Comprehensive Dental Services

Dentist

10521 N Port Washington Rd Ste 200

Mequon, WI 53092

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Rosa did a great job as usual!
S
1 year ago
Tough Procedure - But Handled fast & without pain!
Had a crown today. Not my favorite thing and a little anxious. The team was friendly, reassuring and encouraging. Numb process was painless and while the crown install is "noisy" there was no pain. Got home and all is well. They kept me informed of each step and encouraged me. Great job!
L
1 year ago
High quality, professional, wonderful doctors and staff.
We love Comprehensive Dental!
S
1 year ago
high quality service, friendly staff, very responsive
high quality service, friendly staff, very responsive.
S
1 year ago
Becca was wonderful. She explained every step of the way. I will request her again.
B
1 year ago
Excellent professional dental service. Makes patient feel at ease.
L
1 year ago
I love this dental office!! The office staff is friendly and efficient. The dentists are excellent and I have been going to dental hygienist Gail since 1972. Gail practiced at my previous dental clinic before that dentist retired. I have received excellent care at Comprehensive Dental Services.
A
1 year ago
Very gentle but thorough cleaning
I am very pleased with the service I received today. I recommend Comprehensive Dental to others. I have been a continuous patient for thirty-three years. I
J
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning
It was quick and complete everything was done like it should be. There was no pain or discomfort everything was properly done.
J
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning
It was quick and complete everything was done like it should be. There was no pain or discomfort everything was properly done.