Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

928 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality care and everyone is friendly
Been coming here for 30+ years. Always helpful office staff with insurance questions, etc. The dentists and hygienists are great. You
A
3 days ago
Excellent Services
I had an immediate need for Dr. Rosenlieb. His office accommodated me the next day. I always find that there is no rush to judgement on the issue and he offers options. I NEVER feel there is any guess work involved! The staff is stellar as well.
K
7 days ago
Professional and Thorough
Marilyn is fantastic. She combines technique with technology to clean teeth like no one else I have encountered in the USA and Europe. Thanks, Marilyn, for helping me like my smile.
P
2 weeks ago
All employees at CDC are true professionals. Always a positive experience for me.
E
2 weeks ago
The best, as always
Couldn't be better.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and excellent
I went to have my cleaning. Stacy was fantastic, professional, thorough, and all with no pain at all. I would highly recommend Stacy for anyone for their biannual cleaning. Best experience I’ve had ever for a cleaning.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service, always professional and caring
Comprehensive Dental Service never disappoints. From the moment a patient walks in, a warm welcome is offered as is an offer of assistance. My hygienist is exceptional in her talent and capacity to make me feel totally at ease. She is skilled in her approach to every aspect of the visit. Dr. Alexander is the best dentist EVER! While in a bit of a transition, with Dr. Alexander semi-retired, every other attending dentist offers a level of care and consultancy that’s unsurpassed. Not one’s usual experience; that is, actually enjoying a dentist visit!
D
3 weeks ago
The doctors, hygienists and staff work seamlessly to assure the best patient experience possible. I have been in the kind and expert care of Dr. Alexander for years, but others in the practice are equally good. A great example of how to run a medical practice.
P
4 weeks ago
High
Simply the best in West Hartford and beyond. I have recommended this practice to many
D
1 month ago
Always top notch! Friendly caring professional staff. My dentist for 15 years!