Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

1641-1 Mahan Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststallahassee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Very pleasant experience!
I had my biannual cleaning with such a wonderful young lady. Very professional and friendly. Best cleaning ever.
C
4 days ago
My appointment made me feel real safe
M
6 days ago
Great place to go for dental services.
Friendly and professional staff. "Dr. Tony" treats you with respect and makes you feel at home. She tries to make procedures as painless as possible and is sensitive to your comfort level. She doesn't try to sell you services you don't really need, but offers a wide range of services if you want them. I've been going there for over ten years and would not go anywhere else.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional
Covid plans in place made me feel comfortable going for a cleaning.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
My son had a great experience. The staff is always concerned for his comfort level. They are so thorough and he always comments about great his teeth feel afterwards.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
My son had a great experience. The staff is always concerned for his comfort level. They are so thorough and he always comments about great his teeth feel afterwards.
E
1 month ago
High quality service, very Professional and friendly service
C
1 month ago
Dr. Toni is the Best
I had a long and difficult procedure recently. Dr. Toni communicated well ahead of time and kept checking on me the entire time.
D
1 month ago
Everything was great love coming there can’t wait til next time
B
2 months ago
Great service
Always on time, friendly, and professional. It's always a great visit. Would recommend them to anyone.