Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service. Everyone was very helpfull.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent
My periodontal maintenance which I received was in my opinion ....Excellent. Melisa, my hygienist, did a great job and worked very hard to get my teeth and gums cleaned. I felt that the detail that she did along with the time she spent on the task she was the best I have experienced.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My hygienist, Hali, was outstanding. Super nice and very skilled. She helped me understand how I can improve on the health of my teeth and gums in a very friendly positive manner. Highly recommend Hali.
J
2 weeks ago
Mr
My visit for cleaning and check-up began on-time. Everyone was courteous and friendly. Cleaning and exam were done professionally and I was kept informed of findings as things proceeded. This is what I have come to expect since starting with this clinic several years ago.
T
3 weeks ago
I have always enjoyed using your services for quite a number of years now, my wife as well. Most folks have issues with visiting the dentist, your staff makes it O.K., they are great!
K
3 weeks ago
Debra was my hygienist today. Not only did she do an excellent job with cleaning my teeth, she also paid special attention to a problem tooth, giving full explanations as to why and making sure I was completely comfortable during this time. I requested her for my next appointment, as this was one of the best cleanings I've ever had!
S
3 weeks ago
The quality of Work and professionalism of everyone was fantastic. Everyone is polite and Friendly.
C
1 month ago
Good experience
I was not looking forward to having a tooth capped. Dr Joel took time to explain the procedure and each step along the way. He was also aware of my comfort level and worked accordingly. His assistant was outstanding in her ability to make the experience pleasent.
A
1 month ago
great job. very professional. polite. would highly recommend
R
1 month ago
My experience was very nice I enjoy coming there