Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High marks for everything from start to finish
Excellent service including from support staff. Timely. Friendly. Flexible scheduling including evenings and weekends to fit around my work schedule. Compassionate. Not in a rush. High quality. Gentle cleaning and flossing. I Highly recommend this dental office.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and familiar.
While I miss Dr. Karen I have found her nephew, Joel to be very thoughtful and instructive as he explained my crown process step by step putting me at ease. I think Doris, who cleans my teeth to be very conscientious and caring. Been seeing Doris for years and she never disappoints. Her sunny disposition is always refreshing.
J
2 months ago
Another awesome dental cleaning
Is like a spa treatment for my teeth. : )
D
2 months ago
Trish was subbing for Trisha and was excellent, friendly and gentle!
A
2 months ago
I'm a new patient with Complete Family Dentistry and this is the first time I've ever had a filling filled without pain. Dr. Joel is the first dentist that actually listened and believed me when I said that it takes a lot more anesthesia to numb my mouth. He made sure I was comfortable and numb. I didn't feel a thing. I couldn't be happier!
J
3 months ago
Very satisfied friendly and very helpful thanks so much
M
3 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to Complete Family Dentistry for 30 years. They are always pleasant and on time ! This was my first time with Hale and it was by far the best I've experienced. I tend to have a lot of plaque build up. She was very thorough, using up to date techniques - some I've not experienced before ! I even got my husband to start coming here and he loves it.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I was visiting from out of state when I had a dental emergency. Complete Family Dentistry saw me right away. All the staff and Dr Kathleen were wonderful. Caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. Helping me set up an appointment with an oral surgeon and the follow through with checking on how I was doing afterwards was very much appreciated. I wish the practice would move to Florida so I could continue as a patient with a dental practice that is superb!!! Sincerely, Lynn Krupp
C
3 months ago
Always consistent on their service
I have dental anxiety, so I base this review on how MY anxiety makes me feel while there and I like the consistency in their treatment of me. They deserve 5 stars but I stress the moment I enter the parking lot until I leave.
J
3 months ago
Professional yet friendly
Though going to the dentist is not my favorite thing in the world, I'm glad that I've found Complete Family Dentistry to go to. The people are friendly, competent, and efficient; and the procedures are painless. Doris is great at her job!