Comprehensive Family Dentistry

Dentist

8523 Ridge Rd.

North Royalton, OH 44133

Closed Today Closed

northroyaltondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Very friendly and professional staff . Still in the process of replacing old bridges and crown and so far is going well .
J
2 weeks ago
Very thorough, thoughtful, knowledgeable and compassionate! Friendly staff. I have not had a bad experience with this practice. Looking forward to a long relationship!
L
4 weeks ago
Comprehensive Family Dental has a very friendly atmosphere. I immediately felt confident that they would do a good job.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Exceptional service by the entire team.
B
1 month ago
Take the worry out of your dental care.
Walk into a warm and friendly environment. Be welcomed with a dental team that takes care of you from the beginning to the end of your appointment. The 'Comprehensive Family Dentistry' team led by Dr. Ramya Jagannathan works in a professional way dedicated to the care of your dental needs. With their help my teeth now are great! They would listen to me about my worries and concerns. Then they would go out of their way to make sure I understood everything concerning my teeth. Regarding your dental needs I strongly recommend the 'Comprehensive Family Dentistry' team led by Dr. Ramya Jagannathan. And she is a good friend.
S
2 months ago
I don’t often write reviews ir make recommendations but am happy to do so now because of the excellent care I have received. Comprehensive Family Dentistry is aptly named.....they take care of everything, explain everything and work with my time, budget and medical preferences......they’re like family and I’m glad they are taking care of mine!!
D
6 months ago
Great Experience !
Awesome Place with Awesome People. Excellent service , very courteous and highly efficient staff.
K
6 months ago
Personalized service
The Doctor knows I’m extremely upset with the sound of the drill because of two prior injuries, once as a child and the other as a young adult where the dentists involved were distracted while drilling for a filling and ended up cutting my gum. I freak with the sound now. (Even though it is many many years later.) Since I had had a fairly good visit she opted to skip the polishing due to the drill motor sound because I stiffened up with her just turning it on. They make accommodations for me when the drill must be used also. Her assistant was very good and caring also. I give those two people in the office 5 Stars for today’s visit , and only those two.
J
8 months ago
I am very happy with Dr.Ramya Jagannathan. Her entire staff is very good and treat you with positive energy. The Dr is gentle and very good.
V
8 months ago
Awesome Experience
Love the staff! The hygienist was very gentle and friendly!