Comprehensive Dental Group

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave

Larchmont, NY 10538

Open Today By Appointment

cdg4.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
THANK YOU DR BERMAN FOR RESPECTING MY FEARS. YOU HAVE ALWAYS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE MY APPOINTMENT IS/WAS NOT A BAD OR SCARY EXPERIENCE I CAN NOT EXPRESS HOW GRATEFUL I AM THAT I FOUND “YOUR” DENTAL CARE OVER 25 YEARS AGO AND THANK YOU VICKIE. YOU ARE THE BEST DR BERMAN AND VICKIE HAVE TOTALLY CHANGED MY LIFE AS FAR HEALTHY MOUTH CARE IS CONCERNED THANK YOU VERY MUCH :)) LAURIE
O
5 days ago
TOP SKILLS, REAL PROFESSIONALS, VERY PERSONABLE AND AFTER ALL THESE YEARS OF MANY FIXES, GOOD FRIENDS.... AND NO PAIN...LOVE OLGA GREAT STAFF TOO..
P
2 weeks ago
The usual awesome dental appointment
As usual my appointment (with handy reminders well in advance and the day of) was on time, handled professionally and PLEASANTLY and the entire staff from reception to hygienist to Dr Berman (even) to billing was excellent. I drive down here from Connecticut just because it's a great group - and I usually hate dentists!
K
2 weeks ago
Always the best experience
So very happy with Dr.Berman and Miss Vicky. I am in their chair every 6 months.
L
2 weeks ago
Best quality, best people!
I’ve been going there for over 20 years and comprehensive dental group has the best people there. My cleaning is excellent (Vicki is amazing!) and everyone there is so friendly and nice.
V
2 months ago
High quality professional caring service
I recently had a crown done by Dr. Berman. he and his assistant were fabulous. I was very comfortable and was amazed at how easy and quickly the work was completed.
B
2 months ago
Bonding
Immediate attention to my needs. Pleasant friendly office and super doctor.
K
2 months ago
very friendly and professional as always.....
M
3 months ago
The painless dentist - fast, efficient, painless
Love this dental group - went in for a filling at 9a.m. and was done at 930. The procedure was well-explained in advance by Dr. Berman, and well-executed while I was in the chair. Started on time too (much appreciated).
R
3 months ago
Dr Simon and entire staff are a pleasure. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Simon is an excellent doctor, as well as honest. (In my experience I found that honesty about what services are actually needed is not always the case.)