Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

3820 East Bristol Street

Elkhart, IN 46514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Excellent and Truely Professional
Second visit to the office. From the front desk to Dr. Bryant himself, this is truly a professionally run and managed dental practice. Extremely friendly staff. Dr. Bryant took an extraordinary amount of time to explain a rather complicated situation I was facing. He never seemed rushed and made sure I had all my questions answered. Office was also very accommodating by getting my son in for a same day appointment since he was headed back to FL and was concerned about some dental pain he was having. Top notch all the way around!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Happy with my dental visit!!!
I've been a long time patient and always been very pleased with the service and dental care!!
G
3 weeks ago
Greeted with a smile nothing but a great feeling all positive experience thanks Gene
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience!!
Yesterday, I had a replacement crown. As usual, I was anxious. Dr. Bryant and his team are so compassionate and caring. They make you feel like family. I highly recommend him to anyone who is nervous about seeing a dentist. He is the best at what he does.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
Always a wonderful experience with Comprehensive Dental Team!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional.
Very Good and very friendly. Everything is done very professionally.
V
3 months ago
Great care
I always get timely and professional care. They really care about my oral care and keeping my health good. Everyone is friendly and explains very well my care and the condition of my health.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist
I've been going here for years. Dr. Bryant and his staff always deliver quality, professional care. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
5 months ago
Comprehensive reflects more than simply the name of this practice.
Walking into Comprehensive Dental Care is a little like visiting someone's living room. The waiting area is clean, comfortable, and welcoming. always been impressed by the friendly and caring attitude of every staff member I've met here. They are attentive and efficient with the ability to make patients feel comfortable and confident they'll be receiving first-class care--which they always deliver. The oral hygienist professional, Judy, was thorough and gentle and took particular care in educating me to the technique required to achieve for effective oral hygiene.
B
5 months ago
First Time Patient
My first visit to Comprehensive Dentistry ----specifically with Nichole and Dr. Bryant was excellent. Very patient. Very professional and took the time to explain all the options I had for future dental work. Cleaning by Nichole was excellent and she did a great job. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend this group to anyone!