Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

1641-1 Mahan Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststallahassee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Fantastic!
Had a wonderful first appointment. The staff was friendly, efficient,and extremely attentive. I've been searching for a dentist for a while now, and am thrilled I found Dr. Toni!
G
2 months ago
Got a cancellation and was in and out in record time. Gal that cleaned my teeth did an excellent job. Was very considerate when I told her my teeth are very sensitive.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Best dental office been too friendly staff,super clean and no waiting time
J
2 months ago
Routine Teeth Cleaning
Angela did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth, and educating me on how to care for for them more efficiently.
J
3 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Toni to everyone, she knows her stuff and I mean professionally. She is about your care and services given by her staff. The staff is very nice and will help you with all your needs. They all go the extra mile to make sure you receive the best. Excellent is my over all rating. Thanks to everyone in this office...
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I came in for my first feelings ever in my life feeling a little nervous. The staff was very patient and reassuring. The process was painless and the work was excellent.
Z
4 months ago
Excellent professional services.
S
4 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Toni and Angela were great to work with and explained my dental plan in terms I could easily understand. I would highly recommend this office.
D
4 months ago
Professional staff
Excellent care with detailed guidance to maintain / improve my dental care between visits. Very important!
R
5 months ago
Perfect 👌
Angela was outstanding, explaining everything that was being done and asking if I had any questions about the service I was getting. Can not ask for anything more, to help make patients feel comfortable.