Comprehensive Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Professional, thorough, informational and a sweet friendly staff! Not a fan of visiting the dentist for any reason but Dr. Ng and staff make it most tolerable!
A
3 weeks ago
I was impressed with the overall professionalism of the office. The person greeting me as a first-time patient was very helpful. The hygienist was more thorough than any hygienist I have ever experienced. And Dr Ng was exceptional. She was persistent in examining a questionable area in my mouth and ultimately discovered a cavity under a crown. Overall an excellent practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring Dr. Ng and staff
I have done check-ups, cleanings, cavity fillings, root canals, and an extraction at the dentistry. Dr. Ng always gives excellent service and thoughtful reminders/suggestions of dental care. As a very satisfied patient, I assure you that if you come here, Dr. Ng will not only fix your dental problem, but also give you the feeling of being cared for as a family.
B
3 weeks ago
Prompt and personal attention by Dr. Ng
Really my first visit, but impressed so far. Front desk very attentive and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Super nice Dr and Staff
Dr. Ng is super nice and professional, I’ll be coming back for sure! And the staff is awesome, friendly and thoughtful. Thanks to Lisa, Emily and Vicky!! You girls rock ✊
D
1 month ago
I am always so satisfied with my visits to Comprehensive dentistry. The staff is friendly, very attentive and always go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable and give them the best service. I would recommend them to anyone who asks my opinion.D
W
1 month ago
Great experience
Mavis is top dentist no doubt and Mary is also super helpful and knowledgeable. The whole team is way better than Asian Dental, where I used to visit.
N
1 month ago
Made me feel comfortable
Coming from a dentist that was less than adequate, Dr. Ng gave me reassurance again.
S
2 months ago
Professionalism at its best!
Went in on short notice for an appointment for a dental “urgency” consult..ended up having consult about upcoming treatment and the necessary prep work for the treatment was done at this time. Visit was informative and though I put the office behind in scheduled appts., I felt grateful for their attention to my concerns and guilty for putting them behind schedule. All personnel delightful! Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
High quality service and professional staff
My experience with Dr. Ng and her staff in the office is and has always been very positive. I am so pleased with the service that I have received. The staff is very welcoming, friendly, and professional. Dr . Ng is very professional and always makes sure the patient is comfortable. I recommend this office to everyone I talk to. Thank you to everyone in this office for making my visits comfortable.