Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel

Dentist

325 East 13th Street

Mount Carmel, IL 62863-1836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
My 6 year old saw Dr. Perez for the first time this past week. What an awesome group of caring and compassionate people taking care of our little people. Such a great thing for Mt. Carmel and the surrounding area to know we dont have to travel so far to see a great pediatric dentist and the team that works with her. Wonderful service from the time we walked in the door till we left. Highly recommend Dr. Perez!!
A
1 week ago
High quality service
The front desk was very helpful in getting my children appointments in a very timely manner. The dental hygienist was very professional and provided a high quality treatment. We will definitely continue using Comphrensive Dental care in Mt. Carmel.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been pleased with Dr Bryce Miller and the complete staff! They are very friendly and try to make it as pleasant as is possible.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you Marilyn, for the great review! We enjoy seeing you and taking care of all you dental needs!
C
3 weeks ago
They do excellent work on my daughter they work with her becuase she is scared.And thats what we like best dentist that we have had.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you for the kind words, we enjoy seeing Brenda in the office, she is a joy to be around. So very proud of her for letting us take radiographs (x-rays). We look forward to seeing her at her next appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Timely, and Friendly
I appreciate Dr. Millar and all of his staff. I have always left the office feeling good about the service and the people who provided it. They are good at what they do--and they care!
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thanks Chuck for your compliments ! We appreciate having you as a patient
S
1 month ago
Always good care
I always receive good care from the professional and friendly staff and Dr. Bryce Miller.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you Sandy for the kind review. It is always a pleasure having you in the office!
R
1 month ago
Very pleased
Very pleased to have Dr Miller as my dentist for at least 30 yrs.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you Rod. We appreciate your trust in our office.
S
1 month ago
I am very happy to have Dr David Miller as my dentist. My last episode was a lost crown and they were able to take care of me right away. A very professional staff.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you for the kind words Sue. We appreciate having you in our practice.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Miller and his staff are courteous, knowledgeable and caring. Thank you for my care of my "smile" and teeth. Cathy R.
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you Cathy for the compliment. It is a pleasure having you in our practice.
D
2 months ago
Totally professional, very friendly and welcoming
Comprehensive Dental Care took me on as a new patient in three days to repair an issue I had after my dentist closed his practice. Super nice, friendly professional people! They took care of my issue without any of my records and I have scheduled my continuing care to take place in a month. I am totally satisfied with them. If you are looking for a new place for super dental care, this is the place for you!
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care - Mount Carmel
Thank you for the kind review, Debbie! We look forward to seeing you in the future!