Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I was crowned today!!!!
I went in to have a crown put on by Dr. Kendra Loch very personable along With the other people working there.I had a crown put on about 15 plus years ago on a different tooth which was a 2 visit at the time. I was surprised to hear that it could be done in only one visit, even got to watch it being made! Had a very good experience here and would highly recommend them.
J
1 week ago
High quality and friendly service
Dr. Joel installed a crown during the single appointment. He was friendly and gentle and told me what he was doing step by step.
H
2 weeks ago
Best dental group
I have been coming here for years. They're always personable and friendly. I hate going to the dentist but I don't mind going here.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and staff
Friendly professional and knowledgeable staff. Overall great experience from the moment you walk through the door. Melissa was my hygienist. She gave me a good and thorough cleaning and advice to keep me smiling!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Friendly and very Helpfull
Have never had a bad experience or problem since switching to Complete Family Dentistry over a year and a half ago.
H
3 weeks ago
Educated through whole process
Liked the environment, staff and quick efficient service
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional and prompt. I highly recommend them to all.
C
1 month ago
I had a very pleasant exam and xrays for my first time today Everyone was very professional I will be back for a cleaning
M
1 month ago
Great service
Had a broken tooth that needed repair. Was able to get in on short notice. Very happy.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure coming in. Everyone is so friendly!!