Computer Express

Computer Service

5640 Montana Ave

El Paso, TX 79925

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

elpasotxiphonerepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Victor really helped me with my iPhone 7 plus. He was super cool, me & my wife will definitely be having him always in mind when we have problems with our devices. Taking in our tablets soon!
L
2 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Victor provided excellent customer service in a friendly and timely manner. He was courteous, patient and informative. I would definitely go back!
S
9 months ago
Awesome and promt customer service
Friendly techs and they had my phone ready for pick up in thirty min
S
10 months ago
Great service! They had my IPhone 6 fixed in no time and at a very decent price. Great customer service, kept communication with me on the status of my device.
J
1 year ago
Bad quality
Came here about 2 weeks ago to get my iphone 6 fixed. Was told it was good quality screen. Turns out they aren't. The glass started ungluing from the frame after only 3 days. Wen't to see if they would do something about it, but they wanted to charge me again, for another bad quality screen. After about a week, the screen stopped working. The price of their repair match the quality of work. Don't recommend it. Go elsewhere even if its a little more expensive.
J
2 years ago
Very professional
Very friendly, good service and super quick. I strongly recommend this place to fix your phone.
C
2 years ago
Customer Service
Great Customer Service, tech skills and pricing.
H
2 years ago
very professional
One of the best and affordable places to fix your cellphones and computers in el paso is computer express in my opinion! i highly recommend this place also because its done in real time not like other places where you have to leave your cellphone for hours! 😒😉 att: Hector Cobos (2 year customer satisfied) 📱👌🏻
R
2 years ago
Professional friendly and always there to help
Thanks a lot every time I have an issue with my phone I know who to call, always there.! Appreciate it .!!
C
2 years ago
fast service good comunication very good glass for iphonre5
Good job guys thx