Comprehensive Dental Group

Dentist

2001 Palmer Ave

Larchmont, NY 10538

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdg4.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Spa Dental
Friendly office and lovely staff. When you get two teeth filled and sit in a massaging chair and feel no pain, you know the dentist has a magic touch. Thank you, Dr. Berman.
G
1 month ago
For over 3 decades CDG has remained my dental provider, despite my moving from 5 minutes away to almost 4 hours roundtrip. Because everyone - from the desk staff to the hygienist to the doctors - is affable, attentive, thorough, flexible and terrific at what they do. That's why my grandchildren are also their patients. Even though it's dentistry, the CDG staff are a pleasure to be with, no matter what procedure is involved. .
M
1 month ago
Second Opinion
I saw Dr. Berman for a second opinion about crowns that another dentist said I needed. I was happy to learn that I needed a filling in each of two teeth and not crowns. I was saved a lot of pain and aggravation and money by visiting his office. He will be my dentist from now on. The office staff is helpful and considerate. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
1 month ago
Excellent emergency care.
The staff at CDG always goes over and above. I had developed severe pain over the previous two days. I called first thing in the morning to make an emergency appointment. I was fit into a very busy Saturday morning schedule and was told to "come right over." Dr. Simon saw me right away and correctly diagnosed what turned out to be a sinus infection. Within two days, I was feeling much better. I can't say enough good things about the entire staff. they are considerate, compassionate and highly competent. Drs. Simon and Berman are excellent. My family and i have been going for years and would never trust our dental care to anyone else!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
An excellent experience. I enjoyed the hygienist who cleaned my teeth thoroughly and was grateful for Dr. Berman's assessment that all was well.
B
2 months ago
Very Professional and Honest
Entire experience left me feeling very good about my visit.
C
2 months ago
outstanding service
Saved me from having a root canal which i ultimately didnt need. grateful i came to this dentist for a second opinion, where i will be transferring my care to!
M
2 months ago
Friendly service all around
One of my favorite things about CDG is that everyone knows you by name. They never forget and they're always expecting you. They send reminder texts and email, they call you back when they say they will and everyone is extremely friendly.
C
2 months ago
Professional Service
My recent experience with Comprehensive Dental was excellent as usual. Staff always conduct themselves with the utmost professionalism and they are friendly and welcoming.
N
3 months ago
Cleaning
Hygienist was new to me however she was very pleasant and made me feel relaxed and comfortable as she did the cleaning. After the cleaning I was satisfied.