Comprehensive Dental Services

Dentist

10521 N Port Washington Rd Ste 200

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Great Cleaning
This is the first I went to Comprehensive Dental for a cleaning. I never have had such a thorough job done before. Lots of scraping but all worth it because I do not recall when my teeth last looked this white. No cavities so nothing else to report on.
M
6 days ago
Timely, friendly and professional.
Consistently excellent service and professionalism, including the dentists and all staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and friendly service!
Everything was on time and the service was very professional, thorough and friendly. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
M
2 weeks ago
New Hygenist
Tried another hygenist today after so many years with Jamie. Was good and knowledgeable. Very personable. Waits seemed s little longer today than usual. But you guys are the best.
E
3 weeks ago
Dentists and staff always friendly and willing to accommodate your schedule and listen to concerns.
M
4 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly, and thorough. I had a new hygienist and she was great!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
The staff at comprehensive dental are extremely friendly and thorough. It's a comfortable and bright atmosphere. The hygienists and dentists are wonderful!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional - Compassionate - Personal
Great Dental care during my cleaning and exam. The staff is so friendly and informative. Dr. Mark J. and hygienists made me feel comfortable by explaining and truly caring as they went through the procedures !!
D
1 month ago
A great experience as always. Everybody is very friendly and personable. The only place I'd go, great people and service.
J
1 month ago
I would not go anywhere else.
Been going to CD (even before it WAS CD) for the past 51 years. Have always loved their work. Talked my wife into switching from her dentist and she could not be happier.