Complete Health Dentistry of Sacramento

Dentist

4400 Marconi Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biancayeedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Wonderful office, Great Professional Service and the office runs on time!
D
1 month ago
It is such a pleasure to have a dental appointment be a totally comfortable, professional experience. Thank you Dr. Yee and your awesome staff!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had another meeting scheduled after my appointment. Dr. Yee did not give my any numbing shots and procedure went smoothly, and I didn’t have to wait for the medicine to wear off. The team is always friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
I really appreciated her getting me in to the office in the setting of an "emergency." Bobbi is always professional, smart and friendly. They never forget their patients. Dr. Yee went above and beyond for my comfort in the interim until the problem can be repaired.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Yee and her staff, Bobbi, Chris and the support staff have always been very welcoming and considerate of both my time and comfort. Today was especially true as I had a crown replaced. I am a bit claustrophobic and having work done in my mouth can panic me. Dr. Yee and Bobbi explained in detail the equipment they were going to place in my mouth and we worked out hand signals if I started to panic or needed a break. I managed well for about 10-15 minutes and they then asked me if I needed a break, which I did. They quickly got the contraption out of my mouth, asked me if I needed water, etc. before we continued on. It helps that they have a window that looks out into a nicely tended garden and Bobbi had brought her chickens, to distract patients. Always very comfortable while there, and feel I've been give excellent and thorough treatment.
J
3 months ago
Caring & Professional!
I always feel very comfortable w/ everyone at Dr. Yee's practice being both kind, caring, friendly and very professional. They know their stuff, and they do it nicely!
C
4 months ago
Great group and professional
My experience was great and no pain.
J
4 months ago
Very welcoming
I have been going to this practice since a child. They are one of a kind, very caring, patient, efficient and welcoming.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I wouldn’t go to anybody else. She is the best in her field.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Yee is a fabulous dentist who completes my dental work without pain. She is an expert in her dental practice.