Comprehensive Dental Group

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave

Larchmont, NY 10538

Open Today By Appointment

cdg4.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
My recent experience with Comprehensive Dental was excellent as usual. Staff always conduct themselves with the utmost professionalism and they are friendly and welcoming.
N
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Hygienist was new to me however she was very pleasant and made me feel relaxed and comfortable as she did the cleaning. After the cleaning I was satisfied.
L
3 weeks ago
Very intelligent and timely...prices much lower than my former dentist.
J
1 month ago
Great Experienve
I never thought I would say I enjoyed a visit to the dentist. Dr. Berman did a crown for me and I can’t believe how pleasant and easy he made it. Grest experience and great results!
J
1 month ago
Best quality service, professional quality, caring staff.
Great experience. 100% satisfied.
A
2 months ago
Maria - hygienist
Maria is kind and thourough. She made the visit very pleasant.
R
2 months ago
Cracked Filling Replaced
As usual, everyone was thoroughly professional and pleasant. Very short wait time of ten minutes. Dr. Jeff is such a pro -- ensured that the filling was filed down to my level of satisfaction. I will be back soon.
N
3 months ago
Excellent
Really nice and very professional
M
3 months ago
Fun for the Whole Family
I recently had a cleaning for myself and brought my two children with me. The entire staff talked to them and joked with them while I was getting my teeth cleaned. They absolutely love going to the dentist and fight over who gets Vicky!!!
B
3 months ago
Service was great but...
You need to have some magazines that men might be interested in. Elle and People don't cut it. Fortunately, I didn't have to wait more than a minute.