Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Always so nice.
A
8 years ago
I have been a long term patient and have a fear of dentist's. Your staff and Dr. Jahimiak are amazing at working with me and my fear. I feel like part of the family and appreciate everyone's professionalism and care. It has kept me coming for 20+ years.
K
8 years ago
On time, professional, andpain free. Thanks!
A
8 years ago
staff is always friendly and professional.
J
8 years ago
I have been going to Complete Family Dentistry for over 20 years, and I honestly can't think of any way they could make going to the dentist any better. All the staff I have met are professional and friendly, and the facilities are very modern, clean, and well equipped.
N
8 years ago
My hygenist was so friendly, helpful and understanding. I actually enjoyed my cleaning!
B
8 years ago
As always my experience at Complete Dentistry was outstanding, well, as outstanding as it can be considering it's a dentist office!!! Personal are always pleasant and accomodating.
D
8 years ago
Dr. Joel is always so conscientious. He's the best dentist ever!
C
8 years ago
Dr. Joel is an excellent dentist. He is very sensitive to his patients' needs. I have been very happy with his treatment of me and my children!
D
8 years ago
I am long a client of Complete Family Dentistry. That alone speaks for my rating of their care. My wife and 5 yr. old are more recent to their care. My wife has anxiety issues and my daughter is overall new to dental experiences. My daughter and wife experienced no undue anxiety during our recent visit. My daughter was made welcome and at ease by the friendly staff while my wife and I were in the chair. Our care was both professional and kind! Yours db