Complete Family Dentistry

Dentist

419 E. Broadway

Waukesha, WI 53186

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
The staff was very nice, knowledgeable. We did not have to wait past s heduled appt.
R
1 week ago
they treated me super well, very professional
I was treated for the emergency I was carrying and I will continue to make an appointment thank you very much
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service virtually no wait time
Saw my regular hygienist, same polite and caring service, exam, cleaning All done efficiently, well done thank you!
A
1 month ago
Another great appointment
I was really nervous about my deep cleaning appointment today. I was so happy with how it went. Tracy explained the procedure, constantly checking in to make sure I was ok and was so pleasant. I was comfortable the whole time...no pain what so ever. Tracy is a rock star!!!!
J
2 months ago
Great service and kind care.
Dr Raz is great. She let me know everything I needed to do after many years of not going to the dentist after many years due to a dramatic incident when I was younger. She came up with a plan and with her assistant Beth we completed the first round today. They are very compassionate and I honestly look forward to the next round to save my smile.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am so happy to have found CFD. All of the staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Raz is the greatest. Honest and straight forward and very gentle. I trust Dr. Raz completely to do what is best for my dental health and to keep costs as low as possible.
K
2 months ago
Painless
I had a cavity and filling replaced and the process was painless. Thanks !
K
2 months ago
Outstanding !!
T
2 months ago
Really like this place
Very nice location and building. People are very pleasant and helpful. The hygienists are very good at what they do and very caring. Ditto for the Dentists.
C
2 months ago
Very skilled staff
My appointment was the last of the day and the staff took their time and did a thorough job. I always get in on time and have knowledgable and skilled staff that I enjoy talking to and working with.