Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

928 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
15 hours ago
high quality, patient, friendly
marilyn cleans my teeth and i always very pleased with the results. she is thorough and always answers any questions i might have. she is gentle, very friendly, and kind. i love the way she 'massages' my gums! she always seems genuinely happy to see me.
L
2 days ago
I am very particular about dentists but my vist to comprehensive dental was amazing the staff and doctors were the best they handled me with kid gloves. And my. Doctor KAREN. The newest of there team. Was fantastic. I really can't wait to see the doctor. Again. I highly. Recamend Comprehensive dental for anyone needing. Dental. Asstince
A
6 days ago
A caring and professional practice
I have been a patient of this practice for over three decades. Dr Alexander and his staff have literally saved my teeth. Everyone, from the front desk people to the hygienists to the dentists is caring and supportive of dental health - both in the office and through homecare.
L
7 days ago
Bery
Was a very good experience
M
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality Care
Dr. Bob Alexander has been my and my husbands dentist for over 40 years.He has provided the highest quality care and service. Last week during my hygienist appointment with Kelly and although he had been ill, he came in to personally introduce his new associate Dr. Sara Kerin and had taken the time to go over my dental records with her. That says a lot about Dr. A. I will enjoy working with Dr. Kerin.
L
3 weeks ago
My husband and I have been patients of this practice for 40 years. Starting with Dr. Berman,hygienist Judy and receptionist Cynthia whom we loved we are now with Dr. Parets, hygienist Karen and Maria at the front desk. We just couldn't feel more well cared for and appreciated as patients and that's why we stay - it's like a family!!
D
1 month ago
First visit as new patient was great!
I am new to the practice and was very pleased with all of the staff, from check in to Stacy the hygienist. I was able to meet Dr. Parets who was very nice. Everything went well, it was a great visit.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
Great visit!
R
1 month ago
Everyone always friendly and great customer service good environment
They make you feel like your part of the dental family and you can trust the work they do and keeping me with a big smile.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and good service
Love Dr. Abel and all of his staff, Maria and Tia are the best.