Comprehensive Dental Services

Dentist

10521 N Port Washington Rd Ste 200

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Cleaning
Very comprehensive job by Rosa ! She worked diligently and was most pleasant. Dr. Mark was most likeable and lively as usual too !
R
1 week ago
Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. Dell is great
B
1 week ago
Fine service, on time, friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Thorough exam
I’m very pleased with the high quality of my check up with a dental hygienist. She included x-rays, cleaning, advice on what I can improve and a follow up with the dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
No one very really likes to go to the dentist. This is not true anymore for me. I always feel confident in the care I receive and the suggestions that are made to help me continue to have a healthy mouth. I have never experienced any pain when having a procedure done. The biggest reason I keep coming back is because of the great hygienist I have. We have in a way become friends. I likely recommend Comprehensive Dental Services. A+
M
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
I always have a great experience at Comprehensive Dental. Rosa gives a full and complete cleaning without hurting you. She is professional but also friendly, she explains things simply and directly. She takes the time to get to know you which is a definite plus in my book. Dr. Mark is always "on the Mark". Jenny is fun, bright and vibrant. The personal touch is important to me, it is nice that they know you. Never had a complaint and been going here forever!
J
2 weeks ago
Impressive service
Very impressed with the efficiency between the dentist and his assistant Cory while I received a filling. And the quickness. Less than 30 minutes. And the professionalism.
C
4 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning from Rosa . Very professional and friendly . Dr. Mark is great too ! They are all great !!
M
4 weeks ago
Jolene is amazing!
J
4 weeks ago
hygienist
was quick, professional, thorough & informative