient; and the procedures are painless. Doris is great at her job!
D
1 month ago
Always the best
Have been going here for about 25 years for a reason. Currently having 2 implants put in. Friendly, professional staff. Same for the subcontractors (I.e. Oral surgeon, etc.) they send you to. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional practice!
I highly recommend Complete Family Dentistry!