Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

928 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Always professional and nice.
I always feel great after my teeth cleaning. Dr. Abel is a wonderful dentist and a nice person Karen always does a great job and is very thorough.
G
2 weeks ago
None needed
V
3 weeks ago
Incredibly efficient and friendly team making for a great experience
The team at Comprehensive Dental are phenomenal. Waits are minimal, care is quick, people are very knowledgeable yet friendly. Dr. Rosenlieb is very good at what he does and it is always a good overall experience. This time I had an appointment for 2 filling at 2 pm. Walked in at 1:55 and left the office by 2:20.
E
3 weeks ago
I ALWAYS RECEIVE EXPERT CARE.......AND CARING.........BY THE PROFESSIONALS HERE.....THIS VISIT WAS NO EXCEPTION....WOULD RECOMMEND THESE PROFESSIONALS TO ANY ONE WHO WISHES ONLY THE BEST DENTAL CARE. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR MANY YEARS... CLEANING, DENTAL WORK ..ETC......EVEN THE GIRLS AT THE DESK ARE GREAT.....DENTIST DR. BOB ALEXANDER AND THE HYGIENISTS ARE BEYOND COMPARE.....CAN ONLY THINK OF THEM IN SUPERLATIVES....
H
1 month ago
A patient for 35 years; that says it all
I never left with pain. Never had to make a return visit for repairs. The most attentive staff from arrival to end of appointment. Exemplary professional dentists. Exemplary dental assistants and hygienists. I rate Dr Bruce Abel and Cheryl and Tia as the stars of my visits. Elliot Bernan left his practice in most professional and personal hands. 100%
S
1 month ago
Great experience.
Great experience and gained important information about how to care for implant. Everyone was very nice and the atmosphere was very calming.
N
1 month ago
High quality experience
Evryone is polite. The Dr. Rosenlieb is a quality Dr., As i have been with him for over 15 years. He is also a great person. The staff is kind and helpful too. Would reccommend to anyone that they give you a try. Thanks!
B
2 months ago
Excellent work
I've been going to this practice for many years and have always been super-satisfied by the professional and compassionate way I've been treated by hygenists and dentists.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care
Friendly and professional and very respectful of their clients time. Great team of professionals.
R
2 months ago
Quality & Professional
The dentists, hygienists, assistants and office staff are all excellent. They are all quite skillful and very helpful.