Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel

Dentist

325 East 13th Street

Mount Carmel, IL 62863-1836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Review of services
My experience with Comprehensive Dental Care was a positive one. Everyone was friendly, accommodating, and helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service always !
Had a bit of trouble getting numbed up today but it’s understandable cause of my high BP ! I will always come here for all my dental needs !
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you Chris ! We appreciate having you in our practice.
S
2 weeks ago
As always, the dental care received was excellent
As always, the dental care received was excellent and the staff are very friendly. Due to scheduling conflicts, I had to have a different hygienist than usual and she was excellent as well.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Steve, thank you for your great review. We appreciate the opportunity to care for your families dental needs.
C
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
Comprehensive Dental Care - Mt. Carmel provides excellent service. The staff at the office are very friendly, helpful and courteous. It is apparent that the doctors and dental hygienist at the office are very knowledgeable in their field and take great care with their patients.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Eddie, thanks for your great review and for being such a loyal patient every since you were a much shorter version.
K
1 month ago
Love the staff and Dr.Miller .they do a great job .make you feel comfortable.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Kathy, thanks for the great review. It is a pleasure having you in our practice.
D
2 months ago
Very efficient and quick tooth repair.
Thank you comprehensive for the great dental work done on my tooth. I have no more pain. Thanks!!
S
2 months ago
I was very impressed by how comfortable my daughter was during her visit. I am very grateful.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you so much for the nice review! We look forward to seeing her again and providing any future dental care.
L
2 months ago
Another great dental visit with Dr. Perez and her wonderful staff. So glad Mt. Carmel got such a awesome pediatric dentist.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
We are happy to be here! Thank you for the great reviews. We look forward to seeing you all again!
K
2 months ago
first visit and exam.
It went well and was very thorough. The staff was friendly and professional.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you Kevin for your review. We will always do our best in caring for your dental needs.
H
2 months ago
Great experience
I always say that I am going to switch dentists because the drive to Mt. Carmel is such an inconvenience. Then, after I come for an appointment, I say that I just can’t leave because everyone is so friendly and makes me feel so welcome. It’s always so quick, too. Professionalism is obviously a priority, but not so much as to where I feel like I’m at a corporate office...but a “hometown” one.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you Haley for the wonderful review! We are so glad you choose to come back to see us. We love to see your smiling face!