Comprehensive Family Dentistry

Dentist

8523 Ridge Rd.

North Royalton, OH 44133

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

northroyaltondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Individual Attention
I felt that Alexis and Doctor were extremely polite and attentive. I felt that both Tiffany and Maryann were on top of everything. I did not feel like a numbered patient. All addressed me by name and made me feel very comfortable. The waiting area is very bright and yet soothing. The offering of coffe or water is a nice added touch. I like that Doctor was astute enough to catch that I have a blood clotting disorder and wants to make the extraction of 2 teeth and possible implant a one shot deal so that not to cause any additional stress or additional surgeries. I like the option of trying to minimize the amount of appointments when you have several issues. I am having a crown build up and having 5 filings removed and replaced and they are doing it in one appointment, which is great when you work full time and they don’t have weekend hours.
L
1 month ago
Professional, Conservative Service!
I was flossing and lost a filling. The staff was able to get me in the same day I called with the one opening they had. I really Appreciated that. When I arrived the staff really listened to me and my concerns. They took a video picture to show me how I broke my tooth. The Doctor came in and also really listened to my concerns and told me the best way to treat my tooth. They explained Everything and made me feel "At Ease"! I knew I was in Good hands. I also have a very small mouth and not the easiest to work on. But they did a Great Job! I Highly Recommend them! Laura P.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dental cate
I think this is the finest dental care in the area - great team and great care at affordable proces
M
2 months ago
So friendly and professional!
Everyone at this office is amazing and they are so kind from the minute you walk in to the time you leave. The hygienists make sure you’re comfortable and at ease and Dr. J is very informative but so friendly. Love this office and will continue going for as long as possible!!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, so friendly
Comprehensive Dentistry treats you like family, the staff is very welcoming and makes you feel very comfortable despite getting work on your mouth not being the most comfortable experience. For once I can say I don’t mind going to the dentist because of these wonderful people
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff . Still in the process of replacing old bridges and crown and so far is going well .
J
2 months ago
Very thorough, thoughtful, knowledgeable and compassionate! Friendly staff. I have not had a bad experience with this practice. Looking forward to a long relationship!
L
3 months ago
Comprehensive Family Dental has a very friendly atmosphere. I immediately felt confident that they would do a good job.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Exceptional service by the entire team.
B
3 months ago
Take the worry out of your dental care.
Walk into a warm and friendly environment. Be welcomed with a dental team that takes care of you from the beginning to the end of your appointment. The 'Comprehensive Family Dentistry' team led by Dr. Ramya Jagannathan works in a professional way dedicated to the care of your dental needs. With their help my teeth now are great! They would listen to me about my worries and concerns. Then they would go out of their way to make sure I understood everything concerning my teeth. Regarding your dental needs I strongly recommend the 'Comprehensive Family Dentistry' team led by Dr. Ramya Jagannathan. And she is a good friend.