Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Super nice Dr and Staff
Dr. Ng is super nice and professional, I’ll be coming back for sure! And the staff is awesome, friendly and thoughtful. Thanks to Lisa, Emily and Vicky!! You girls rock ✊
D
6 days ago
I am always so satisfied with my visits to Comprehensive dentistry. The staff is friendly, very attentive and always go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and give them the best service. I would recommend them to anyone who asks my opinion.D
W
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Mavis is top dentist no doubt and Mary is also super helpful and knowledgeable. The whole team is way better than Asian Dental, where I used to visit.
N
2 weeks ago
Made me feel comfortable
Coming from a dentist that was less than adequate, Dr. Ng gave me reassurance again.
S
4 weeks ago
Professionalism at its best!
Went in on short notice for an appointment for a dental “urgency” consult..ended up having consult about upcoming treatment and the necessary prep work for the treatment was done at this time. Visit was informative and though I put the office behind in scheduled appts., I felt grateful for their attention to my concerns and guilty for putting them behind schedule. All personnel delightful! Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
High quality service and professional staff
My experience with Dr. Ng and her staff in the office is and has always been very positive. I am so pleased with the service that I have received. The staff is very welcoming, friendly, and professional. Dr . Ng is very professional and always makes sure the patient is comfortable. I recommend this office to everyone I talk to. Thank you to everyone in this office for making my visits comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Super friendly, clean, great job, feeling so much cleaner!
B
2 months ago
Very impressed
My dentist recently retired and Dr. Ng took over his practice. I am so impressed with her professionalism and the way she has transitioned her style of dentistry. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dentist 🦷 n the Ithaca area.