Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
The dental hygienist that was in the room made the experience for me. She was very friendly and caring. The doctor was informative and friendly as well.
T
2 weeks ago
👍
Dr. Raz was very nice and Colleen was gentle and my teeth feel super clean.
L
2 weeks ago
Repaired chipped tooth.
I have been going to CFD for at least 20 years. I have never been treated better. I have no inclination to change. Every Dentist there is excellent.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Joel had to change his schedule to accommodate my visit. I arrived a half hour late! He Answered my concerns & we developed a plan to successfully repair & treat the infected teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
semi annual exam
The staff are always friendly when greeting you as you walk in. Cindy was welcoming. The dental hygienist accommodated my gagging reflex to get my x-rays done and a painless cleaning and polishing followed. Along with the dentist good news that all looked the same and good. I moved away from Waukesha but will still drive back twice a year to keep the same dental services. Thanks again!
J
2 weeks ago
Used to be patient centric
I have been a patient of Dr Karen Jahemiak since I was 4 years old. I used to see her when she ran her practice out of a basement and I've watched it grow to what it is today even in her retirement. I'm very disheartened that despite not carrying a balance, ever, but due to cancelling an appointment with 5 hours notice due to a sick child I am now being told by the billing staff that I have to pay for my filling in advance- in order to even book an appointment. So time of service is apparently no longer acceptable. I am truly blown away by this because I remember the day I cancelled that appointment nothing was said about me having to pay in advance the next time and I actually clearly remember feeling bad that I had to cancel but my child was sick and there was literally nothing I could do short of bringing my very sick toddler to my appointment. I obviously did not want to subject him or the office/ staff/ fellow patients to that so I cancelled. I'm deeply disappointed that this is the new policy and that it is so family unfriendly now. This seems to be a newer trend and I had one other issue with an incorrect estimate resulting in a balance I wasn't billed (rec'd no bill) for but was then hounded about by Sherry when I called to make an appointment. I just don't appreciate it, it felt oddly personal and like I was a second class citizen. I guess I can't describe it more than that. Poor practice that leans unethical forcing patients to pay for services you haven't even yet provided. Poor customer service leaning outrageous to do such after a cancelled appointment for a sick child.... for a family who has been with the practice for 30 years. I'd be shocked it someone reached out to try and make it right.
Response from Complete Family Dentistry
Hi Jana. Thank you for your helpful assessment. We are sincerely sorry you are unhappy with our payment protocol. We appreciate your many years of loyalty to our dental practice. Tracey Peterson, CFD Office Manager
K
3 weeks ago
Courteous, Friendly and Professional
I found everyone very pleasant and kind. I have a lot of allergies and everyone was extremely good about getting the necessary information so I could be safe. I completely recommend Complete Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I’ve been going there since I was a child and I’ve always been completely comfortable when there. The staff has always been friendly and welcoming. Would recommend to friends and family.
C
3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my first experience with CFD. Everyone was friendly, professional and great service. I was very happy when I got a call the day before my appointment to say I could come in to see my preferred Dental Hygienist, Melissa. when she had a cancellation, I was awesome that someone remembered I had asked for a specific person the clean my teeth.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional, highly capable!
N.A.