Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

806 Bristol Pike

Bensalem, PA 19020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

josephchecchiodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent care.
Dr. Checcio saved my badly broken tooth.
M
1 week ago
I have always received excellent care for more than 20 yeart
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
I’ve been going to Dr Checchio since 2013. Always made me feel comfortable while in the chair. I would 100% recommend seeing him.
R
3 months ago
Terrific experience
I was there twice this week; once for a cleaning & then to get 3 cavities filled. Both appointments took less than an hour. Cleaning was excellent & thorough. My cavities we're done quickly & most importantly PAINLESSLY!! Couldn't be happier with the results and the service. Dr Joe works very hard on staying up on the latest techniques & advancements, and it shows !
K
6 months ago
Just amazing. Clean. Friendly. Helpful. I've been to a lot of dentist's in the past. And checchio is by far the absolute best. Highly recommed!!!!
S
8 months ago
Hands down, the best dental I have been too, I am a very high anxiety person, the girls literally held my hand and talked me thru so much, I couldn't have done it without them, Dr checchio, was the same way, I have a lot of work to be done, but I know I am in great hands. I Highly recommend them
M
9 months ago
the entire staff is great. very nice and professional. Dr. Checchio was very polite. i had a tooth extracted and it was a painless experience. i highly recommend them
I
9 months ago
A friendly staff that put you at ease as soon as you walk in the door. The feeling that you get is no matter the problem they will take good care of you. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Joseph Checchio now for the last 15 years and are very satisfied with his work. Dr. Checchio is very professional and knowledgeable in his profession. In our opinion Dr. Checchio is the best dentist in the area.
S
10 months ago
My recent visit to comprehensive dental was fantastic The entire staff was very knowledgeable and courteous I have referred them to my entire family and friends Thank you SJG Jenkintown PA