Comprehensive Dental Center of SC

Dentist

841 Enterprise Rd.

Suite A

Dillon, SC 29536

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional service
Very caring and professional Doctor and staff. I would definitely go back for any dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Great place
L
3 weeks ago
Nice and very courteous
V
1 month ago
Awesome service for my son. Very professional and very friendly. The receptionists were very nice. The nurse(Raven) did a great job too. The dentist who was originally from Jamaica was something special!! We will be going back. I have no complaints at all.
J
2 months ago
Great business and awesome workers.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly, caring staff
I had 4 teeth pulled. Dr. Dixon was more than just professional. He showed sympathy for my pain. He made sure I was comfortable and the assistants were just as caring. I appreciated the way they took care of me.
L
3 months ago
I have been to dentist all over,but this place and on a Saturday. Oh it was a great experience. No pain now.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly, caring staff
As a walk in I had to sit a while but I was quite pleased with the service that was provided. Dr. Dixon made sure to take very good care of me along with the assistant that was helping him. My only complaint would be that paying out of pocket was very expensive.
J
4 months ago
Great people and enjoy the music while I was waiting for the lidocaine to start working..
M
4 months ago
Dental Appointment Experience
Very professional and customer relationships displayed always. Prompt in services and display courteous, friendliness and respect. Receptionist make your appointments according to your schedule when feasible. Staff allay fears prior and during your procedure.