Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

928 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very punctual, wicked nice!
Always sincerely friendly and straightforward with dental evaluations as well as recommended personal dental care. I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen at the appointed time. I always leave smiling.
B
3 weeks ago
My experience with CDC was high quality service! Marilyn is a very professional dental hygenist and very friendly too! A terrific person also. Dr. Abel is also a very special dentist. My rating 10 out of 10!!!!
L
1 month ago
Over all service excellent, friendly professional, accommodating to all my needs
Dental experience exceeded. Will tell others how good. Thank you
D
2 months ago
Satisfied patient for over thirty years
During that time I’ve received highly professional dental car with special attention to details and comfort of the patient. Would highly recommend to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Top ratings for a filling repair!
I’ve been a patient for 40 years. They continue to improve on their excellence. The chip in the filling was noticed during last week’s scheduled cleaning. I was given my choice of convenient time slots. It’s a filling repair, so it still starts by getting numbing shots from a big needle. But the team of Dr. Joe and his assistant Welby made the process as easy and comfortable as they can. I chided them for making me laugh. Since I brought a book with me for the brief time in the waiting room, we chatted about our summer reading. Once the numbing agent kicked in, it was all business. They were efficient and thorough. They took the time to do the job right. I don’t want to keep showing up for fillings but if I have to go back for something beyond a cleaning, I am absolutely confident they will take care of me with my best interests at heart. They always do.
K
2 months ago
Always professional and nice.
I always feel great after my teeth cleaning. Dr. Abel is a wonderful dentist and a nice person Karen always does a great job and is very thorough.
G
3 months ago
None needed
V
3 months ago
Incredibly efficient and friendly team making for a great experience
The team at Comprehensive Dental are phenomenal. Waits are minimal, care is quick, people are very knowledgeable yet friendly. Dr. Rosenlieb is very good at what he does and it is always a good overall experience. This time I had an appointment for 2 filling at 2 pm. Walked in at 1:55 and left the office by 2:20.
E
3 months ago
I ALWAYS RECEIVE EXPERT CARE.......AND CARING.........BY THE PROFESSIONALS HERE.....THIS VISIT WAS NO EXCEPTION....WOULD RECOMMEND THESE PROFESSIONALS TO ANY ONE WHO WISHES ONLY THE BEST DENTAL CARE. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR MANY YEARS... CLEANING, DENTAL WORK ..ETC......EVEN THE GIRLS AT THE DESK ARE GREAT.....DENTIST DR. BOB ALEXANDER AND THE HYGIENISTS ARE BEYOND COMPARE.....CAN ONLY THINK OF THEM IN SUPERLATIVES....
H
3 months ago
A patient for 35 years; that says it all
I never left with pain. Never had to make a return visit for repairs. The most attentive staff from arrival to end of appointment. Exemplary professional dentists. Exemplary dental assistants and hygienists. I rate Dr Bruce Abel and Cheryl and Tia as the stars of my visits. Elliot Bernan left his practice in most professional and personal hands. 100%