Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Another great appointment
I was really nervous about my deep cleaning appointment today. I was so happy with how it went. Tracy explained the procedure, constantly checking in to make sure I was ok and was so pleasant. I was comfortable the whole time...no pain what so ever. Tracy is a rock star!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and kind care.
Dr Raz is great. She let me know everything I needed to do after many years of not going to the dentist after many years due to a dramatic incident when I was younger. She came up with a plan and with her assistant Beth we completed the first round today. They are very compassionate and I honestly look forward to the next round to save my smile.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I am so happy to have found CFD. All of the staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Raz is the greatest. Honest and straight forward and very gentle. I trust Dr. Raz completely to do what is best for my dental health and to keep costs as low as possible.
K
3 weeks ago
Painless
I had a cavity and filling replaced and the process was painless. Thanks !
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding !!
T
1 month ago
Really like this place
Very nice location and building. People are very pleasant and helpful. The hygienists are very good at what they do and very caring. Ditto for the Dentists.
C
1 month ago
Very skilled staff
My appointment was the last of the day and the staff took their time and did a thorough job. I always get in on time and have knowledgable and skilled staff that I enjoy talking to and working with.
T
1 month ago
Very polite and professional!
Always a good experience. Great staff, from the minute you walk in the door at reception, to the welcome person to lead you in back and whoever you see for your visit is always very friendly and caring for your needs. Also, always willing to work around my work schedule. Very Professional is the best description! (PS - Say hi to Teri for me!) :) Thank you, Tom Bechtel
L
1 month ago
Kind, courteous and very professional.
Appreciate the assistance. The staff and Doctors are very kind, courteous and professional.
T
1 month ago
Have always been pleased with your service and staff. Thank you so much!