Complete Health Dentistry of West Michigan

Dentist

1406 Michigan St NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great and caring staff. They work with you with a payment plan if you do not have insurance. Molly is the greatest!
K
4 weeks ago
Staff are very professional and friendly. Felt very welcomed from day one. One thing for patients to know is that this is a complete health dentistry. Dental health is very important to your overall health.
A
3 months ago
High quality and professional performance / services
I can't say enough about the people and the quality of there professionalism and high standards that they provide. I have not been to the dentist in awhile do to the fear and the anxiety I get about having to go see the dentist. But that has all changed since my very first visit to complete health density of west Michigan. Doctor Nick Ritzema, Kristen Ziuraitis and there staff. I now look forward to my visits and all the fear and anxiety is no more. So thank you for the awesome professional service you provide. God bless you all.. #MuchLove...
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service!
Great people, easy to work with. The staff is excellent from start to finish.
C
3 months ago
The best in the business
I trust Complete Health Dentisty with all of my dental needs. The care I recieve from all of these professionals is top notch. Dr.Ritzema really cares about his patients and is very attentive to my needs. From the receptionist to the office manager everyone is friendly and makes you feel like family. I refer all my friends to the only dentist I trust.
T
3 months ago
Comfortable
Amanda is a great dental hygienist, you can tell she loves what she does, you can her excitement when she explain everything. That’s what makes you comfortable.
A
4 months ago
Toddler
The staff at CHD did an amazing job with our 2.5 year old today. So friendly and took the time to make sure she had a positive experience! Highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
They worked very well and had a sense of humor, which I like.
C
4 months ago
Not for me
I was a previous patient of the old dentist and liked the staff. The new staff is nice but I was there for 2 Hours for a cleaning! And I don’t think the cleaning was done the same as before. I went for one problem and they give me a sheet of all my other so called problems.
A
5 months ago
New Patient Review
I had a great experience today at Complete Health Dentistry. I had an emergency situation and called the office at 7:30am and someone actually answered the phone and they were able to get me in the same day! The hygentist was one of the friendliest I have ever had and the dentist was as well. They took the time to explain things to me in detail and were happy to answer my questions. I also felt they cared about more than just the health of my teeth. They helped me to understand how my total health effects my teeth and vice versa. I would highly recommend CHD to anyone looking for a new dentist!