Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

1641-1 Mahan Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

dentiststallahassee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Best in town
As usual Dr T and her crew did outstanding work. No pain whatsoever. They also have the best referrals in town. I wish I had found Dr T years ago because my teeth would be in a lot better shape now.
C
2 weeks ago
Always great service here.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, and efficient.
The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, was clear, and efficient. We were finished quickly.
K
4 weeks ago
Love how thorough Dr. Toni and Jennifer were with my six month smile consult. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. Awesome experience!
F
1 month ago
Amazing service as always!!!
U
1 month ago
I love my dentist :)
I've had the same dentist for sixteen years, that should say it all.
T
1 month ago
Very professional
I usually see Angela when I come in for a cleaning, but this time I had someone new...Ramona. I LOVE Ramona!!!!👍🏾 She is sooo informative and very polite. She tells you what she's getting ready to do before she does it and she's very gentle!!!!!!!!! I hate going to the dentist, but if all of my visits are going to be like this, I don't mind going!!! Dr. Toni's staff ROCKS!!!!!😁😁😁😁😁 Love her, love her, love her!!!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
I normally hate going to the dentist and this was my first visit to Dr. Toni. Their staff was extremely professional and very informative. They tell you everything that they're doing and how they're going to do it and why they're doing it which is something I've never had with the dentist before. I highly recommend giving Comprehensive Dental hey try if you are in need of a dentist.
C
2 months ago
Caring and Professional Office
The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Toni gave me a thorough explanation of the treatment plan. I feel very confident that she can take care of the issues that I have. I am happy to have found a dentist I can feel comfortable with.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, nice environment
I came to this office after a bad experience at Coast Dental. The staff were very friendly and professional and explained my "dental needs" thoroughly. I highly recommend.