Computer & Cellular

Computer Service

2790 Beacon Hill Road

Alexandria, VA 22306

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

alexandriacomputerservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Incredible Service!!!
This place is amazing!!! Everyone was so helpful and the process to fix my phone was the easiest I've ever had. Best place is Virginia by far. Highly recommend. it. Ask for Mohammad!
G
9 months ago
Outstanding service and exceeded my expectations
They transferred all of my data from one phone to the next and offered to replace the glass on my old phone to serve as a backup phone. Willing to work with me on the price due to being a return customer. The owner is fair, true to his word, and produces what he commits to. Very pleased and I strongly recommend.
M
9 months ago
fix my note 3 charger port in 25 minute ,,,,best place ,,,good prices,,,quick ,,,respectful guys,,,thank you
A
9 months ago
Excellent, honest, inexpensive
These guys have essentially become the IT repair and supply arm of my DC based lobbying firm. Helpful, resourceful, trustworthy. Stand by their work and the reconditioned laptops they sell. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
E
1 year ago
Excellent service and products
I've been going here for years the service is awesome the products are great. Prices are the best. Thank you for always taking care of me and my family. Fixed my sister's iPhone battery in minutes. Sold me 2 galaxy s5 in perfect condition great price I highly recommend this spot
M
3 years ago
iPhone 6 Screen Replacement
What a great company. My son's iPhone 6 screen broke. We called to check on the cost and service time. The price is competitive and the service was excellent and fast. It was complete within 45 minutes! I will now bring my broken laptop up to be repaired!
A
3 years ago
Battery in tablet
Diagnosed and fixed problem happy with service took a little longer than expected but it was fine
M
3 years ago
excellent work
Friendly and good price, very happy
J
3 years ago
excellent work
Simply timely and outstanding
L
3 years ago
So helpful
Thank you do much for your help. You were very patient! Fixed both problems.