Comprehensive Dental Center of SC

Dentist

841 Enterprise Rd.

Suite A

Dillon, SC 29536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I have been to dentist all over,but this place and on a Saturday. Oh it was a great experience. No pain now.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, caring staff
As a walk in I had to sit a while but I was quite pleased with the service that was provided. Dr. Dixon made sure to take very good care of me along with the assistant that was helping him. My only complaint would be that paying out of pocket was very expensive.
J
4 weeks ago
Great people and enjoy the music while I was waiting for the lidocaine to start working..
M
1 month ago
Dental Appointment Experience
Very professional and customer relationships displayed always. Prompt in services and display courteous, friendliness and respect. Receptionist make your appointments according to your schedule when feasible. Staff allay fears prior and during your procedure.
W
1 month ago
Very nice ... very helpful lady at front desk was very nice
A
2 months ago
Great service
R
2 months ago
New patient
All of the staff here was professional, friendly and amazing. We have never been to any business in Dillon that had provided this much satisfactory customer care/service. Thank you!!
J
2 months ago
I have had a wonderful experience with Comprehensive Dental Center. I would recommend anyone to this Dental Center. I have been doing business with Comprehensive over a year, great service and very professional.
B
2 months ago
Very professional, informative and excellent customer services.
I recommend anyone that looking for great customer service and a great dentist to visit Dillon Comprehensive Dental Care
A
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have always been afraid of the dentist and hesitated going, but today was a different experience. Ashly and the new Male Dr. made my experience more comfortable. They were the first to be patient and attentive to me. They both knew what I needed before I asked and gave suggestions to make my smile even more beautiful!! I highly recommend comprehensive dental!!