Complete Injury Center Of Carrollton

Chiropractor

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 106

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today By Appointment

carrolltonchiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High quality!!
Wow! where do I began. My first visit there was great Dr. Marzban and his wife welcomed me with both open arms. As the time went by he and his wife began to feel more like family to me than a doctor it was so much LOVE expressed.The office was one I had NEVER experienced before. When I first started there I was completely In pain due to a car accident my overall time there was a big major change for me being that his office is more of a Zen style form for meditation and healing. They should change their name to the "Doctors with the Healing Hands" I would highly recommend them to any and everyone!!! I will miss seeing them but will definitely pay a visit from time to time.
Response from Complete Injury Center Of Carrollton
Dear Destanie, Thank you so much! Please stop by when you can. We love seeing you! Cheers,
S
4 months ago
Very professional
Mr Marzban very professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Complete Injury Center Of Carrollton
Thank you Sir! That means a lot to us. Have a great weekend!
M
7 months ago
First timer
This was my first time to go to a chiropractor, and he fully exceeded my expectations. I never knew your body parts could crack & pop that way, and make you feel so good!! I will definitely be going back!
Response from Complete Injury Center Of Carrollton
Dear McKenzie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We have a high expectation in our quality service and we hope we can provide and serve our community to have a healthier/happier life. Thank you again for letting us serve you. Marzban Chiropractic
A
7 months ago
Best chiropractor.
I have gone for back pain and leave at least 80% better than how I walked in to the office.he is great at his job. Thank you so much doctor.
Response from Complete Injury Center Of Carrollton
Dariush jan, Thank you so much for your feedback. Please let us know what we can do for you. Regards, Farshid
M
7 months ago
Best chiropractor in town
Sir u r the best doctor in town as well as very good human being too.My wife was suffered in lower back pain and knee pain,,, but now she is abt free from pain in just few visits.I highly recommend him,,,if anyone looking for the chiropractic doctor,,,just only go to marzban family chiropractic centre. God bless u
Response from Complete Injury Center Of Carrollton
Thank you Mr. Marfani! Have a great day
M
9 months ago
Highest quality of service. If I could rate 100 stars I would .
I have gone to Dr. Marzban for lower back issues. He and his wife genuinely care about your well being and are always happy to see you. The office has the most state of the art equipment and I always leave there feeling a 100 percent better. if you are looking for the very best look no further. I promise you will not be disappointed.
Response from Complete Injury Center Of Carrollton
Good morning Maureen, Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope family is doing great and you are ready for another wonderful year ahead of us. Respectfully, FM
S
11 months ago
Great Chiropractor!
Without fail, everytime I go in to see Dr.Marzban, I leave his office feeling like someone has lifted a weight off my shoulders. I have gone in for Jaw pain, lower back pain, and extremely stiff neck and shoulders, and always leave at least 90% better then how I walk in. He has a great way with all his patients, and he is great at his job. I am a very happy (Pain free!) patient.
Response from Complete Injury Center Of Carrollton
Hi Shireefa, Thank you so much for your response. Have a great day and enjoy your beautiful family.!
E
11 months ago
Bery good service
I have an back pain. And i go to Marzban chiropractic and I get well
Response from Complete Injury Center Of Carrollton
Hi Enelda, Thank you so much for your response. I hope you had a great time in El Salvador. Have a great day.
J
11 months ago
5-stars!!!
Dr. Marzban is the best! He genuinely cares about your well-being! He treated me like family and sarcrificed many late evenings, early mornings, and weekends to make sure I recovered well after my accident. I HIGHLY recommend him! He is an amazing chiropractor!!!!
Response from Complete Injury Center Of Carrollton
Hi Jamie, Thank you so much for your response. See you this afternoon. Cheers