Comprehensive Dental Group

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave

Larchmont, NY 10538

Open Today By Appointment

cdg4.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Berman is great. He explains everything in detail, and makes you feel comfortable about the procedure you are going to have.
G
1 month ago
High quality, extremely professional
Vicky is FANTASTIC!!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service as always
C
1 month ago
They've been my dentist for many years
Always professional and courteous staff.
L
2 months ago
High quality crevice, professional and kids friendly
Dr. Simon was great! My daughter was so nervous to go to pul her baby tooth out. after the procedure she said that she loves the doctor and she is not afraid anymore. Thank you so much!
N
2 months ago
Accommodating and Available
We have gone to Comprehensive Dental for years and have found them to be very professional, helpful and available. Evening and Saturday hours are great for working families and the staff are courteous and friendly. Beyond that, there are several occasions where we have had a real emergency- accidents and things like that where we have called Dr Berman after hours and he has called back and seen us the next day as soon as he could. His approach makes you feel like you are valued as a person, not just a client.
M
2 months ago
Going to the dentist is not my favorite but these folks are really terrific, pleasant, professional and on time.
A
2 months ago
Professional Service
Service is always great! Thanks guys :)
C
3 months ago
High Quality Serivice, always extremely friendly and front desk couldn't be better!
The office is always friendly and running on schedule. Rarely have I ever been delayed! I have 2 children, 11 and 13. Hygienists always take the time to explain why brushing is important. If the Dentist needs to fill a cavity or perform any procedure, the children and informed step by step. In addition, they do orthodontics. This is extremely handy. One stop shopping! I would refer Comprehensive Dental to everyone! No regrets!
R
3 months ago
Appointed was on time. Tech was cheerful,polite, professional and efficient.