Comprehensive Dental

Dentist

60 Beaverbrook Rd.

Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Expert dentist
Dr Rana was highly recommended to me by my Oral surgeon. He did a great job of my checkup, only recommending what I needed and filling my tooth.
R
1 year ago
Great people,procedure done quickly and professionally.
H
1 year ago
This was my first visit with Dr Rana and staff.I had tooth extraction done. I was made comfortable.Dr Rana and the staff were friendly. I will have my family change dentist to Comprehensive Dental. I will also recommend this place to my friends and in-laws.
L
1 year ago
Great people !!!
S
1 year ago
Dr. Rana and Staff are the best
I have been going to Dr. Rana for years now, he honestly makes you feel comfortable and as relaxed as you possibly can while in the chair. The hygienists and assistants are as well great they talk you through everything they are doing so you never have to wonder what is happening. If you are looking for a dentist I would highly recommend!
M
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience
B
2 years ago
Been going to Dr. Rana for years and have always been pleased.
They always do a great job . I have had a lot of work done over the years and several years latter none of it has failed.
M
2 years ago
Always caring and professional
Dr Rana and the whole staff at Comprehensive Dental are great at everything they do: from taking care of insurance/paperwork/etc to, more importantly, taking care of your oral health. If anything is wrong, they fix it and then advise you a program to prevent further problems. Follow their instructions and things will greatly improve - I am proof of that. They are knowledgeably, professional, and listen to you - and as an added bonus, they are truly friendly really care about you as a person.
D
2 years ago
Smooth and comfortable little girl after appt
S
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Excellent experience the entire staff very caring and Doctor is excellent!!