Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

1641-1 Mahan Center Blvd

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

dentiststallahassee.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Understanding and using the Oral B electric toothbrush, or Teaching an old Jarhead the proper way to clean his teeth.
Could not ask for better. Most folks detest coming to the dentist. Not I. TA and her crew are top notch. Cristy did a knock down, perfect tutorial on how to use this currently acquired device. Almost forgot, these girls always make me laugh. To sum it all up, I would rather visit them than go shopping or driving in Tally.
W
1 month ago
Friendly Knowledgeable Staff
Comprehensive Dental Care has nice and friendly knowledgeable staff members. Dr. Tonianne Cifrodelli is also nice and down to Earth. Overall, I feel like they truly care about my dental hygiene and well being. I've been going here for many many years and love the atmosphere. The wait time is usually less than 10 minutes.
J
1 month ago
Comprehensive Dental Care experience and services is what I needed, I've had some bad dental care over the years that left me with no confidence in dentist. The office staff is nice, kind and understanding about the care you may need, especially your financial cost and pay. Overall, great in all ways!
C
2 months ago
Angela always gives me the best service
I love coming here because they are always nice to me , but Angela always provides me amazing service and everybody there is amazing
A
2 months ago
I love how easy it is to get an appointment!!! Called Thursday, got me in on Monday. Some offices it takes three to four months to get an appointment.
G
3 months ago
Every thing was great. All the girls that work in the office are friendly and professional.
D
3 months ago
Professional service and treatment is very impressive.
So nice to feel you are receiving services by highly trained and competent people in such a caring and friendly atmosphere.
B
4 months ago
Wonderful as usual!!
I love Dr. Toni, Angela, Pinky(sp?) Christy and everybody..... They always go the extra mile to be welcoming, and to make sure you are comfortable and informed about the procedures being administered. Although they are always professional, and thorough, the staff makes me feel like "one of the family."
D
5 months ago
My dental visit
Always a pleasure. Wonderful hygienist and dr.
G
5 months ago
Excellent quality of care in a timely manner for an emergnet condition.
Dr. Ciffrodelli and staff were able to work me in on essentially zero notice on a Monday after an issue cropped up over the weekend.