Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

Ithaca, NY

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Excellent 1st Time visit
I went in for a cleaning as this dentist was recommended by a family member. I had a gal named Lisa do a deep clean on my teeth as they haven't been cleaned right in some time..what an amazing job...very very little pain..great bed side manners and very thorough and professional... highly recommend this practice...will be coming back. Also had the pleasure of meeting the actual Dentist. She introduced herself and made sure all was well...2 thumbs up
E
1 week ago
Mary was a very competent technician that cleaned my teeth this AM. Gave me useful advise on cleaning my teeth at home. Very nice and personable women. Say hi to Vicky for me!
P
1 month ago
Fast, professional and empathetic.
I have ver high standards and NG team exceeded them all!
M
2 months ago
Most accommodating!
S
3 months ago
The Best!
Professional, thorough, informational and a sweet friendly staff! Not a fan of visiting the dentist for any reason but Dr. Ng and staff make it most tolerable!
A
3 months ago
I was impressed with the overall professionalism of the office. The person greeting me as a first-time patient was very helpful. The hygienist was more thorough than any hygienist I have ever experienced. And Dr Ng was exceptional. She was persistent in examining a questionable area in my mouth and ultimately discovered a cavity under a crown. Overall an excellent practice.
J
3 months ago
Professional and caring Dr. Ng and staff
I have done check-ups, cleanings, cavity fillings, root canals, and an extraction at the dentistry. Dr. Ng always gives excellent service and thoughtful reminders/suggestions of dental care. As a very satisfied patient, I assure you that if you come here, Dr. Ng will not only fix your dental problem, but also give you the feeling of being cared for as a family.
B
3 months ago
Prompt and personal attention by Dr. Ng
Really my first visit, but impressed so far. Front desk very attentive and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Super nice Dr and Staff
Dr. Ng is super nice and professional, I’ll be coming back for sure! And the staff is awesome, friendly and thoughtful. Thanks to Lisa, Emily and Vicky!! You girls rock ✊
D
3 months ago
I am always so satisfied with my visits to Comprehensive dentistry. The staff is friendly, very attentive and always go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and give them the best service. I would recommend them to anyone who asks my opinion.D