Comprehensive OBGYN PA

Obstetricians

130 Overlook Ave.

Suite #2

Hackensack, NJ 07601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

obstetricianshackensacknj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Felt very comfortable Very welcoming Very Informative
E
1 month ago
I have been a patient for almost 2 years and Dr. Savci is the best at what she does. She makes the experience so comfortable, whatever may be going on in your body, she explains in depth and is able to answer any questions you may have. I will continue to come back she also has an excellent staff and a beautiful office.
A
1 month ago
It’s a pleasure seen Dr. Savci and the staff. The ladies are very professional and welcoming. Fiver start treatment.
A
1 month ago
Dr. Savci and her team are kind, through and very patient. She asks all the right questions and really takes the time to get to know you and offer proper care!
A
1 month ago
I had a great experience with Dr. Savci, she was a very friendly and attentive person every time I went to an appointment. Whenever I had any worries or troubles she was always be there for me and my baby. I would recommend Dr. Savci to anyone who is expecting.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Savci is an amazing OBGYN. She helped my husband and I through a miscarriage, and then the successful pregnancy/delivery of our baby girl the following year. I highly recommend her for any OBGYN needs. She was receptive and open to our wishes for how we wanted to deliver our baby. Her team are all friendly and professional while also accommodative to this working mom.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Savci cared for me through my pregnancy. I was always taken on time and never rushed. She was calming and easy to talk to. She made me feel at ease my entire delivery. The whole staff is very friendly.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Savci is very personal and caring. Ive finally found a gyn who treats me like a patient, not a number. Dr. Savci also goes over results in person which is important.
D
1 month ago
From my first appointment to my post-partum apt, I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Savci. She always showed she cared about my comfort and overall health. The nurses and receptionist are so helpful and welcoming. Over all my experience was positive and would recommend Dr. Savci to anyone.
D
1 month ago
From my first appointment to my post-partum apt, I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Savci. She always showed she cared about my comfort and overall health. The nurses and receptionist are so helpful and welcoming. Over all my experience was positive and would recommend Dr. Savci to anyone.