Comprehensive Dental Services

Dentist

10521 N Port Washington Rd Ste 200

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent work
I am very satisfied with my new molar. There was zero adjustment time. As always, excellent work for past 47 years.
T
4 days ago
After being absent for over 4 years, your office was welcoming and was able to get me in for what was an urgent request. I was delighted that Dr. Stan has not fully retired as I have been with him for over 25 yrs. He is awesome as is everyone at Comprehensive Dental. I am very glad to be back.
S
4 days ago
Always good service.
Stan is always highly professional and always very friendly, and his staff mirrors his example.
J
4 days ago
As usual my teeth cleaning experience was excellent, thorough, and professional. I also received helpful answers to my questions.
H
6 days ago
Extraordinarily friendly, great with kids!
Dr. Dave Teplin is an outstanding dentist for children and adults alike. Dr. Dave is fantastic with children and has the ability to make kids feel at ease in the dental chair. In addition to Dr. Dave's outgoing and happy personality, he is a dedicated professional with expertise second to none. I highly recommend Dr. Dave and his entire practice!
S
7 days ago
Always friendly and professional
Always friendly and professional
B
1 week ago
Everything you want and need, I'd recommend to anyone!
Professional, friendly, and attention to detail, just to name a few. Dr. Dave makes you feel like family from his dental care, to remembering details about what you're up to in life; it is beyond clear he cares about his patients on the entire spectrum of their health and well-being. Dental hygienists Dell and Florina are nothing short of fantastic too.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality of service but a long wait to get it.
Service was great, but I would prefer to not have to wait 30 min past my scheduled appointment without any explanation or notification to get served.
L
2 weeks ago
Great and Comfortable appointment. Appreciated the time.
P
3 weeks ago
Quality, Professional and Friendly Service
Professional, Quality services with friendly engagement. They always provide a Very comfortable environment.