Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

3820 East Bristol Street

Elkhart, IN 46514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
You were all greaT!!!!!!!!!!
T
5 days ago
Great experience. I always learn something that can help me with each visit.
D
7 days ago
I was treated very professionally as always today. They are a very professional group of people..They great me with a smile and make me feel very safe and comfortable as soon as I enter. I have been going there over 35 years. They are #1 in service ,hospitality and professionalism..
A
7 days ago
Everything was handled professionally and my questions were answered.
J
2 weeks ago
A pleasant experience, a job well done by all involved.👍
W
1 month ago
Concerned about you being comfortable and mostly pain free. Explain the procedure for what they are doing that day and sometimes offer options for making your teeth look better.
P
1 month ago
Everyone that you come in contact with in this office is very professional and caring! Everything is always explained I great detail! I would recommend Dr Bryant and his staff to anyone in need of a good dentist!
P
2 months ago
The Best
As I trust my friends, I trust Dr Byant and his staff. Just as others have posted, a dentist visit isn't something most look forward to. But it comes very close and for me, that's saying something. Love the staff and love Dr. Byrant.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
Great service
R
2 months ago
Professional Service
Thank You for the comprehensive and professional service while at your office today, learned a few good techniques for brushing my teeth.