Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I have already written a positive review on my appt. today. I don't know why it was deleted from this area? I was pleased with my appointment today.
B
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Very friendly staff. On time and efficient
C
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment
Love love getting my cleaning, the hygienists are all great people and do a awesome job.
A
1 month ago
Great Service
I was referred to Complete Family Dentistry by a co-worker and am very glad I made an appointment. Very friendly and helpful!
M
1 month ago
Complete Care at Complete Family Dentistry
My hygienist was very friendly, informational, and gentle. The x-rays were a breeze, the cleaning was thorough,and the exam was quick and to the point. Everyone was extremely polite and welcoming!
L
1 month ago
Continued great service
Regardless who I have for my hygienist and dentist on-call, I always have a positive experience. Professionalism with great personal interaction. My family has been coming to Conplete Family Dentistry for almost 20 years.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I truly appreciate that they have evening appointments so I don’t have to take off work. I have always had a positive experience and quality dental care!
D
2 months ago
Great service
That you for another great visit. Complete Family Dentistry always provides great service in a courteous, professional manner.
J
2 months ago
So Friendly
Everyone is so nice all the while doing a professional and thorough job. Makes going to the dentist painless.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office
Dr. Cathleen and her staff are extremely caring and professional. I have been a patient for over 10 years and unless I move to sunny Florida when I retire, this dental office will be seeing me for many more years to come.