Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
Dr. Joel put me at ease and what was supposed to be a 40-minute appointment only took 20 minutes. It was fast and painless!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The reason I go to Complete is because, the staff is friendly, knowlegable and well Educated in the profession of Dentistry. Any services they have performed for me has been suburb.
R
1 month ago
Smiles all the way around
Building/reception area is warm and welcoming. The entire staff that I came into contact with was very friendly. They wanted to make my experience with them professional, knowledgable and non judgmental. Hali was excellent with her technique during my cleaning and x rays. She continually insured I was not in any discomfort and took the time to explain what was occurring. I liked that she did not flood me with too much water! This group gets it!! Do not hesitate to make them your dentist. Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Cleaning
Love this dental office! Thanks for a great cleaning Melissa! Fantastic Staff!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Customer Service
All the employees are amazingly nice and treat you like a person not just another number. Super relaxing environment and clean environment. I am treated like family at Complete Family Dentistry!
H
2 months ago
Dr. Joel is so kind and professional. I have many crowns but this is the first time I've had a crown done in one appointment. Yes just 1. I was out of there in 1-1/2 hours. No yukky impressions anymore. Absolutely no pain or discomfort and no restrictions as far as eating. It was wonderful. He explained everything, and I even was able to watch him design it on the computer. Best Dentist appointment ever. Thank you Dr. Joel.
C
2 months ago
Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Joel explained everything as he was doing it. He even addressed another concern while I was there.
E
2 months ago
It’s always a good experience, no problems.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Had a great dental hygienist today and requested her for my next cleaning! Believe her name is Lourdes. Very gentle & concerned about how I was doing!
D
2 months ago
Have and would continue to recommend CFD to others!