Comprehensive Dental Services

Dentist

10521 N Port Washington Rd Ste 200

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
outstanding and professional
I have been coming to CDS for over 15 yrs. I have seen Dr Stan, Dr Dave, and Dr Marc, and they are all awesome. I've had Jolene as my hygienist for the last several years and she is excellent. They have taken care of my kids up to adulthood as well. I would recommend them to anyone.
A
4 days ago
Great dentist-great person
E
4 days ago
Very thorough cleaning
Dental hygienist, Florina, does a wonderful job. She's extremely thorough in cleaning the teeth and is very knowledgeable. She was truly a pleasure.
J
6 days ago
great visit
was very pleased with visit even though busy i was greeted very friendly and didn't wait very long at all. things were explained and they put at ease even though i am going to get another opinion on some thing in my teeth. first time in a long time i was over anxious about a dental visit, for years i have dreaded going no matter what it was for. So thank you everyone and have a great summer.
S
6 days ago
Dependable and quality service
Dr Marc and associates are personable and highly competent. Gini (spelling) in admin is great as well.
K
6 days ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
I went for my regular checkup and cleaning. Joleen always does an amazing job. I was having a recurring problem with pain in one part of my mouth. Dr. Teplin took care of me immediately. He also called Dr. Barnet in from her office in the same building for a consultation. Everything was taken care of right away. I am so grateful to all of them.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, Quick & Friendly Dentistry!
Dr. Stan is very professional, explains everything clearly - all with a smile and a great sense of humor. Rosa, my dental hygienist, is fast, thorough but gentle. The staff is accommodating, respectful, and kind. The office has a pleasant atmosphere. It doesn't feel like a dentist shop, like many of the dentistry chains. They know their patients by name, and truly care.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Love Rosa ! She does a great job of cleaning ! Nicest guy , Dr. Mark !
R
3 weeks ago
Quick scheduling and Dr. Jacobson's resolution to my dental issue is very much appreciated. Excellent service and very professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Experienced Professional
Great service from a tremendously experienced professional. Took the time to explain options.