Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

1641-1 Mahan Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

dentiststallahassee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service
Patient and kind. Very knowledgeable, both hygienist and dentist.
M
2 months ago
Perfect Visit
I had a wonderful experience here. From reception on, everything was just right.
C
4 months ago
Timeliness
I am always impressed with this office services, however, I had to wait 30 minutes to get sent to the back. Then, I waited 15 minutes until it was time to get my filling. I arrived to my appointment time 10 minutes before the allocated time. This is the third time that this has happened. I have a very busy schedule and I would appreciate my time to be valued.
J
7 months ago
¬°Excelente!
Angela, muchas gracias por su excelente trabajo y su amabilidad. Thanks so much, Angela. You did an excellent work, you are so kind and made me feel so comfortable.
L
7 months ago
Best cleaning ever!
Christy is the best hygienist I've ever had clean my teeth. Zero discomfort. The process was far, far more pleasant than anyone has ever managed before. And I've become a true believer in the Sonicare toothbrush. I've been using it sporadically for three months and even sporadic usage has improved the condition of my gums dramatically. I'll be using it daily from now on!
D
8 months ago
First office visit
Very impressed with the professional treatment and care that I received. Technology seems to be cutting edge. So glad I chose Dr. Cifrodelli to take care of my dental needs.
A
8 months ago
Best in town
As usual Dr T and her crew did outstanding work. No pain whatsoever. They also have the best referrals in town. I wish I had found Dr T years ago because my teeth would be in a lot better shape now.
C
8 months ago
Always great service here.
R
8 months ago
Professional, prompt, and efficient.
The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, was clear, and efficient. We were finished quickly.
K
9 months ago
Love how thorough Dr. Toni and Jennifer were with my six month smile consult. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. Awesome experience!