Comprehensive Dental Services

Dentist

10521 N Port Washington Rd Ste 200

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Great service
Dr. Teplin and staff always top notch!
J
1 day ago
Quality of service
The dentist took the time to speak with us about all of our treatment options.
S
5 days ago
High quality dental services
This dental office Is the type where you feel at ease right away. Very nice staff who treat you like a friend they want to help. Very professional in that they explain everything they are doing to put you at ease. I highly recommend them.
J
5 days ago
As a new patient I was quite nervous when I arrived, however I was immediately put at ease by the ladies at the front desk, even though I had the wrong insurance number they solved that right away. The hygienist was super good and very helpful about my teeth and how I good improve my care. She was very gently and always check to see if you were comfortable. Then I met Dr. David and he was super. Overall a super visit, especially to a new dentist. I would highly recommend him to others.
C
1 week ago
Excellent care and communication
Excellent care and communication
D
3 weeks ago
No better choice for dental care than CDS!
There is no better choice for dental care than Comprehensive Dental Services. Everyone is so kind AND gentle. Whenever we have a need (and especially the emergencies we have encountered) the dental team is there to cover it. I also appreciate accommodating all of our requests. As an example, today I had a time constraint and the team accommodated my time restrictions so that I could make it to my next obligation on time. The care and consideration regarding my personal needs are a welcomed customer service. The personalized care in giving sample products helps in assuring my full dental health needs are addressed. Thank you to the CDS Team! Both me and my husband very much appreciate everyone there.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality & Caring Service
Many thanks to Rosa for such a great job with cleaning my teeth-the plaque there met its match with her! I also enjoyed chatting with her between everything & besides my teeth care goody bag, her very helpful & professional advice regarding how to deal with the plaque build-up to which I am prone! And, as always, Dr. Marc was very thorough, helpful & friendly! A great visit & no cavities!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Wonderful experience. Rosa is a warm and compassionate technician. She is sensitive to my needs as a patient and a person. Dr. Marc as always is very competent, kind and thorough.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Helpfull!
Thanks to Dr David for working me into his booked schedule when my crown came off. The busy Friday before Christmas and really expected I would need to wait to be seen, but he made it happen. The staff was also helpful when am sure they were ready to get home and start their holiday.
S
4 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly and professional service.