Comprehensive Dental Group

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave

Larchmont, NY 10538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdg4.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Truly Great Professional Service
M
7 days ago
Great Staff!
I was running a little late, and the staff was so understanding, nice, and knowledgeable. They took me right in!
K
1 week ago
Excellent all around
The dentists and staff here are always very professional. I like this office a lot because of the family feel it has when you are there. They genuinely care about their patients.
M
4 weeks ago
A friendly, professional place to visit, always a pleaser.
I Have been a patient of CDG for over 20 years, they are fantastic, with excellent service. Never a long wait, always on time and courteous.
K
1 month ago
Emergency appointment!
I had to schedule an emergency appointment with Dr. Berman, and he was able to see me the next day which was a Saturday!!!! I got lucky and it was nothing serious, but I cannot thank the Comprehensive Dental staff and Dr. Berman enough for seeing me on such short notice. This dental office always provide the best of service and it is always done so professional and friendly. This is the best dental office ever!!!!! I am so lucky to be a patient ( for many years ) there. I highly recommend Comprehensive Dental to everybody. All my dental needs are always taken care of in the most satisfactory way.
L
1 month ago
Consummate dental practice
Everyone was efficient, courteous, friendly, and expert in their service.
K
2 months ago
Professional / very friendly
First time back after a long absence and we know why! They are perfect, professional and very friendly. Glad to be back!
L
2 months ago
Professional
Great experience at Comprehensive dental, very professional and trustworthy. I had a filling replaced and it was done efficiently and comfortably.
G
2 months ago
Michelle was great
Always great service and courteous with my whole family! Thank you to all.
K
2 months ago
Vicki
Vicki is the best! She is very gentle with my teeth, and is always so sweet and kind! Like most people, I do not particularly enjoy going to the dentist (sorry! Haha) but she always makes it a pleasant experience! Thanks Vicki!