Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

3820 East Bristol Street

Elkhart, IN 46514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
true professionalism
I can't think of anything they could have done better.
M
3 weeks ago
I have had 5 Dentist in my life and none have been as good as Dr. Bryant. His staff is very professional and he is the best.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Pleasant in every way
The whole team from front desk, to hygienist to dentist is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is plans and great care is given to the comfort of the patient.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Always a pleasure! Very professional, and they always go out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. Very clean and comfortable atmosphere as well.
H
2 months ago
High quality dental care.
As usual the service was top quality and highly professional. Well run organization. Prices are creeping up!
R
2 months ago
The care I received today was excellent, everyone was kind and caring and took great care of me. I experienced a pain free cavity extraction and new filler put in, (not certain of terminology). Thank You all !
S
3 months ago
very friendly and professional
They were very helpful and respectful of my fears regarding dentistry, which I really appreciated. They were friendly and professional, and easy to work with.
G
5 months ago
All staff is very kind and professional! Cheers!!
A
5 months ago
Getting over old fears!
I cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Bryant! He has been the most gentle dentist I have ever been too! I have had the worst experience with previous dentists, and he has made my last few years in dental experience awesome!
K
5 months ago
Good service