Comprehensive Dental Services

Dentist

10521 N Port Washington Rd Ste 200

Mequon, WI 53092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
I always leave with clean teeth and the knowledge that the dentist and hygienist did a superb job ensuring my teeth and mouth maintain good health
J
2 months ago
Simply the best.
I've been seeing the Teplin's since 1961. I'd never go anywhere else. Several years ago my wife was having some issues with her dentist and I suggested she see Dr. Stan. She did and has never been happier as well.
T
2 months ago
Thorough cleaning.
E
2 months ago
Joleen
Joleen was great
S
3 months ago
Warm and friendly, each time!
Every employee at Comprehensive Dental is so friendly and welcoming, and always makes you feel like you're at home. The classic feelings of "Ugh, I gotta go to the dentist today!" go away immediately when walking in each time. Love it here! They really do a great job on top of that all and make sure you are truly well taken care of.
J
3 months ago
I visited the dental clinic for my semiannual cleaning and dental check. Florina cleaned my teeth. Everything was great, as always. I was called in right at my appointed time. Florina was very friendly and professional, inquiring about my general health and answering questions about electric toothbrushes and mouth guard. Dr. Marc checked my teeth and we had a brief, friendly chat. Visit was routine and a good experience. Staff person at the desk asked if I had received online forms (I did) and gave me some suggestions on how to complete which was helpful.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Marc Jacobson bonded one of my teeth. He was very proficient, explained the procedure and informed me of a future concern. The dental assistant was very kind and efficient. A good experience!!
S
3 months ago
Rosa did a great job
Rosa was very pleasant and thorough and I enjoyed it.
S
3 months ago
high quality service, professional, friendly
T
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Marc's for over 30 years and cannot say enough about the staff and service. They are all top notch.