Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Outstanding !!
T
1 week ago
Really like this place
Very nice location and building. People are very pleasant and helpful. The hygienists are very good at what they do and very caring. Ditto for the Dentists.
C
1 week ago
Very skilled staff
My appointment was the last of the day and the staff took their time and did a thorough job. I always get in on time and have knowledgable and skilled staff that I enjoy talking to and working with.
T
1 week ago
Very polite and professional!
Always a good experience. Great staff, from the minute you walk in the door at reception, to the welcome person to lead you in back and whoever you see for your visit is always very friendly and caring for your needs. Also, always willing to work around my work schedule. Very Professional is the best description! (PS - Say hi to Teri for me!) :) Thank you, Tom Bechtel
L
2 weeks ago
Kind, courteous and very professional.
Appreciate the assistance. The staff and Doctors are very kind, courteous and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Have always been pleased with your service and staff. Thank you so much!
B
4 weeks ago
High marks for everything from start to finish
Excellent service including from support staff. Timely. Friendly. Flexible scheduling including evenings and weekends to fit around my work schedule. Compassionate. Not in a rush. High quality. Gentle cleaning and flossing. I Highly recommend this dental office.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and familiar.
While I miss Dr. Karen I have found her nephew, Joel to be very thoughtful and instructive as he explained my crown process step by step putting me at ease. I think Doris, who cleans my teeth to be very conscientious and caring. Been seeing Doris for years and she never disappoints. Her sunny disposition is always refreshing.
J
1 month ago
Another awesome dental cleaning
Is like a spa treatment for my teeth. : )
D
1 month ago
Trish was subbing for Trisha and was excellent, friendly and gentle!