Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

928 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Fantastic and always kind and helpful
Every time I have a problem they get me right in and are always on time and really nice and do great quality work. Really like the office both the docs and the staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I’ve been going to this dental group since the 1980’s. Their service and office management has always been effective and welcoming.
B
2 weeks ago
This is a professionally run operation,from the greeting as you enter, to the assistant who gives you support and reassurance, and climaxed by soft hands with a light touch matching insightful decision making delivered by an empathetic surgeon..thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
Dentist kept me waiting an hour and 15 minutes. Saw a patient who came in after me. He gave all kinds of excuses, but is alway late. It’s unprofessional and disrespectful. I won’t go back. Was na patient in the songs for over 35 years.
P
1 month ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr Rosenlieb for 15 years. He is a wonderful, caring and skilled dentist. He just removed one of my wisdom teeth and the whole ordeal took 10 minutes start to finish! I was pretty impressed how well it went, and how excellent Dr Rosenlieb was!
D
1 month ago
Office is clean and attractive, sign-in Was prompt,staff was pleasant. Dental hygienist greeted me quickly. The cleaning was comfortable. Made next appointment with the hygienist. Paid with credit card. Received samples of toothpaste,floss. Did not see the dentist this visit but have been using this dentist for over 30 years for regular dental care and emergency care.
N
1 month ago
None better
Can not imagine a more professional, friendly, competent, thorough and assuring dental experience.
D
1 month ago
Excellent visit!
Marilyn is so conscientious. She always does a wonderful job cleaning and examining my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Great care
Thanks for taking care of me so well every time I’m in the office
A
2 months ago
Denatl Cleaning & Examination
There are very few things in life you can count on in the service arena. This is one service you can count on every single time. Karen is very thorough & friendly in her dental cleaning exercise. I have never been disappointed over many years in her care. Dr. Rosenlieb is an exceptional dentist who is also thorough & extremely qualified to do the very best job.