Comprehensive Dental Care


928 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Very responsive
I had an issue late in the day (5:30) and called hoping to get a call back the next day. 15 min later I got a call asking if I could stop in on my way home! I was so relieved! They are always so pleasant and helpful, a joy to be their patient, specifically Dr Rosenlieb.
2 weeks ago
Love u guys. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
2 weeks ago
Dr Alexander was kind, thorough and attentive. Thank you!
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care
This dental office has provided my care for three decades, including routine and surgery. They are the best—kind and superlative care!
3 weeks ago
Dr. Abel and Cheryl are the two people who treat me, and they are both very skilled and careful in their work. Dr. Abel gives the patient a detailed description of what he is going to do, and then does it with carefulness and attention to every detail. He is also using new technologies (to me) which are very interesting.
4 weeks ago
Initial Dental consultation and review
The team at Comprehensive Dental Care was extremely professional, polite and thorough. The appointment was scheduled as a consultation so was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Parets gave a complete exam with a detailed review of my recent scans. The group came highly recommended and they lived up to their reputation. The office team was also very personable and great to work with.
1 month ago
Very professional very nice and courteous. Also keep you well informed..
I have doctor able He is wonderful also I have Karen cleaning and she's great also very thorough both of them. very friendly and always answer your questions. And Maria is great.
1 month ago
Broken tooth...Gentle care
When my tooth broke, I was sure I would have to get a crown. Dr Rosenlieb concluded a filling was appropriate. The prep work and the filling was painless. I have used this Practice for years as I continue to find staff to be professional, efficient as well as welcoming and friendly.
1 month ago
Simply a cut above.
I had just moved back to the area and was working at a local dental lab. When I asked the owner of the lab, Mr. Canter, his advise for a dentist he highly recommended this practice (not sure if it was called Comprehensive Dental Care back then). Well, it's been over 35 years since and over the years I've been seen by almost all the dentists in the practice. My husband, also a patient, and I moved to the CT shore but we've stuck with the practice and still see Dr.Parets, our hygenist, Karen and our favorite receptionist Maria in their West Hartford office. Excellent doctors and a very professional staff - simply a cut above. We highly recommend this practice..
1 month ago
Consistent Care
Agency Hygienist/another practice dentist;felt very well cared for through the continuum of care.