Comprehensive Dental Services

Dentist

10521 N Port Washington Rd Ste 200

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Quality care, professional, friendly, beautiful office.
I really enjoyed my first experience at the office today. Dr Teplin has a wonderful manner with patients and instilled a lot of confidence as to his knowledge. Jolene was very friendly and kept me comfortable during my cleaning by using numbing agents in problem areas. She helped me overcome my "Dental Anxiety". My husband will contact this office when his next appointment is due. Very professional but warm and caring. Thank you.
K
2 days ago
Would recommend to a friend!
We have been devoted patients of Comprehensive Dental for years. Always receive excellent care, professional dentists and staff. Going to this dental clinic is "painless"! We would highly recommend this dental clinic to a friend. They are "that" good!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
N
2 days ago
Consistent and Thoughtful
I have been getting my teeth cleaned by Florina since Jamie retired. Florina is thorough, friendly and efficient. I was touched today when she had a pair of sun glasses waiting for me (my eyes are sensitive to the light). That little gesture spoke volumes. I started with Dr. Stanโ€™s dad in the early 1970s and have been a patient of Stanโ€™s for many years. Marc and David have filled in periodically so there is a comfort level with all of the them. Delightful family....always available when you need to see them!
J
3 days ago
Prompt attention for a painful tooty
Got me in the same morning I called. Very patient oriented.
J
3 days ago
I highly recommend Comprehensive Dental, I always receive prompt professional and friendly care.
J
6 days ago
Trustworthy
My family and I have been going to dr teplin since I was a kid. Everyone is very friendly and outgoing.
J
1 week ago
Always
I've been a patient for theirs for a long time and they are always professional but laid back and friendly, and they are committed to always excellent care which they deliver every time.
L
1 week ago
Nice people
Jolene is wonderful. Always friendly. Actually they are all great, I never fear going to my dentist!!
R
1 week ago
As great as always!
I called early Monday and could have had a Monday appt. That's good! But I chose Tuesday. Dr. Marc and Jenny were their usual cheery and competent selves. The extra conversation really relaxes me, a nervous nelly. Thanks.
G
1 week ago
Great job.