Complete Tow and Recovery

Towing Service

19511 Plank Road

#101

Zachary, LA 70791

Open Today 24 Hours

towingservicezachary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Five Stars to Complete Tow and Recovery
Would like to take a minute to thank Doug Reed for the awesome and timely manner in which they rescued me. I had a flat tire and did not even know where my spare tire was located in my vehicle, much less being able to change it myself. Remembering how a friend of mine told me how great Complete Tow and Recovery was, I contacted them and within less than an hour they came, found my spare tire and put it on my vehicle. They then followed me to have it fixed, to make sure I got there safely! Now that is what I call service at its BEST! Thanks Doug Reed, Complete Tow and Recovery!!
R
3 years ago
Amazing Experience!
Not only were they efficient but they were compassionate with me and my children and helped calm everyone down, since we were all a bit flustered. Totally the right people for the job. Nicely played Complete Tow and Recovery!
T
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Very fast response time and very professional personnel. Would highly recommend.
S
3 years ago
I had an accident in January on the icy 5-10 bridge in New Orleans. I called Doug Reed (whom had repaired a previous vehicle of mine while in Chalmette, La.) and asked that he send a tow truck to retrieve my vehicle. This was on a Saturday afternoon. The tow truck arrived later that day and retrieved my vehicle without any problem. Everything went off very smoothly. Tow truck driver was very courteous and I was surprised that he came out on a Saturday evening from Zachary to tow my vehicle. My car was repaired beautifully. I was completely satisfied with the work and service. In fact, my husband's truck is at Complete Collision being repaired as I type this.
D
3 years ago
Reliable--reasonable rates
Showed up at agreed upon time, loaded up car quickly and took to their new mechanical repair facility where the professionalism continued. Quickly found the problem and provided a detailed estimate of repair costs. I've had 2 vehicles repaired at the collision shop. Received the same great service and professionalism at the mechanic shop.
J
3 years ago
Excellent
I was broke down on the side of road and complete towing was very fast and professional in there service. Thank you to the owners of complete towing.
K
3 years ago
service
The response time and service is excellent!! The only tow company that I'll ever use.
J
3 years ago
Great!!
Quick response! Very professional! Very nice! And affordable!
J
3 years ago
Fast, professional and affordable.
J
3 years ago
Great Company
Very fast response and at a reasonable price. My insurance company reimbursed me for the tow. All around great company to do business with.