Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

1641-1 Mahan Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststallahassee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Routine Teeth Cleaning
Angela did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth, and educating me on how to care for for them more efficiently.
J
1 month ago
I highly recommend Dr. Toni to everyone, she knows her stuff and I mean professionally. She is about your care and services given by her staff. The staff is very nice and will help you with all your needs. They all go the extra mile to make sure you receive the best. Excellent is my over all rating. Thanks to everyone in this office...
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I came in for my first feelings ever in my life feeling a little nervous. The staff was very patient and reassuring. The process was painless and the work was excellent.
Z
2 months ago
Excellent professional services.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Best experience I have ever had at the dentist. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Toni and Angela were great to work with and explained my dental plan in terms I could easily understand. I would highly recommend this office.
D
2 months ago
Professional staff
Excellent care with detailed guidance to maintain / improve my dental care between visits. Very important!
R
3 months ago
Perfect šŸ‘Œ
Angela was outstanding, explaining everything that was being done and asking if I had any questions about the service I was getting. Can not ask for anything more, to help make patients feel comfortable.
C
4 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Cifrodelli's office always makes the trip to the dentist a wonderful experience. You're always greeted by name when you walk in; the office is clean and decorated for the holidays; the employees are very professional: they walk you through each step of the way and let you know what you need to improve on without making you feel embarrassed. Dr. Cifrodelli is fun and relatable. I highly recommend this dental office!
C
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
After a long hiatus from the dentist, I was nervous and expecting the worst. Not only did Christy (sp?) get my teeth extremely clean, she was knowledgeable, gentle, and made sure I was comfortable and knew what to expect throughout the procedure. Dr. Toni also made me feel very at ease! In no way was I made to feel uncomfortable or embarrassed about how long it had been since Iā€™d been to the dentist. Would definitely recommend!!
P
5 months ago
Conner was helpful in letting me know that Dr. Toni was running late. He helped me to make a decision to do whitening before I did my fillings. I appreciate that very much.