Comprehensive Dental Group

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave

Larchmont, NY 10538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdg4.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Dr Simon and entire staff are a pleasure. Staff is always friendly and Dr. Simon is an excellent doctor, as well as honest. (In my experience I found that honesty about what services are actually needed is not always the case.)
J
3 days ago
Vicky and Dr. Berman are a dynamic duo. They make the dental experience very easy and comfortable. I'm grateful to be able to see them both. The ladies at the front desk are also a joy to work with. Radiant personalities go a long way. Thanks to all of you. Happy Holydays.
R
6 days ago
Great and timely service...
This past week I had a cleaning by my great hygienist. She found a cavity which she referred to my dentist and it was taken care of by my friendly and very professional care provider on the same day. No haste, no waste.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service, efficient and friendly
Great staff and atmosphere from reception to the dentists themselves. Loyal customer for almost 20 years!
R
4 weeks ago
Great service
Had a filling replaced this afternoon. Appointment started a little late but it was obvious that there was a complicated case in process that rightly had priority. Doctor Bergman explained the procedure very clearly.
K
2 months ago
The Best Dental Office in New York
I have been a patient for many years, and this is the best dental office EVER! Very professional, from the front desk, to the hygienist and the dentist. At my last visit I had a new hygienist and she was absolutely outstanding. I received an outstanding cleaning, and friendly and professional service. This is the kind of treatment I have always gotten from this office. I always leave feeling very happy after my appointment. I trust this office with my routine cleanings and more involved dentistry. Comprehensive Dental uses the latest technology and I always appreciate the patient way everything is explained to you.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional as well as punctual!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dental emergency, I was allowed to come in right away. Being a tourist from Germany, I was insecure and nervous. Staff and doctor were very patient, supportive with my language deficiencies, and did a great job on my tooth. Thank you, totally recommended!
R
2 months ago
The best . . .
Dr. Berman and his staff could not be more attentive, knowledgeable and professional. The services I have received have always been first class. If you believe as I do that your health is very important, then I highly recommend them.
I
2 months ago
Timely, Caring, Professional
Came in for my semi-annual, routine cleaning and general checkup. The appointment was for 9am and I was taken back within a few minutes of arrival. The hygienist, Vicky, was awesome. Dr. Berman is very attentive and careful. I really appreciate this practice.