Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great cleaning!
M
2 months ago
I had a great experience Debra it's awesome.
L
3 months ago
all around great visit!
I had such nice dental visit today. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Everything was explained in detail. The hygienist was so sweet and efficient and my teeth feel fantastic. I love my dentist office!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful service, friendly people, and very professional
Complete Family Dentistry is a wonderful facility with a great staff. They are respectful with concern about any issues their patients may be experiencing. So glad they are in Waukesha!
P
3 months ago
The staff was very nice, knowledgeable. We did not have to wait past s heduled appt.
T
4 months ago
Ouch!
I had my yearly dental cleaning done today by an elderly woman who I have never seen before. This hygienist had no idea in my opinion of what she was doing. I have never had a cleaning go so slow without any communication. And then when she was polishing my teeth she got my bottom lip caught in the tool and it cut my lip. I jumped which you would have thought she would have realized that she hurt me and would have apologized but she didn't. I'm not a guinea pig to be tested on. I don't know who she is and where she came from but I hope and pray that I never have her clean my teeth again. My lip is still hurting and bleeding and it's been 2 hours since the cleaning.
R
4 months ago
they treated me super well, very professional
I was treated for the emergency I was carrying and I will continue to make an appointment thank you very much
M
4 months ago
Exceptional service virtually no wait time
Saw my regular hygienist, same polite and caring service, exam, cleaning All done efficiently, well done thank you!
A
5 months ago
Another great appointment
I was really nervous about my deep cleaning appointment today. I was so happy with how it went. Tracy explained the procedure, constantly checking in to make sure I was ok and was so pleasant. I was comfortable the whole time...no pain what so ever. Tracy is a rock star!!!!
J
5 months ago
Great service and kind care.
Dr Raz is great. She let me know everything I needed to do after many years of not going to the dentist after many years due to a dramatic incident when I was younger. She came up with a plan and with her assistant Beth we completed the first round today. They are very compassionate and I honestly look forward to the next round to save my smile.