Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Glad to be back!
I wish I could get this quality service and excellence everywhere. Unfortunately, that isn’t the reality. I hope this group never gives up the foundation of great care we’ve always received here. The professionalism of the front desk is unmatched. The hygienist provide the most authentic, compassionate care and attention to detail anyone could ask for!
R
5 days ago
Felt comfortable, friendly and will recommend to others.
J
1 week ago
Mr
I have not been in for a while. Before cleaning a full set of X-rays were needed. Before proceeding they checked my dental insurance coverage and told me what my co-pay would be. Got in 5-10 minutes BEFORE .my appointment time.
M
1 week ago
Highly recommend the two dentist that I had crown put in.explained everything very well.3 hours excellent work.
D
1 week ago
Great Service, on time, and friendly
My husband and I have been coming to Complete Family Dentistry for 19 years. Always friendly and caring. Trish is my hygienist. She’s caring and careful with my small mouth. We’ve sent a number of friends their way!
S
1 week ago
Tricky filling
Vanessa at the front desk was warm and pleasant getting me settled in promptly. A few minutes later Seng came to take me back. Great visit with Dr. Joel. I had a kind of spiral chip out of a crowded front lower tooth. Dr. Joel did his magic and now I’m back to normal.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service, great staff, etc I love Complete Family Dentistry.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and professional from the time you walk in the door til the time you walk out!!! I love this place! Very sad to see my hygienist retiring. I will miss her but wish her the best in her new adventures. I know who ever I get next will be nice also because that’s the only type of people I see working there! Thank you!!!
R
1 month ago
Competition can be a great Motivator
My regular hygienist is Trish but she couldn't make my appointment. Bev filled in and she was outstanding. She was personable, thorough and made me feel at ease. I told her she could fill in for Trish anytime. Sorry Trish, you've got competition. Ha Ha.
N
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
Another great experience with Complete Family Dentistry.