Comprehensive Dental Center of SC

Dentist

841 Enterprise Rd.

Suite A

Dillon, SC 29536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
New patient
All of the staff here was professional, friendly and amazing. We have never been to any business in Dillon that had provided this much satisfactory customer care/service. Thank you!!
J
5 days ago
I have had a wonderful experience with Comprehensive Dental Center. I would recommend anyone to this Dental Center. I have been doing business with Comprehensive over a year, great service and very professional.
B
1 week ago
Very professional, informative and excellent customer services.
I recommend anyone that looking for great customer service and a great dentist to visit Dillon Comprehensive Dental Care
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have always been afraid of the dentist and hesitated going, but today was a different experience. Ashly and the new Male Dr. made my experience more comfortable. They were the first to be patient and attentive to me. They both knew what I needed before I asked and gave suggestions to make my smile even more beautiful!! I highly recommend comprehensive dental!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have always been afraid of the dentist and hesitated going, but today was a different experience. Ashly and the new Male Dr. made my experience more comfortable. They were the first to be patient and attentive to me. They both knew what I needed before I asked and gave suggestions to make my smile even more beautiful!! I highly recommend comprehensive dental!!
G
2 months ago
I got this text for the review before I even been seen. So can't tell you now because I'm still sitting here waiting to be seen, I've been waiting for two hours now. But everyone has been super nice so far.
A
2 months ago
Everytime I visit the dentist, I am well pleased.
C
2 months ago
Good
G
2 months ago
Was a very professional friendly visit. Relaxed atmosphere and very friendly workers.
V
3 months ago
Awesome dental clinic!
Their hygienists are always thorough but careful! They are also friendly and always ready to put a customer at ease. I love my dentist office!