Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

928 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Patient forever
The staff is excellent and the care is the best. I have been going there for decades and will continue to do so. Have recommended many friends who are also very pleased with the level of care, the dentists and the dental staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
T
1 week ago
Professional, polite and proficient
Very friendly. Always professional. Considerate and communicate at all times about conditions, expectations and suggestions.
P
1 week ago
Cheryl was Fun.
As well as informative, thorough and not a smidge of pain. My 1st visit, but not my last.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
Visiting this office is always a great experience! Great team - very courteous and kind. Dr. Parets is exceptional!
J
1 month ago
Always in good hands!
I have gone to Comprehensive Debtal Care for about 40 years. In all that time I am only on my second dentist and second hygienist. I know I am always getting the best care. I think that’s why U am aging with all of my own healthy teeth😊
F
1 month ago
Nobody but the best at this practice!
I was in pain. They squeezed me in and fixed the problem.
H
2 months ago
excellent work
K
2 months ago
Broken filling with pain
Fit me in right away. Dr Kerin was great. Diagnosed and fixed me right up. No pain. Great bedside manner. Thanks again!
P
2 months ago
Gentle and sensitive dental care for everyone.
Dr. Bruce Able and the dental hygienists and assistants are professional and caring. I recently had a tooth enamel patched and Dr. Able was very patient with my squirming and assistant, Jacy was extremely comforting during the procedure. Karen, one of the hygienists, is especially gentle and sensitive with patients who tend to squirm while their teeth are being cleaned!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and clear about dental care plans.