Comprehensive Family Dentistry

Dentist

8523 Ridge Rd.

North Royalton, OH 44133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northroyaltondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
great people,great work,fun staff,no PAIN !!!!!!
D
3 months ago
From a Mom’s Perspective!
My daughter had a fabulous dentist for all her younger years!! Unfortunately, due to health issues, that dentist had to close her practice and we were referred to Comprehensive Family Dentistry! My daughter’s first visit was phenomenal and she came out of the office so happy and said she LOVED that place. The office itself is beautiful and welcoming, but’s it is the people that make the difference! Tiffany at the front desk is so warm and friendly and is always trying to accommodate your needs. The rest of the staff works as such a happy and efficient team to make your visit as comfortable as possible, yet never rushed. Dr. Ramya is the best! She is so sweet, explains clearly what she is going to do, and the results are excellent! Both my husband and I have switched to Comprehensive Family Dentistry, too!
J
5 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
The staff is knowledgeable, kind and very friendly and great customer service. Dr. Ramya is wonderful. Explains what she is doing and why. Tells you what needs to be done next visit or sooner and again why it needs done. Puts you at ease if you are nervous. Always smiling!
Y
5 months ago
Overall Great Service!
Always so helpful with any questions or concerns I may have. And they really work with you, instead of pushing you to do a specific plan. Also, they do a great job with putting you at ease.
F
5 months ago
The staff and Dr. Ramya were very professional, friendly, and helpful about my visit and implant needs. Excellent service!
J
6 months ago
High quality care and service
My dental care and treatment has been through Comprehensive Family Dentistry for a number of years. I have always received affordable, excellent care for my dental needs.
L
7 months ago
Individual Attention
I felt that Alexis and Doctor were extremely polite and attentive. I felt that both Tiffany and Maryann were on top of everything. I did not feel like a numbered patient. All addressed me by name and made me feel very comfortable. The waiting area is very bright and yet soothing. The offering of coffe or water is a nice added touch. I like that Doctor was astute enough to catch that I have a blood clotting disorder and wants to make the extraction of 2 teeth and possible implant a one shot deal so that not to cause any additional stress or additional surgeries. I like the option of trying to minimize the amount of appointments when you have several issues. I am having a crown build up and having 5 filings removed and replaced and they are doing it in one appointment, which is great when you work full time and they don’t have weekend hours.
L
7 months ago
Professional, Conservative Service!
I was flossing and lost a filling. The staff was able to get me in the same day I called with the one opening they had. I really Appreciated that. When I arrived the staff really listened to me and my concerns. They took a video picture to show me how I broke my tooth. The Doctor came in and also really listened to my concerns and told me the best way to treat my tooth. They explained Everything and made me feel "At Ease"! I knew I was in Good hands. I also have a very small mouth and not the easiest to work on. But they did a Great Job! I Highly Recommend them! Laura P.
J
8 months ago
Excellent dental cate
I think this is the finest dental care in the area - great team and great care at affordable proces
M
8 months ago
So friendly and professional!
Everyone at this office is amazing and they are so kind from the minute you walk in to the time you leave. The hygienists make sure you’re comfortable and at ease and Dr. J is very informative but so friendly. Love this office and will continue going for as long as possible!!