Comprehensive Dental Services

Dentist

10521 N Port Washington Rd Ste 200

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very helpful and professional
Dr. Teplin demonstrates knowledge and experience to help complicated cases.
R
3 days ago
A Wonderful Dental Office
I visit Dr. Stan and Rosa every four months. I am always impressed with the quality of their work and their professionalism. The office staff is very efficient, friendly and welcoming. I felt very safe going there during the COVID-19 pandemic. Everyone made certain that I was comfortable with the precautions that were taken.
D
3 days ago
Appreciated being able to secure an appt so quickly...given the chipped tooth unexpected occurrence
J
4 days ago
Excellent dental care
I recently had six crowns put in front uppers. Done with no pain. Fit well. They look great. Also just had teeth cleaned by hygienist. She was very personable and did a very thorough job. Front desk also very personable.
N
5 days ago
My daughter went in for her check up and came home very happy and smiley. She really likes Dr. Teplin and felt great about her visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
It was great to be able to go to my denist office again. Felt very safe with the increased measures regarding preventing the spread of the virus.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Marc is the best!
Thanks for taking all of the Corona Virus precautions.
R
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my visit this morning. I feel that the cleaning on my teeth was certainly one of the best I’ve ever had and I asked her if I couldn’t have her all the time.
Y
3 weeks ago
Emergency
Thank you for seeing me at this time. Dr. Stan and the whole staff where fantastic as always . I feel so much better this morning . Thank You Yiftach
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Lots of crowns! Dr. Teplin obviously knew what he was doing. Didn’t hurt at all!