Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

928 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent care
Friendly and professional and very respectful of their clients time. Great team of professionals.
R
2 weeks ago
Quality & Professional
The dentists, hygienists, assistants and office staff are all excellent. They are all quite skillful and very helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
Annual Checkup
After completing the necessary forms, Galina promptly took me for my cleaning. She was very thorough and pleasant always asking if I was doing "OK". Dr. Rosenlieb came in to review the X-rays and commented that everything looked fine. Very professional office staff!
M
1 month ago
As usual Dr. Abel performed in a very professional manner. He showed great concern for my comfort during the entire procedure. Jacy his assistant was very competent and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Services
I had a need for urgent care. I can always count of this team to respond quickly to my needs as they just did. I know I can always count on their expertise & honesty. They never recommended any unnecessary procedure. Costs are reasonable for the services.
M
1 month ago
I love this office!!
I have been coming to this office for years and I always have a great experience. Dr. Parets is the best and does an amazing job everytime! The front desk ladies are always so nice and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Appointment today for dental cleaning
Another excellent, efficient and thorough dental cleaning performed by Kelley at Comprehensive Dental. Thank you for your outstanding professional care.
P
2 months ago
Karen and Dr. Rosenlieb are always incredible. Blessed to have them taking care of me.
V
2 months ago
Very responsive
I had an issue late in the day (5:30) and called hoping to get a call back the next day. 15 min later I got a call asking if I could stop in on my way home! I was so relieved! They are always so pleasant and helpful, a joy to be their patient, specifically Dr Rosenlieb.
S
2 months ago
Love u guys. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.