Complete Injury Centers

Chiropractor

1930 E Rosemeade Pkwy

Suite 106

Carrollton, TX 75007

Open Today By Appointment

carrolltonchiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Grateful for Complete Injury Center and Dr. and Dr. Marzban
From our (husband and myself) very first visit Dr. Marzban was welcoming and treated us like family. He listened intently to our concerns and accessed his professional skills and training to determine therapies that would be of help. We received a gentle chiropractic adjustment, TENS unit therapy, massage and even exercises to do when we returned home . . . . all in the first visit! Each time we return we feel better and more grateful to have been there. Over and above the treatment we have never met such kind, gracious, fun and caring people Even when feeling bad we always feel better having seen them. We couldn’t be more blessed, grateful and honored to recommend Dr. Marzban.
A
3 weeks ago
The Best Chiropractor
Dr. Marzban .. takes care and time with each patient , since my husband and I found Dr . Marzban we haven’t stop going to his clinic at least once a month Just to have the incredible chiropractic sessions under his care !!
A
3 weeks ago
The Best Chiropractor
Dr. Marzban .. takes care and time with each patient , since my husband and I found Dr . Marzban we haven’t stop going to his clinic at least once a month Just to have the incredible chiropractic sessions under his care !!
I
3 weeks ago
High quality and good people
The best! More the 10 year with them !!!!
Response from Complete Injury Centers
Thank you, ma'am! We appreciate your trust and kindness!
B
3 weeks ago
Very genteel
My family and I we are very happy whit every treatment 👍🏼
Response from Complete Injury Centers
Thank you Sir! It is our pleasure knowing you and your wonderful family.
F
3 weeks ago
I am 53 yo and have been to a few Chiropractors in my short life. Doctor Marzib and his team are the very best at what they do. He cares for his patients health!!
Response from Complete Injury Centers
Thank you Sir very much! That means a lot to us!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Chiropractor services around!!
My family and I have been treated by Dr Marzban for many years. He is kind, compassionate and professional. He is a “gentle “giant.” Provides superb chiropractor services. Highly recommended.
Response from Complete Injury Centers
Thank you so much!!! Best regards to you and your beautiful family!
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent and very professional service .
My family and I we recommend this Chiropractic Office as the best!! They attend you with a lot of professionalism and help you in everything We are extremely grateful to them!!! They are Five Stars
Response from Complete Injury Centers
Thank you so much. We appreciate you and your family very much!
B
3 weeks ago
Extremely genteel, proficient and hospitable
The consequences of my pain were unfortunate. Meeting Dr. Marzban and his wife was a perfect duet, which blended my uncertainty and concern with their balanced commitment and expertise. The solace experienced is homelike and welcomed. I found that I was in the hands of a master practitioner, whose application was a structured process of healing physically and mentally. Best thing since bottled water!
F
3 weeks ago
I love to go there they are so professional.♥️♥️