Computer Express

Computer Service

5640 Montana Ave

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

elpasotxiphonerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
high quality service
The place is a family ran business that has great customer service, came to repair my phone was ready in 1hr
M
5 months ago
Recommend this place
I saw this place through Facebook and would totally recommend it to all of El Paso. They have the best prices in town and they have good material and quality work. Thanks guys :)
D
6 months ago
I am visiting the area from Out Of State and my Iphone would not charge, after being told at the ATT store I could not get same day service, I searched for a local repair company, I found Computer Express, who was able to fix my phone with a new charging port and about 40 minutes later I was on my way, the young man was very professional and a pleasure to talk to, I would recommend this company for any repair need you have. Thank You So Very Much.
A
7 months ago
Victor really helped me with my iPhone 7 plus. He was super cool, me & my wife will definitely be having him always in mind when we have problems with our devices. Taking in our tablets soon!
L
8 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Victor provided excellent customer service in a friendly and timely manner. He was courteous, patient and informative. I would definitely go back!
S
1 year ago
Awesome and promt customer service
Friendly techs and they had my phone ready for pick up in thirty min
S
1 year ago
Great service! They had my IPhone 6 fixed in no time and at a very decent price. Great customer service, kept communication with me on the status of my device.
J
2 years ago
Bad quality
Came here about 2 weeks ago to get my iphone 6 fixed. Was told it was good quality screen. Turns out they aren't. The glass started ungluing from the frame after only 3 days. Wen't to see if they would do something about it, but they wanted to charge me again, for another bad quality screen. After about a week, the screen stopped working. The price of their repair match the quality of work. Don't recommend it. Go elsewhere even if its a little more expensive.
J
2 years ago
Very professional
Very friendly, good service and super quick. I strongly recommend this place to fix your phone.
C
2 years ago
Customer Service
Great Customer Service, tech skills and pricing.