Complete Health Dentistry of Sacramento - Bianca Yee, DDS

Dentist

4400 Marconi Avenue

Sacramento, CA 95821

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

biancayeedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional, High Quality Service and they make me feel like I am part of the family!
I have been a patient of Dr. Yee's ever since she took over Dr. Kodama's practice. She is smart, caring and very dedicated to her patient's overall health. Every visit we review my overall health and well being, check my blood pressure (which is always low when I am in her office), and review my medications. I have been using the Perio Protect Trays for the past year and the health of my gums has increased greatly. I absolutely love the product, especially because I tend to slack off at times with flossing daily and even with that my gum health is getting better. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is experiencing signs of gum disease, bleeding or pockets. I use them every night in place of my night guard. This is not exactly how they instructed me to use the trays, however they told me it will not hurt me to wear them all night. Another benefit is my teeth are much whiter without me having to do a separate treatment.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Yee office is excellent. They are patient, customer oriented, great dental service.
H
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
I have been a patient at this location for almost two decades, starting with Dr. Bev Kodama, and now Dr. Bianca Yee. Dr. Kodama left big shoes to fill, and Dr. Yee stepped in and fit perfectly. I've appreciated the care and attention to not only my teeth, but also body health and well being, and really making the connection to the whole body. Joining the Flossy Posse in the fight against cancer walk also allowed more time to just chat (without a dam or tools in the mouth!) and get to know Dr. Yee and her staff better. I love that they are all community minded, personable, professional, and a delight to see twice a year!
L
2 months ago
Like Family
Professional excellence is the best description I can offer. None better in my opinion. They have maintained the Kodama legacy and kept it moving forward.
J
2 months ago
Awesome!
I am probably 1 of few individuals whom get excited to visit the Dentist — for my crowns or dental cleaning:) Dr. Yee and staff are truly awesome, and provide exceptional kind, positive TLC for myself and my family! Just had a great dental cleaning w/Jodi! I love her gentleness, candid advice, and utmost professionalism! My teeth n gums are always happy after their “Jodi dental massage” ! Chris is also gentle and very professional while she gives my husband his dental cleaning. High praises to the entire friendly, caring staff for teaching us the benefits of conscientious, consistent good oral care — overall good health:)
T
3 months ago
Great service and very professional
Just switched to the dentistry last month and I’m completely in love with the office and all the staff! Very professional and amazing quality of care!
K
4 months ago
Dr Yee and her staff really care
I need to start by saying that I get very nervous and really dislike having dental work done because of the drill. Dr Yee and Bobbie really honor my fear and help me have the best experience possible. Dr Yee’s technical skills are great too because I never feel the shot and she is very competent and efficient. I will never go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
No one wakes up and says, "Yes, I am going to the dentist!"
No one wakes up and says, "Yes, I am going to the dentist!" But the staff and Dr. Yee provide such a comfortable, professional and kind environment that you feel safe and respected. It was my first visit and, believe it or not, looking forward to returning again.
R
5 months ago
Fabulous
Jody as always was kind, considerate and professional. I hate going to the dentist but Jody makes my visits enjoyable. The entire staff is fabulous. Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Extremely thorough, conscientious, and knowledgeable
I have been a patient of Dr. Yee for several years. She has always taken the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer my questions in detail. I never feel rushed or like I am asking a "dumb" question. I absolutely love her staff, too. I appreciate and respect the whole staff's commitment to general health and Dr. Yee's dedication to take continuing education courses, sometimes even with her staff. She has done great work with my extended family, also. But, what made me sit-down and write this review was after I took my 11 year old son in for his first appointment. He was not happy with me (to say the least) because I changed his dentist and we left his children's dentistry practice that he had been going to since he was about 2. They were completely wonderful and amazing with him! He got to do a science experiment in the office and Jodi treated him very kindly, yet respectfully. He asked questions and got to see his teeth in detail with her. Then, Dr. Yee came in. She was also wonderful and was extremely comforting yet professional and thorough. He left in such a good mood and said "That was REALLY fun. I REALLY like them. They are VERY good." I think for a half a second Dr. Yee's professionalism, yet down to earth personality gave him the idea and inspired him that he, too, could study dentistry someday! What a wonderful way to start the day!