Comprehensive Dental Group

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave

Larchmont, NY 10538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdg4.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always there when you need them.
Broke a tooth over the weekend. Called on Monday morning and they squeezed me in Tuesday morning. Clean office, polite staff, kind and knowledgeable doctors. My personal drawback, they don't take my dental insurance......
P
6 days ago
Best Dental Practice
Comprehensive Dental Group, is by far the best dental practice I have been to. The hygeinist, Vicki was amazing. She was professional and made me feel very much at ease and did a fabulous job . The staff is extremely accommodating and knowledgable. Dr Berman is the dentist that I use there, but I have only heard good things about the entire group. I rarely give anything a 5 star rating but this is definetly 5 star! By the way, the office is very clean and also child friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Appointment made quickly. Kid friendly. Dr. Was amazing with my toddler son. Good back was full of kid stuff. Made going to office fun. Oh and massage dental chair..was awesome.
G
2 months ago
What every dental practice should be like
As always, smiles, warmth, questions, person to person interest in one's overall health, and great attention to detail go hand in hand in this practice, to which I've going for several decades - as have my children and grandchildren. For cleanings, cavities, fractures, crowns, braces and, yes, advice.This is an unpaid, unequivocal endorsement.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Services
Very friendly staff and quality service. I have no complaints whatsoever.
C
3 months ago
Always professional, welcoming reception, friendly environment
Excellent service, pleasant atmosphere, genuine concern, look forward to my visit, all staff encourages honesty and feedback. No waiitng around, prompt service
R
3 months ago
Best dentistry.
Everybody was wonderful.
E
4 months ago
I couldn't think of going any other place. I've been going there since I moved into our neighborhood and never had a reason to change. So they better be around a long time.
S
4 months ago
Doctor was great. Staff was very pleasant. Would recommend to others.
A
4 months ago
Good job, Dr. Simon!