Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
Had a crown placed and it was a wonderful pain free experience. Having this completed in one visit was amazing! Highly recommend this office.
P
1 week ago
Filling Replacement
My old filling done by my previous dentist many years ago needed repair, and this correction was made in less than 30 minutes and without one bit of pain. A+ all around.
J
1 week ago
It was painless and efficient And everyone was courteous
J
2 weeks ago
Very welcoming and great for the whole family!
My family and I are in good hands at Complete Family Dental. Everyone is so good with my kids. I don't even mind getting scheduled with a different hygienist/dentist, because they are all so good. Dr. Joel specifically went above and beyond with us and saved us time from making another trip to the office. I was checking out of the office with my kids and he happened to have some extra time to get my childs sealants done. Even though the sealants weren't scheduled for that day, he thought of us and our needs, and got them done while we were still in office. They have implemented all the necessary covid-19 safety precautions and I felt safe taking my family.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional/friendly/efficient..Thanks....Carol L
A
2 weeks ago
dental care
I can alway count Complete Family to help my family with our dental needs for many years. They make sure all the details are handled properly prior to our appointments. I appreciate your support and help! Thank You Dr Joel and his staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Urgent Care
So thankful that Complete Family Dentistry was able to fit me in before the weekend and before I had to leave to help my mom. In and out in a matter of minutes. Kendra listened to me about my concerns and addressed each one professionally. Kind and thoughtful!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Visit!
My first 6 month exam and cleaning at this office. Hygienist (Hali) was very professional and personable. She answered all my questions and gave me a good brushing tip to avoid future gum damage. Good precautions were taken to prevent Covid-19 transmission. Thanks!
J
3 weeks ago
I love there. Best dentist office ever
D
4 weeks ago
Great Service; Friendly and Professional Staff
I was looking for a new dentist due to ours retiring. Complete Family Dentistryl was recommended to us. Just as I was ready to make my first appointment, I broke a tooth and Covid-19 arrived. I had to wait until things opened up again but it was worth the wait. I started with an introductory visit with Dr. Kendra, then a cleaning, and finally a new crown. All were perfomed efficiently and to my satisfaction. Everyone I dealt with were welcoming and professional.