Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Always great service
Friendly, thorough, and efficient. I've used Complete Family for the past 25 years.
B
2 weeks ago
Very good service as always
Very good and friendly service I highly recommend them
R
2 weeks ago
Melissa was great.Almost wanted to have a cavity so had to come back before my next checkup!!!
J
2 weeks ago
I’m Impressed!!!
Associates are so nice and cheerful. Dr Raz explains in detail any issues and concerns. I feel confident in referring all my family and friends to switch their dental care to Complete Family Dentistry l.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional In Everyway
They're on time, professional and give tips to have a better oral health each time I come!
J
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit to this dentist office. Staff was friendly and place was clean. The wait for my appointment was short. Just don't like that for your first visit has to be done in two stops with one being the initial exam /x rays then return for 2nd visit for teeth cleaning. This should be done in one visit. I know when your a regular patient this would be done simultaneously the same day so not sure why this cant be the case for this.
S
3 weeks ago
Another top shelf experience'
The service always exceeds expectations! I would recommend Complete Family Dentistry to everyone.
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Care
My wife and I have used Complete Family Dentistry for many years and have never received anything but the best care. We could not be more pleased with the care they have given us over the years. We would highly recommend them for anyone in need of dental care. The dental hygienist are amazing!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional, options clearly explained and very friendly. First time patient will definitely return and recommend to others.
D
1 month ago
fast and easy cleaning
I went in for a routine cleaning. Melissa was excellent. Virtually painless, efficient and my teeth feel great. Thanks