Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

1641-1 Mahan Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststallahassee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Cifrodelli's office always makes the trip to the dentist a wonderful experience. You're always greeted by name when you walk in; the office is clean and decorated for the holidays; the employees are very professional: they walk you through each step of the way and let you know what you need to improve on without making you feel embarrassed. Dr. Cifrodelli is fun and relatable. I highly recommend this dental office!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
After a long hiatus from the dentist, I was nervous and expecting the worst. Not only did Christy (sp?) get my teeth extremely clean, she was knowledgeable, gentle, and made sure I was comfortable and knew what to expect throughout the procedure. Dr. Toni also made me feel very at ease! In no way was I made to feel uncomfortable or embarrassed about how long it had been since I’d been to the dentist. Would definitely recommend!!
P
1 month ago
Conner was helpful in letting me know that Dr. Toni was running late. He helped me to make a decision to do whitening before I did my fillings. I appreciate that very much.
A
1 month ago
Dental experience
Excellent facility filled with a great staff.Always have had great treatment here.Minimal pain during all procedures.
J
2 months ago
Great Hygienist
Thank you for your time and info!!
S
2 months ago
Experience in the Dentist Office
The staff was friendly, professional, and the overall appointment was amazing. Even though I needed a lot of dental work, I was treated great and I will remain a patient at Comprehensive Dental Care.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
Patient and kind. Very knowledgeable, both hygienist and dentist.
M
4 months ago
Perfect Visit
I had a wonderful experience here. From reception on, everything was just right.
C
6 months ago
Timeliness
I am always impressed with this office services, however, I had to wait 30 minutes to get sent to the back. Then, I waited 15 minutes until it was time to get my filling. I arrived to my appointment time 10 minutes before the allocated time. This is the third time that this has happened. I have a very busy schedule and I would appreciate my time to be valued.
J
9 months ago
¡Excelente!
Angela, muchas gracias por su excelente trabajo y su amabilidad. Thanks so much, Angela. You did an excellent work, you are so kind and made me feel so comfortable.