Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

1641-1 Mahan Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststallahassee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I love how easy it is to get an appointment!!! Called Thursday, got me in on Monday. Some offices it takes three to four months to get an appointment.
G
3 weeks ago
Every thing was great. All the girls that work in the office are friendly and professional.
D
1 month ago
Professional service and treatment is very impressive.
So nice to feel you are receiving services by highly trained and competent people in such a caring and friendly atmosphere.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful as usual!!
I love Dr. Toni, Angela, Pinky(sp?) Christy and everybody..... They always go the extra mile to be welcoming, and to make sure you are comfortable and informed about the procedures being administered. Although they are always professional, and thorough, the staff makes me feel like "one of the family."
D
3 months ago
My dental visit
Always a pleasure. Wonderful hygienist and dr.
G
3 months ago
Excellent quality of care in a timely manner for an emergnet condition.
Dr. Ciffrodelli and staff were able to work me in on essentially zero notice on a Monday after an issue cropped up over the weekend.
D
3 months ago
Good to be back!
After over a year with out seeing Doc Tony for lack of insurance from my former employer, they worked me in with my bad tooth, every one was great!
M
3 months ago
Compassionate, informative
The quality of work and expertise is great. I just don't like having to wait as long as I did for everything. It was an hour after my appointment time before I was numbed up enough for the drilling to prepare the tooth for a new filling. Then it was discovered that I needed a crown, not a filling. So what I expected to take 1 to 1/12 hours actually took more than 3 1/2 hours. The office staff is great. The waiting room is nice but I don't think it's a good idea to have Cosmopolitan magazine available. There is a limited selection of magazines, but that is one of them.
C
4 months ago
Fantastic!
Had a wonderful first appointment. The staff was friendly, efficient,and extremely attentive. I've been searching for a dentist for a while now, and am thrilled I found Dr. Toni!
G
6 months ago
Got a cancellation and was in and out in record time. Gal that cleaned my teeth did an excellent job. Was very considerate when I told her my teeth are very sensitive.