Comprehensive Dental Group

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave

Larchmont, NY 10538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdg4.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Cracked Filling Replaced
As usual, everyone was thoroughly professional and pleasant. Very short wait time of ten minutes. Dr. Jeff is such a pro -- ensured that the filling was filed down to my level of satisfaction. I will be back soon.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Really nice and very professional
M
3 weeks ago
Fun for the Whole Family
I recently had a cleaning for myself and brought my two children with me. The entire staff talked to them and joked with them while I was getting my teeth cleaned. They absolutely love going to the dentist and fight over who gets Vicky!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Service was great but...
You need to have some magazines that men might be interested in. Elle and People don't cut it. Fortunately, I didn't have to wait more than a minute.
D
1 month ago
I called the day before for a gum problem and the lady made an appointment for the next day. I got and they take care of me right away. I have been going to the office for more then 5 years and I have always bee please with the worked .
C
1 month ago
Friendly, professional - Love the staff
Love the staff and doctors... they are so friendly and welcoming.
D
1 month ago
Quick, friendly, efficient.
A
2 months ago
friendly and professional
thorough cleaning. dr. berman always puts me at ease.
N
2 months ago
Great family practice!
My kids and I go to this practice together and it’s great - they love going to the dentist! Always on time, so friendly, and super quick.
S
2 months ago
the best care i have ever received, and the best part is the great people that you have.