Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

928 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Excellent visit with hygienist (Stacey)
Attentive friendly professional interaction with dental hygienist. Followed by caring advice and follow up by Dr. Rosenlieb.
S
2 weeks ago
All staffs the dentist are extremely cordial
S
2 weeks ago
All staffs the dentist are extremely cordial
H
2 weeks ago
Dr. Abel is the best! He may run a bit late, but he's worth waiting for. Howard Scheinblum
L
4 weeks ago
Great first visit
Dr Abel is very thorough and attentive. He explained everything in detail and provided multiple options for treatment. Front office is amazing. They handled transfer of X-rays from another office, quickly setup an appointment and kept me updated about the progress of the paperwork.
A
4 weeks ago
Intelligent Solutions
Dr. Abel consistently discusses the various treatment options available and helps weigh the pros and cons of each. I have confidence in his judgement and experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent thorough dental cleaning
Kelly did a great job (as always). Very professional, friendly and competent. Thank you
P
1 month ago
Great experience
My dentist retired so I looked on line for a new one. After reading all the positive reviews for this practice, I made an appointment. I had 2 fillings and a new crown, all done very professionally and with no pain at all. Thank you! Very happy with my choice. All the staff are very welcoming and kind.
S
2 months ago
Love them
Very professional and are very welcoming been going since I was a child
L
2 months ago
I have been going to Comprehensive Dental for 20+ years , the staff is always so friendly and accommodating. First time seeing Stacy for a cleaning and it was a great experience. She is very professional and pleasant and was thorough in my exam and cleaning and she communicated the necessary information pertaining to the overall condition of my teeth. I’m always anxious about going but she made me very comfortable and it was actually painless! Dr. Rosenlieb also stopped in and checked things out and it’s always a pleasure to see him! I would definitely recommend the services... they are top notch!