Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

Ithaca, NY

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
excellent
she is just great
K
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, very safe space
I worried about seeing a dentist during the pandemic but Dr Ng creates a very safe and reassuring process
T
4 months ago
Very good care. I highly recommend DR Ng.
T
6 months ago
Great people excellent care
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Got me in quickly and took care of the problem effectively. First time there. I’m very impressed. Dr. Ng is wonderful.
D
6 months ago
I am so happy about the service I receive at Comprehensive Dentistry. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional.
P
6 months ago
Excellent 1st Time visit
I went in for a cleaning as this dentist was recommended by a family member. I had a gal named Lisa do a deep clean on my teeth as they haven't been cleaned right in some time..what an amazing job...very very little pain..great bed side manners and very thorough and professional... highly recommend this practice...will be coming back. Also had the pleasure of meeting the actual Dentist. She introduced herself and made sure all was well...2 thumbs up
E
6 months ago
Mary was a very competent technician that cleaned my teeth this AM. Gave me useful advise on cleaning my teeth at home. Very nice and personable women. Say hi to Vicky for me!
P
7 months ago
Fast, professional and empathetic.
I have ver high standards and NG team exceeded them all!
M
8 months ago
Most accommodating!
S
8 months ago
The Best!
Professional, thorough, informational and a sweet friendly staff! Not a fan of visiting the dentist for any reason but Dr. Ng and staff make it most tolerable!