Comprehensive Dental Center of SC

Dentist

841 Enterprise Rd.

Suite A

Dillon, SC 29536

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Professional, friendly and effective!!!
knowledgeable and great service!!
B
2 months ago
It’s the best dental office I went to
Every time I come to this facility I get taken care of and I love the hospitality. The dental hygienist always make sure my teeth are clean and every dentist that I seen in this facility in the two years I been coming have made sure my oral health is good to go with any procedure I need done.
E
4 months ago
I had a great experience there every one was nice and kind to me I really enjoy my visit
T
4 months ago
The level of kindness and courtesy is awesome.
T
5 months ago
From the moment I walked in, the staff was wonderful and I will be back again.
Z
5 months ago
Wonderful, wonderful service!
This dentist office feels more like family! The staff takes great care in getting to know their clients! Amazing service!
R
5 months ago
my visit
Everyone here is a gem. My first day was to get checked for an abscess. Dr Emad and staff were great. Today I had a root canal with Dr.Riley. She was gentle and took great care of me . Not many Dentists that I have seen have such caring and wonderful personalities. The staff were all very nice and made the visit easy Andrea and Amber were great . I have found my new dental home .
M
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service!!
Friendly and honest dental professionals, who allow YOU to have a role in your dental care!
M
6 months ago
Very compassionate and professional service!
Being a new patient with an emergency, Comprehensive Dental Center NEVER hesitated about taking me right on in (did I mention this was the day before a MAJOR HOLIDAY)?!?! I was treated with the utmost care and respect as if I’d always been a patient there!
Z
7 months ago
I was nervous and ready to leave. That team made me comfortable and at ease. Very professional. I am 16 and sometimes impatient.