Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

806 Bristol Pike

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephchecchiodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Root Canal work
Dr. Joe was awesome. Absolutely no pain involved whatsoever. Looking forward to going back to finish up.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Checchio was very informative and very thorough.
D
2 months ago
If you want a great dentist Dr Joe is your guy
I have not been to the dentist in a long time money money money and kids I decided I wanted to start back with a dentist who could do just about all the work in his office I found him with Dr Joe the office staff is great and he is great so far so good
S
3 months ago
Excellent care.
Dr. Checcio saved my badly broken tooth.
M
3 months ago
I have always received excellent care for more than 20 yeart
M
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
I’ve been going to Dr Checchio since 2013. Always made me feel comfortable while in the chair. I would 100% recommend seeing him.
R
6 months ago
Terrific experience
I was there twice this week; once for a cleaning & then to get 3 cavities filled. Both appointments took less than an hour. Cleaning was excellent & thorough. My cavities we're done quickly & most importantly PAINLESSLY!! Couldn't be happier with the results and the service. Dr Joe works very hard on staying up on the latest techniques & advancements, and it shows !
K
9 months ago
Just amazing. Clean. Friendly. Helpful. I've been to a lot of dentist's in the past. And checchio is by far the absolute best. Highly recommed!!!!
S
11 months ago
Hands down, the best dental I have been too, I am a very high anxiety person, the girls literally held my hand and talked me thru so much, I couldn't have done it without them, Dr checchio, was the same way, I have a lot of work to be done, but I know I am in great hands. I Highly recommend them
M
12 months ago
the entire staff is great. very nice and professional. Dr. Checchio was very polite. i had a tooth extracted and it was a painless experience. i highly recommend them