Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

3820 East Bristol Street

Elkhart, IN 46514

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Another Great Visit
I am not afraid to say that I enjoy going to the Dentist. Dr. Elliott and the staff have been more than awesome with me. I have been going there for so long that I think that she and Dr. Bryant had me on the asset list when they bought the practice. Today they looked and my records go back to 1968. Whoa. Anyway, great staff, everyone's very considerate, and I get to watch my crown being made. It's pretty cool. Thanks for making the experience of going to the Dentist a good one.
D
2 days ago
professional
friendly staff, professional service, a little on the expensive side
H
2 weeks ago
Continued a pattern of quality service and competence
Everything went smoothly and was painless. I'm sure that the mission was accomplished.
W
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Excellent doctor and staff. Dr. Elliot is excellent dentist . She shows a lot of care. Jen and Bonnie did an excellent work. BBC Every one is professional.
D
1 month ago
Always Friendly And Professional
Always enjoy seeing everyone and visiting with Jen, Dr. Bryant and the front desk girls. Great services!
J
2 months ago
Cracked crown repair
They repaired a crown that had cracked, which was put on less than 5 years ago. I'm a clencher, and I'm just glad they were helpful and worked with me on getting it fixed! Have the temporary one in until they get the super strong one delivered. I'm also happy that I have a tooth to participate in thanksgiving this weekend!
T
2 months ago
Great experience
I always learn new ways to take better care of my teeth with each visit. Everyone there is very proactive about helping you. I’ve been coming here for seven years and everyone feels like family to me.
J
2 months ago
Never felt out of place.
I had a habit of putting off my dental work for too long, and was nervous about the results of an initial screening at a dentist. After my appointment, I walked out, and immediately felt like I had made a great choice in not only finally going in, but also in my choice of dentist. Most dentists and their assistants are polite, but I tend to sense a good amount of fakery in their niceness. This was not the case here. From the moment they walk you back to your area to the point where you say "goodbye", I felt really comfortable. I'm not trying to be corny, and say it felt like I knew them a long time, but there wasn't any of that awkward bottled-up personality stuff. I feel like the next time I go in, it WILL feel like I've been going there for a long time.
D
2 months ago
Friendly & professional
Staff is very friendly and more than willing to help. Professional service with complete explanation of all issues.
G
3 months ago
Nice work... as usual!
May visit today may have been only a routine cleaning, but the staff at Comprehensive Dental Care always make me feel special and well cared for. I was in good, professional hands from start to finish. Well done!