Comprehensive Dental Group

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave

Larchmont, NY 10538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdg4.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Michelle was great
Always great service and courteous with my whole family! Thank you to all.
K
6 days ago
Vicki
Vicki is the best! She is very gentle with my teeth, and is always so sweet and kind! Like most people, I do not particularly enjoy going to the dentist (sorry! Haha) but she always makes it a pleasant experience! Thanks Vicki!
J
3 weeks ago
Comprehensive Dental Group.
Thanks you Comprehensive Dental Group. My latest visit was totally professional. Vicky and Dr. Berman were wonderful as usual. Keep up the good work.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent As Always
I have been coming to Dr Simon’s office for almost 20 years. He and his staff are always so great. Gina and Vicki have been my go to’s for so long. They are wonderful.
J
1 month ago
VICKY IS AWESOME!
P
1 month ago
Highly recommend Comprehensive Dental.
Dentists, hygienists, office staff all wonderful. Very professional and caring.
K
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office in New York
I have been going to Comprehensive Dental for more years that I care to remember. I have always been more than satisfied with the professional care you receive from everybody. From the front desk to the dentist ( Dr. Berman ), the service is outstanding and always the best. I get all my dental needs taken care off, regular cleanings, x-rays, and a new much needed partial about a year ago, The cleaning part of my check up that I receive from the hygienist is done so excellent and with no discomfort at all. I highly recommend this Dental office, I will never go anywhere else.
O
2 months ago
My broken filling was removed and I got a new one. Dr. Berman was careful to make sure I was as comfortable as possible. The procedure was done efficiently. The patient's massage chair was very relaxing.
P
2 months ago
Have been going here for over 25 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
O
2 months ago
Efficient