Complete Health Dentistry of Sacramento - Bianca Yee, DDS

Dentist

4400 Marconi Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95821

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great Cleaning n Great Filling
I have enjoyed being a patient since 2010👏Dr.Yee has a phenomenal, joyful staff! Last week, I had a cleaning n filling all professionally completed within 2 hours! Jodi is very meticulous n firmly gentle during the cleaning session! I was comfortably numb n felt no pain during the filling process! Dr. Yee n Bobbi make me laugh! I look forward to my annual cleaning n other appts👍 much heartfelt gratitude for Dr. Yee n her beautiful staff for their utmost professionalism— friendly, cheerful, kind n accurate insurance quotes😃
D
4 months ago
Professional advice as to how to help my wife!
In addition to the usual experience of being totally pleased and satisfied by Dr. Yee and the entire staff, I had an additional benefit today. I asked Dr. Yee for her opinion as to how I and my wife should resolve a problem that was discovered during today's exam. The issue was one that Dr. Yee refers to an outside specialist. She totally explained to me what she would recommend that we should have done to resolve my wife's problem in a very clear, professional conversation that I could understand. I really valued her advice and her honesty in guiding us to a proper solution!!
J
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Yee since she started her practice. I trust her advice and guidance about all my dental issues. I have had many of the hygienists and Bobbi for years. They have all been skilled and kind every visit. I had three crowns replaced in the past year and am now tackling a TMJ problem. Dr. Yee explains the process and is very diligent in explaining the process and checking out tooth and jaw movement and patiently answering all my questions. She gives me alternatives and discusses costs so that it is easier for me to make a decision of what I need to do and what the cost will be. My childhood dentist did not understand that the Novocain injections would wear off before he started pulling a tooth. What a change! Dr. Yee noticed I flinched and gave me a little more that lasted through the procedure. What an improvement! Thank you, Dr. Yee, I do appreciate it.
S
6 months ago
Professional and Knows Her Stuff
I’ve been going to Dr Yee since she opened this practice. Just today, we finished a new crown, my first. With the help of Bobbi, her assistant, all went especially well. She even “harmonized” my bite so it is now more even than it has been in years. I highly recommend Dr Yee and her highly qualified staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
6 months ago
Professional and Knows Her Stuff
I’ve been going to Dr Yee since she opened this practice. Just today, we finished a new crown, my first. With the help of Bobbi, her assistant, all went especially well. She even “harmonized” my bite so it is now more even than it has been in years. I highly recommend Dr Yee and her highly qualified staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
7 months ago
New Patient with complex oral/dental problem.
I was referred to Dr. Yee by my oral dermatologist ( yes there is such a speciality) for oral lichen planus involving my gum with bone loss. My previous dentist wanted to refer me for implants, an idea about which my dermatologist and I were not very excited. Dr. Yee has treated many patients with oral lichen planus, and in coordination with my dermatologist is trying a non surgical/different approach. I’m very impressed with her. In addition, her support staff including hygienist, billing, etc, as well as overall organization were first rate. I’m a retired MD, have known and worked with numerous health care providers. Complete Dental Care of Sacramento is first rate, and I highly recommend it.
K
7 months ago
Best service, professional, very friendly
I’ve been with Dr. Yee’s practice for several years. From the minute you walk they the door, they are a welcoming and friendly staff. Dr. Yee’s professionalism along with her chair side demeanor, her gentle touch, her cheerfulness, and her concern for your overall health is great. Chris is my hygienist and she is gentle and wonderfully as well, as is Bobbie, Dr. Yee’s dental assistant. Her overall staff is awesome. Highly, highly recommend this practice!!!
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and the best service!
Dr. Yee and her staff are the best in town. So incredibly warm and friendly - more like family! They care for me and my well being; therefore I always look forward to my visits. Thank you Dr. Yee and staff for taking such good care of me!
D
9 months ago
Professional, High Quality Service and they make me feel like I am part of the family!
I have been a patient of Dr. Yee's ever since she took over Dr. Kodama's practice. She is smart, caring and very dedicated to her patient's overall health. Every visit we review my overall health and well being, check my blood pressure (which is always low when I am in her office), and review my medications. I have been using the Perio Protect Trays for the past year and the health of my gums has increased greatly. I absolutely love the product, especially because I tend to slack off at times with flossing daily and even with that my gum health is getting better. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is experiencing signs of gum disease, bleeding or pockets. I use them every night in place of my night guard. This is not exactly how they instructed me to use the trays, however they told me it will not hurt me to wear them all night. Another benefit is my teeth are much whiter without me having to do a separate treatment.
J
9 months ago
Dr. Yee office is excellent. They are patient, customer oriented, great dental service.