Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

3820 East Bristol Street

Elkhart, IN 46514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Always Friendly And Professional
Always enjoy seeing everyone and visiting with Jen, Dr. Bryant and the front desk girls. Great services!
J
2 weeks ago
Cracked crown repair
They repaired a crown that had cracked, which was put on less than 5 years ago. I'm a clencher, and I'm just glad they were helpful and worked with me on getting it fixed! Have the temporary one in until they get the super strong one delivered. I'm also happy that I have a tooth to participate in thanksgiving this weekend!
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I always learn new ways to take better care of my teeth with each visit. Everyone there is very proactive about helping you. I’ve been coming here for seven years and everyone feels like family to me.
J
1 month ago
Never felt out of place.
I had a habit of putting off my dental work for too long, and was nervous about the results of an initial screening at a dentist. After my appointment, I walked out, and immediately felt like I had made a great choice in not only finally going in, but also in my choice of dentist. Most dentists and their assistants are polite, but I tend to sense a good amount of fakery in their niceness. This was not the case here. From the moment they walk you back to your area to the point where you say "goodbye", I felt really comfortable. I'm not trying to be corny, and say it felt like I knew them a long time, but there wasn't any of that awkward bottled-up personality stuff. I feel like the next time I go in, it WILL feel like I've been going there for a long time.
D
1 month ago
Friendly & professional
Staff is very friendly and more than willing to help. Professional service with complete explanation of all issues.
G
1 month ago
Nice work... as usual!
May visit today may have been only a routine cleaning, but the staff at Comprehensive Dental Care always make me feel special and well cared for. I was in good, professional hands from start to finish. Well done!
J
1 month ago
Awesome as always
Always great to work with! They can tell me ahead of time exactly what I’ll be paying out of pocket based on my insurance and they are super friendly and professional! Would highly recommend to anyone!
E
2 months ago
Very professional, kind and friendly.
Bonnie was very thorough in cleaning my teeth, even getting the ultrasonic scaler to do a better job on the stains. She is personable and very professional. So is Dr. Bryant. I feel that my dental health is being well monitored here.
J
2 months ago
As usual my appointment was on time and everyone was kind and professional. Thanks so much, Judy
J
3 months ago
Always top quality dental work, staff friendly and helpful, and dentist wonderful.
I've been a patient of Dr. Elliott for 20 years. Always been wonderful to me in my dental services.