Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

928 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Excellent experience.
I was treated with respect and care. Marilyn and Dr. Abel are wonderful.
S
2 months ago
Excellent emergency service during the Covid nightmare. Thanks to Dr. Abel and Maria!
Response from Comprehensive Dental Care
Thanks Dr. Dolin!!
S
4 months ago
Love Comprehensive Dental
You guys are the best and Dr Rosenlieb isn't too bad either😘
K
4 months ago
Highly qualified service.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always a pleasant experience. Dr Rosenlieb and staff are always prompt professio loo nal and pleasant.
G
4 months ago
Long time patient
I have been coming to these dentists for over 30 yrs now. Namely Dr Berman and Dr Rosenlieb and I couldn’t even imagine going any where else. They are that good. And I definitely have to include Karen also. She’s been great.
L
4 months ago
Excellent
I had a filling replaced and Dr. Parets did excellent work.
P
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I saw Dr. Abel and Marilyn for a much needed check up and cleaning. I had lived in Florida for 14 yrs., and had horrible dental experiences. I came back to Ct., but hadn't seen anyone here for 5 years. I kept putting it off! I was so happy to be back with Dr. Abel, who I saw before moving to Fl. He's a fantastic dentist! I also wanted Marilyn to clean my teeth because she is the best! Couldn't ask for any better treatment. And the office staff were extremely pleasant! Great office!
M
4 months ago
My experience was great
The nurse that took care of teeth was great. I felt welcomed and she did a great job with my cleaning. Thank you
S
4 months ago
What an AMAZING team!!!!
Love Dr Abel and assistant! What a great pair of professionals. They took great care of my Mom, who hasn’t stopped talking about how wonderful they were to her. I also appreciated them taking the time to explain things to her and her options. Thank you