Complete Health Dentistry of Sacramento

Dentist

4400 Marconi Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95821

Open Today By Appointment

biancayeedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Extremely thorough, conscientious, and knowledgeable
I have been a patient of Dr. Yee for several years. She has always taken the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer my questions in detail. I never feel rushed or like I am asking a "dumb" question. I absolutely love her staff, too. I appreciate and respect the whole staff's commitment to general health and Dr. Yee's dedication to take continuing education courses, sometimes even with her staff. She has done great work with my extended family, also. But, what made me sit-down and write this review was after I took my 11 year old son in for his first appointment. He was not happy with me (to say the least) because I changed his dentist and we left his children's dentistry practice that he had been going to since he was about 2. They were completely wonderful and amazing with him! He got to do a science experiment in the office and Jodi treated him very kindly, yet respectfully. He asked questions and got to see his teeth in detail with her. Then, Dr. Yee came in. She was also wonderful and was extremely comforting yet professional and thorough. He left in such a good mood and said "That was REALLY fun. I REALLY like them. They are VERY good." I think for a half a second Dr. Yee's professionalism, yet down to earth personality gave him the idea and inspired him that he, too, could study dentistry someday! What a wonderful way to start the day!
J
1 month ago
my last visit
You and your staff are just the BEST. No one wants to be in the dentist office but you guys always make it as comfortable as possible. I will be seeing you again soon.
B
1 month ago
Total Care- its in the name
Dr. Yee is thorough and caring, reminding me about other areas of my life and how they impact my dental heath. I like that. She is easy to talk with and patient with me when I try to ask my questions. All the staff is friendly and you can tell they are happy working there.
M
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
Wonderful office, Great Professional Service and the office runs on time!
D
3 months ago
It is such a pleasure to have a dental appointment be a totally comfortable, professional experience. Thank you Dr. Yee and your awesome staff!
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had another meeting scheduled after my appointment. Dr. Yee did not give my any numbing shots and procedure went smoothly, and I didn’t have to wait for the medicine to wear off. The team is always friendly and professional.
D
5 months ago
I really appreciated her getting me in to the office in the setting of an "emergency." Bobbi is always professional, smart and friendly. They never forget their patients. Dr. Yee went above and beyond for my comfort in the interim until the problem can be repaired.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Yee and her staff, Bobbi, Chris and the support staff have always been very welcoming and considerate of both my time and comfort. Today was especially true as I had a crown replaced. I am a bit claustrophobic and having work done in my mouth can panic me. Dr. Yee and Bobbi explained in detail the equipment they were going to place in my mouth and we worked out hand signals if I started to panic or needed a break. I managed well for about 10-15 minutes and they then asked me if I needed a break, which I did. They quickly got the contraption out of my mouth, asked me if I needed water, etc. before we continued on. It helps that they have a window that looks out into a nicely tended garden and Bobbi had brought her chickens, to distract patients. Always very comfortable while there, and feel I've been give excellent and thorough treatment.
J
5 months ago
Caring & Professional!
I always feel very comfortable w/ everyone at Dr. Yee's practice being both kind, caring, friendly and very professional. They know their stuff, and they do it nicely!
C
5 months ago
Great group and professional
My experience was great and no pain.