Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

1641-1 Mahan Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentiststallahassee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Professional team effort. Cleaning by Libby was outstanding. Follow up by Dr. Toni was comprehensive and her bedside manner was superb. Her knowledge and ability to communicate any concerns is exceptional.She is the best dentist I ‘ve been treated by in a 47 year government career.
V
4 weeks ago
Never a bad time with TA and her crew.
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional
Dear Comprehensive Dental Care Staff, I apologize for being your worst nightmare today (a difficult patient!!) The last time I visited your office, Dr. Toni said that she wanted to keep an eye on two of my teeth. Today, when I checked out, I was told that I needed a filling during my next visit. But no x-rays were taken today nor did Dr. Toni come in to look at those two teeth. So I am not sure how this decision was made. Next time I visit, I am supposed to have x-rays. If Dr. Toni says that I need to have a filling, I will.:-). I think that Comprehensive Dental Care is a friendly, professional dental practice and that you have the best interests of your patients at heart. Thank you! Jeryl Matlock
D
2 months ago
great office
I love this office... The entire staff is very kind and seems to really care about the dental service they provide. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone who is looking for a "professional" dental office.
V
2 months ago
Dr. Ciffrodelli has been my dentist for many years and I have always found her and her staff extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable
C
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly
Dr. Ciffrodelli always goes above and beyond to make us feel comfortable with the dental procedures she performs. Her staff is equally as nice.
R
3 months ago
Super friendly and knowledgeable
Angela was is very knowledgeable and efficient. Told me what she was doing and very carefully worked on cleaning my teeth, little to no discomfort, kept on asking if I had any pain. She was very concerned about my comfort. She is my go to tech.
P
3 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
Dr Toni and her team are always fantastic. They seem to be always on schedule, on-time with procedure estimate and just funny, nice and relatable to be around. Great personalities, wonder sense of humor, and always professional. They really do a great job of making you forget you’re at the dentist. Over the past decade, my family continues to refer Dr. Toni and her team when friends or co-workers ask. Everyone who has taken the advice always comes back with a “thank you” or “they are so nice”. They really do an outstanding job!!
N
3 months ago
Alway friendly and efficient!
In and out without delay, as always. The staff and the Doc are very friendly and professional. I have no complaints.
J
4 months ago
Always professional and friendly; willing to laugh at a joke or light teasing