Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel

Dentist

325 East 13th Street

Mount Carmel, IL 62863-1836

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
The Absolute BEST!!!
I am beyond pleased with the service Dr. Perez and the staff provided for my daughter! They went above and beyond to make my little girl feel at ease. As soon as we walked into the office we were greeted by staff and I could feel the compassion from them immediately! We had to be at the office for quite a while because of the dental procedure my daughter was having. The staff gave me a gift card because of the length of time we were there. It was not necessary at all because the waiting time was part of the procedure and I was already aware of it. I greatly appreciated their nice gesture! The staff was just so amazing! I can’t thank them enough. I will recommend them any day! The only issue I have is that I wish I would have started coming to them a lot sooner! If I could give 10 stars they would have it! Thank you to all of the staff and Dr. Perez for their astounding care!!! :)
R
8 months ago
Great care!
T
8 months ago
Absolute best service and compassion,
Staff are all very compassionate and understanding in times of life’s troubles and health emergencies. Dr. Miller was very sincere in honoring my husband for his service as a United States Marine in Vietnam and knowing we could not afford the work my husband needed he made sure my husband got the work completed all in one day. He only charged us $74 of the entire $256 that was initially needed for the work completed. This has been such a blessing to us as my husband is also dealing with cancer treatments and our finances are very tight right now. Needless to say we will continue to see Dr. Miller and their staff for all future dental needs. Looking for a great dentist? Dr. Miller is the way to go.
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
My experience at Comprehensive Dental Care was overall great. The waiting room is cozy and welcoming. The staff was friendly and prompt. They respected my time schedule and worked around what I needed.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you, Morgan! We always do our best to make your experience here great and respect your time!
L
8 months ago
Excellent service.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you for the kind review, Larry!
T
8 months ago
Dr. Miller and his assistant were very professional and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thanks Twilla, it has been a pleasure having you in our practice.
M
9 months ago
Pleasant dental experience
After seeing a different dentist the past several years due to living out of state, it was a very pleasant experience to come back to Dr. Miller's office. The staff was very energetic and friendly. They were very accommodating to my 2 year old that was with me. My cleaning and checkup couldn't have been any more painless, Excellent job.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thanks Mike , we appreciate your nice review. We appreciate having your family in our practice.
E
9 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit--Dr Miller and Theresa were extremely kind and caring. They were great!!! I would highly recommend this business to others.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you Edna! We appreciate the nice review and having you in our practice.
T
9 months ago
Review of services
My experience with Comprehensive Dental Care was a positive one. Everyone was friendly, accommodating, and helpful.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you Tammy for your good words about us!
C
9 months ago
Great service always !
Had a bit of trouble getting numbed up today but it’s understandable cause of my high BP ! I will always come here for all my dental needs !
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you Chris ! We appreciate having you in our practice.