Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

1641-1 Mahan Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

dentiststallahassee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Professional staff
Excellent care with detailed guidance to maintain / improve my dental care between visits. Very important!
R
3 weeks ago
Perfect šŸ‘Œ
Angela was outstanding, explaining everything that was being done and asking if I had any questions about the service I was getting. Can not ask for anything more, to help make patients feel comfortable.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Cifrodelli's office always makes the trip to the dentist a wonderful experience. You're always greeted by name when you walk in; the office is clean and decorated for the holidays; the employees are very professional: they walk you through each step of the way and let you know what you need to improve on without making you feel embarrassed. Dr. Cifrodelli is fun and relatable. I highly recommend this dental office!
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
After a long hiatus from the dentist, I was nervous and expecting the worst. Not only did Christy (sp?) get my teeth extremely clean, she was knowledgeable, gentle, and made sure I was comfortable and knew what to expect throughout the procedure. Dr. Toni also made me feel very at ease! In no way was I made to feel uncomfortable or embarrassed about how long it had been since Iā€™d been to the dentist. Would definitely recommend!!
P
3 months ago
Conner was helpful in letting me know that Dr. Toni was running late. He helped me to make a decision to do whitening before I did my fillings. I appreciate that very much.
A
3 months ago
Dental experience
Excellent facility filled with a great staff.Always have had great treatment here.Minimal pain during all procedures.
J
3 months ago
Great Hygienist
Thank you for your time and info!!
S
4 months ago
Experience in the Dentist Office
The staff was friendly, professional, and the overall appointment was amazing. Even though I needed a lot of dental work, I was treated great and I will remain a patient at Comprehensive Dental Care.
R
5 months ago
High quality service
Patient and kind. Very knowledgeable, both hygienist and dentist.
M
6 months ago
Perfect Visit
I had a wonderful experience here. From reception on, everything was just right.