Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
fast and easy cleaning
I went in for a routine cleaning. Melissa was excellent. Virtually painless, efficient and my teeth feel great. Thanks
S
5 days ago
Quality Service and Professional
It’s weird...I enjoy going to the dentist. Dr.Raz is absolutely amazing. She is so patient and always answers any questions I have and she provides exceptional care. I’m so happy to have found a dentist I feel so comfortable with! Doris is always my hygienist and she is so great! We always catch up on life and discuss the latest happenings in the celebrity world while she tends to my teeth! They are so personable while also being professional!
G
1 week ago
Gentle and compassionate
I felt very comfortable having Dr. Kendra work on my teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
All good
B
3 weeks ago
Treated well
Clean, well kept facility. ALL staff polite, professional, polished and results oriented. Really enjoy working with these people. There is no wasted motion when they are working on you yet you do not feel that they are rushed and not concerned about you. Like I said, "Polished and Professional ".
K
4 weeks ago
It is in my chart that I have Lordes ( I think that is her name) because I am so terrified to come to the dentist and I had a new person this time. She was very nice but my heart was pounding and I am sure I made her nervous because I was so nervous I like to stick to one person and have them all the time I am more calmer that way.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Kathleen and her nurse Beth are awesome! I have major dental anxiety, but they make me feel quite comfortable
K
1 month ago
My visit was very nice. I was comfortable in the chair and was treated with respect. I was pleased with the work that was done, and was escorted to the receptionist to make a follow-up visit. However, I would have preferred to pay after my insurance claim came through, so I would know how much is my share, instead of over paying.
E
1 month ago
I was very satisfied w/ my experience at Complete Family Dentistry. Dr.Joel was compassionate and gentle as always . The front desk receptionist was very helpful w/ all my insurance questions. All around good experience.
J
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Everyone from the staff at the front desk to the dentist assistant and to the dentist her self or welcoming professional and caring.