Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

928 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Very personable, professional, thorough my feet feel much better now.
M
2 weeks ago
I chipped my front tooth at midnight and panicked knowing how important my teeth are to me. I couldn't sleep so I left a messege for Dr. Abel at 4am. They called at 7:37am with an appointment for me at 11:30am. But Dr. Abel found the perfect color match for my tooth and sculpted it into a perfectly undetectable blend with my other teeth and gave me my smile back. I was amazed. All I could do was shake my head and say it's better then before I chipped it !!! My rating for Dr. Abel is infinite A's. He is the "Michael Angelo" of sculptured teeth!!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff at Comprehensive Dental Care are kind and welcoming. I never wait more than a couple of minutes for my appointment. They explain procedures in detail, which helps quell the fear of dental work. I highly recommend Comprehensive Dental Care.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional as well as personal service
I’ve been coming for almost 10 years. I’m treated as someone they know. Galena is great
H
4 weeks ago
Superior attention to their job and attentiveness to me. Superior professionalism. There is never any pain no matter what the procedure. Only one appointment necessary for each procedure. Never a return visit for repairs. Only follow-ups. Never any angst about dental work or hygienist work. I’ve been a patient of this practice since 1978 when Dr. Elliot Berman and I both had our first babies. They’re my family.
J
4 weeks ago
The best!
I’ve used comprehensive dental for decades excellent care courteous staff always making time four emergency treatments
G
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional service.
It’s always a great experience going to see Dr Abel and the Staff is so friendly.. I always feel relaxed and he’s an excellent Dentist. We joke back and forth and it creates a friendly environment. Cordially Gary
E
1 month ago
Great staff
The doctors are great and provide very good care. The receptionists are very polite and the hygienists are very gentle and do great job!
M
2 months ago
I had an emergency visit everyone I dealt with was kind and caring this dental office is the best
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I am always impressed by the high quality service that I enjoy when I go in for dental care. I have the highest respect f or both the dentist and the professional staff.