Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Dr. Kathleen & Beth are absolutely the best. They both are so very caring . Dr. Kathleen has your best interest in mind when making decisions that impact your dental care. I can’t imagine being under the care of any other dentist!
D
6 months ago
Great service as always.
Lourdes was great, an asset to Complete Family Dentistry. She was thorough and very informative about preventative care.
J
6 months ago
Dr Joel was great with my 9 year old daughter. She needed a tooth pulled and she didnt even he pulled it until after he was done, Dr Joel is very good with children. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
C
6 months ago
Great service
Everyone is polite and kind They get it done in a timely matter
K
6 months ago
Excellent service! Great staff!
I love Trish!! Shes been my hygienist for quite awhile and she is a joy! I have had other hygenists and they've been great too!
M
6 months ago
Debra always does a thorough examination and cleaning. It's comforting to have very competent and conscientious professionals looking after my dental health. I don't go to a dental office to be wowed with smiles and friendliness, but everyone I've come in contact with at CFD have all been cordial and friendly. So, if that's high on your list of requirements, you won't be disappointed. The office is warm and comfortable, and there is plenty of parking space.
L
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Very happy with the teeth cleaning experience at Complete Family Dentistry. Everyone is very friendly and highly professional. I would recommend their services to anyone.
N
7 months ago
Glad to be back!
I wish I could get this quality service and excellence everywhere. Unfortunately, that isn’t the reality. I hope this group never gives up the foundation of great care we’ve always received here. The professionalism of the front desk is unmatched. The hygienist provide the most authentic, compassionate care and attention to detail anyone could ask for!
R
7 months ago
Felt comfortable, friendly and will recommend to others.
J
7 months ago
Mr
I have not been in for a while. Before cleaning a full set of X-rays were needed. Before proceeding they checked my dental insurance coverage and told me what my co-pay would be. Got in 5-10 minutes BEFORE .my appointment time.