Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

1641-1 Mahan Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststallahassee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
My dental visit
Always a pleasure. Wonderful hygienist and dr.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality of care in a timely manner for an emergnet condition.
Dr. Ciffrodelli and staff were able to work me in on essentially zero notice on a Monday after an issue cropped up over the weekend.
D
1 month ago
Good to be back!
After over a year with out seeing Doc Tony for lack of insurance from my former employer, they worked me in with my bad tooth, every one was great!
M
1 month ago
Compassionate, informative
The quality of work and expertise is great. I just don't like having to wait as long as I did for everything. It was an hour after my appointment time before I was numbed up enough for the drilling to prepare the tooth for a new filling. Then it was discovered that I needed a crown, not a filling. So what I expected to take 1 to 1/12 hours actually took more than 3 1/2 hours. The office staff is great. The waiting room is nice but I don't think it's a good idea to have Cosmopolitan magazine available. There is a limited selection of magazines, but that is one of them.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic!
Had a wonderful first appointment. The staff was friendly, efficient,and extremely attentive. I've been searching for a dentist for a while now, and am thrilled I found Dr. Toni!
G
4 months ago
Got a cancellation and was in and out in record time. Gal that cleaned my teeth did an excellent job. Was very considerate when I told her my teeth are very sensitive.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Best dental office been too friendly staff,super clean and no waiting time
J
4 months ago
Routine Teeth Cleaning
Angela did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth, and educating me on how to care for for them more efficiently.
J
5 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Toni to everyone, she knows her stuff and I mean professionally. She is about your care and services given by her staff. The staff is very nice and will help you with all your needs. They all go the extra mile to make sure you receive the best. Excellent is my over all rating. Thanks to everyone in this office...
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I came in for my first feelings ever in my life feeling a little nervous. The staff was very patient and reassuring. The process was painless and the work was excellent.