Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent Service
The procedure I had today was a first for me and I was anxious about it. The hygienist who performed the procedure did a good job explaining the procedure and put me at ease. She was through but genital. I had very little discomfort, and she spent some time after the procedure was complete to go over equipment that would be beneficial for my condition. Overall a very pleasant experience, considering the procedure.
A
1 week ago
Friendly and professional staff
Both Lisa and Dr. Kendra were amazing—friendly, helpful, and both took the time to explain the exam process and make sure I was comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very professional
Great place. Dr. Joel is great and all the hygienist are super
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Joel took the time to explain everything to me. Everyone is very welcoming.
M
3 weeks ago
Yes
Yes. You done good, but you already know that. I hate doing surveys.
C
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
I had impressions made today for a night guard, Teri is very professional and friendly! I would highly recommend this dental office!
R
1 month ago
same day appointment was very convenient - receptionist was not efficient, but eventually was helpful - professional staff was friendly and efficient, they didn't talk down to me like some dental pros tend to do
L
1 month ago
Great experience and care
Thanks for the wonderful care. I really appreciated getting my veneer made and fitted all in the same appointment.
C
2 months ago
Care for severe anxiety
I am an individual who suffers from severe anxiety in regards to the dental appointments. I was pleased by the extraordinary care and reassurance I received during my visit today. Dr. Raz and Beth did a great job of comforting me and walking me through all levels of my experience today. For someone with severe anxiety, it's essential that the routine be sis synced for someone with severe anxiety, it's essential that the routine is established and maintained. Variations can cause the anxiety to worsen. I was nervous at not having Dr. Karen perform my care and was honestly considering leaving complete family dentistry altogether. My experience with Dr. Raz has changed my mind!! Thank you for being patient, tolerant and accepting.
A
2 months ago
Second appt as a new patient
Second visit to complete family dentistry since my Pryor dentist of 15 plus years passed away. They do a remarkable job very happy with the service