Comprehensive Dental Group

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave

Larchmont, NY 10538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdg4.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
The best . . .
Dr. Berman and his staff could not be more attentive, knowledgeable and professional. The services I have received have always been first class. If you believe as I do that your health is very important, then I highly recommend them.
I
1 week ago
Timely, Caring, Professional
Came in for my semi-annual, routine cleaning and general checkup. The appointment was for 9am and I was taken back within a few minutes of arrival. The hygienist, Vicky, was awesome. Dr. Berman is very attentive and careful. I really appreciate this practice.
M
1 week ago
Great service
Dr. Berman was great! He squeezed me in for an emergency important and was super efficient.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality group
Friendly professionals in a pleasant atmosphere. Today the doctor attended immediately to my special needs which were unexpected during this visit. Excellent service.
J
1 month ago
Wait was short. The doctor had a pleasant demeanour and answered my questions thoroughly. Overall a good experience
T
1 month ago
New Crown, Same Day - Amazing!
I have been a very happy patient of Comprehensive Dental Group for years and they are absolutely the best. Recently I needed to replace an old crown which had been installed by my prior dentist many years ago. Dr. Berman removed the old crown, repaired the original tooth, measured me for the new crown, constructed the new crown at his office, and installed the new crown...all in the same morning before lunch! Amazing! I highly recommend Comprehensive Dental as the doctors and hygienists are highly skilled, sensitive to your needs, and have a great customer service orientation.
L
2 months ago
Stress Free Dentist Office
If you want a stress free dentist than you must use Comprehensive Dental Group. Michelle cleaned my teeth today. She attended to all my needs and my visit was stress free and pain free. Excellent Service!!!
R
2 months ago
Appointment began on time. Cleaning, Xrays and Dental exam were done in a very professional and timely manner.
J
2 months ago
On time, efficient and professional. Entire family are patients and all happy with the team.
C
3 months ago
Always a very welcoming and professional office.
I am always impressed with their friendliness and professionalism.