Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

3820 East Bristol Street

Elkhart, IN 46514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Very informative. They told me what that were doing every step during my visit. Very professional. Cared about your comfort throughout the entire process.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional a very good experience.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent introduction. Discussed everything that was going to happen and afterwards explained the procedures and what needs to be done and why. That was very helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Judy and Dr. Elliott were very nice and professional. Thank YOU!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Freindly
Comprehensive Dental Care is always prompt with appointments and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional --and Painless
As a new patient, I've been amazed at how welcoming and friendly the staff. This is a first-class practice with high-quality dental services, the latest in technology, and a caring and effective team of professionals.
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience in Elkhart
High quality service, professional & courteous.
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience in Elkhart
High quality service, professional & courteous.
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience in Elkhart
High quality service, professional & courteous.
K
4 weeks ago
I enjoy my dental visits. Nicole does a great job as always. Doctor Terry is so gentle. very pleasant to work with on each time I go in for work.