Computer Consultants MacnPC

Computer Service

800 E Spruce St

Deming, NM 88030

Open Today By Appointment

computerservicedemingnm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Helpful and patient service
Just want to say thanks to Bill for all the work he did on my Mac. I know the issues with my Mac were tough ones. But, he showed a lot of patience and knowledge in trying to solve the problem. He also took the time to show me some helpful hints on making my new Mac even more user friendly. And best of all with all he did, he did not charge me an arm and a leg! So, thanks again Bill for all your help and the great effort you took to try and solve my Mac's issues.
Response from Computer Consultants MacnPC
Thank you Carol, I try to learn every day. Green chile helps with my patience. Thanks again!
K
10 months ago
My experiences with Bill Boomhower and his company are with little doubt the best of any computer service firm I have ever used. Servicing of computers can be frustrating. To be the best in the field one must have both technical knowledge and the patience to wait for the fix or to detect the problem to surface that requires the technician. Bill has these basic qualities and in quantity. He is honest, and a pleasure to be around even when he is working.
Response from Computer Consultants MacnPC
Thank you so much Ken! That's very nice of you to say. I'm glad we have your computer running smooth again.
P
1 year ago
Needing calm and patient help!
I was not able to figure out a process for my macbook pro. I read and read and could not make the instructions say what I thought was correct. In frustration, I called and was met with courtesy, patience and knowledge. Mr. Boomhower told me exactly what to do, emailed me instructions and was quite helpful. I would certainly recommend this company.
Response from Computer Consultants MacnPC
Thank you very much Patricia! I just want to help as many people as I can. Thanks again, Friend.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
I have used Computer Consultants-macnpc for quite a long time, in fact Bill sold me my first I-Mac computer. Always professional and ALWAYS solved my problems either by bringing my equipment into his office, visiting my home or over the phone. Recently I had a dead blue screen with Bill's help I was able to repair it, and it's back to normal.
Response from Computer Consultants MacnPC
Thank you Sharon! You've always been nice and courteous to me and our company. We're glad to help and appreciate you. Best wishes, Bill
R
1 year ago
Bill had my computer up and working great in a short period of time. I have 5 G's for the month and used it all up in two weeks. I did something but it was no problem for Bill. He went thru the hole computer and it is working like a "charms"
Response from Computer Consultants MacnPC
Thank you Ruth, it was a pleasure working for you and I appreciate you. Best wishes, Bill
D
1 year ago
VERY GOOD DWIGHT PHILLIPS
Response from Computer Consultants MacnPC
Thank you Dwight!
P
1 year ago
They explain what I want to know and have lots of patience for us beginners.
Bill listens and has a lot of patience with me, a beginning computer user. He explains everything in easy to understand terms. Beatrice answered the phone and is always very professional and courteous. MacnPC is my computer place for years and many more to come.
Response from Computer Consultants MacnPC
Thank you Patsy! I appreciate your kind words. We wish you and your family the best!
W
1 year ago
MacnPc Computer Consultants
I have never before enjoyed a visit from any repairman as much as with Bill Boomhower. His help with my Mac was, and is invaluable. I will never call anyone else. The greatest
Response from Computer Consultants MacnPC
Thank you Mr. Schmitz for the very nice review. You are a pleasure to work for. Helping businesses and individual customers with technology gives me a lot of satisfaction.
V
1 year ago
Mac N PC
Very competent tech. He did exactly what I needed. No extras APs etc..I am a senior that only needs to print recipes do some medical research I print out. He did a fine job connecting my Chrome Book to the Canon printer. Thanks Bill
Response from Computer Consultants MacnPC
Thank you Victoria for a gracious review! Have a great Memorial Day weekend. Thank you for your business and your service. -Bill