Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Spectacular Staff and Service
I just started with Complete Family Dentistry this year by recommendation of a fellow worker. Have had 4 visits with each one just as great as the previous. So grateful to have found such a great Dentist/Office. Past dentists made the billing process worse than the office visits themselves, which always made me reluctant to even go. Family Dentistry not only does fantastic dental work... their staff also knows how to bill and work with your insurance companies. Soooooo Happy!!!
J
1 week ago
Very professional yet friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Karen for over 20 years and was concerned about having a new dentist. I can assure you I have found my new favorite dentist Dr. Catherine! She was very reassuring and detailed in what she was going to do and I am very happy! However, she has no idea what she is in for with my mouth, lol! As great as she is I hope I don't end up seeing her and only my hygienist!
V
1 week ago
The front desk staff, hygienists, and Dr. Joel himself are all very personable and easy to talk to and work with. They explain everything they are doing so you know what they are doing and what to expect. I have not been to the dentist in a number of years as my last dentist did not provide the best experience. This team has completely changed my mind and I have been very happy coming here! I would absolutely recommend CFD to anyone!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Team Work
Complete Family Dentistry always impresses me by their team approach to caring for patients and cheerful attitudes. Tracey is an awesome hygienist -- it feels like we pick up our conversation where we left off 6 months ago.
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
I had my first appoinment, and was a little nervous at first. Everyone there is super nice. They made me feel welcome and I wasnt nervous anymore. I felt relaxed and knew I was in good hands!
L
3 weeks ago
Love Complete Family Dentistry
R
1 month ago
Waukesha is loosing one of its best!
Dr. Karen and her staff make going to the dentist more like going to see friends. I have been a patient of complete family dentistry since Dr. Lafratta opened the place. I have seen Dr. Karen since she joined CFD and I , like many of her patients are very sad (yet happy for her) saddened she is retiring. I have always received the best possible care at CFD. I look forward to going to the dentist! Thanks for all the years of service.
R
1 month ago
Waukesha is loosing one of its best!
Dr. Karen and her staff make going to the dentist more like going to see friends. I have been a patient of complete family dentistry since Dr. Lafratta opened the place. I have seen Dr. Karen since she joined CFD and I , like many of her patients are very sad (yet happy for her) saddened she is retiring. I have always received the best possible care at CFD. I look forward to going to the dentist! Thanks for all the years of service.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
I am a new patient with this office & have had about 3 appts so far: initial eval, filling replacement, and cleaning. All appointments have exceeded my expectations. From the front desk back to the exam chair, the office runs very smoothly and everyone who works there is professional and welcoming. Would recommend without hesitation.
T
1 month ago
stellar care
You guys are AWESOME! and yes, I recommend you all the time :)