Computers Plus, Inc

Computer Service

301 RHL Blvd

Suite 2

Charleston, WV 25309

Closed Today Closed

charlestonwvcomputerservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great job
My MacBook Pro was dead so I dropped it off at Computers Plus. They called me within a few hours to say the monitor needed replaced, gave me a firm price for repair and had it ready to pick up the next day. I couldn't be happier with their professionalism and service.
R
2 years ago
Friendly, professional service.
I had a hard drive crash on my iMac and was able to get it replaced in a reasonable time period. Very good service.
S
2 years ago
Josh Sovine is the best.
I am 72 years and had worked 40 years . I have had trouble with my computer from time to time. He has fixed my computer many time. I have back issues and it is hard for me to deliver my hard drive. But Josh has always been helpful over the phone. I would recommend Computer Plus to anyone. I have referred people to your company. Thanks for your service.
R
2 years ago
Helpful and Expert Knowledge
Each time I have taken computers to Computers Plus I have had outstanding results. They have been most helpful in answering questions I have had, as well as doing great equipment repairs. Friendly and knowledgeable.
J
2 years ago
By far the most knowledgeable CPU people in town!
Response from Computers Plus, Inc
Thank you! We hope to see you soon.
G
2 years ago
Mac Help
Thought my hard drive was getting ready to crash from an odd sound my computer began making. So I took my iMac to Computers Plus to save my info before it might be forever gone. They diagnosed a fan beginning to fail. That is what I heard. Not the hard drive. Their expertise and integrity saved me a lot of money. Computers Plus was in every way professional, technically competent and honest. Thank you!
Response from Computers Plus, Inc
Thank you! Honesty has kept us going for 35 years. See you soon.
L
2 years ago
Apple I pad Repair
My granddaughter forgot her password and tried to open her i-pad so many times, it was hopelessly locked. Also the computer which was used to set up her account crashed and she had no information for the account. Computer Plus fixed it quickly and she has enjoyed it for several months. The employees were helpful and friendly. The only negative thing was the cost which was a little pricey but since I had been incorrectly told that no one in the area was authorized to work on Apple products, I was glad to be able to have it repaired.
K
2 years ago
Excellent experience
I have always found the answers I was seeking and great professionalism at Computers Plus. They are my local go to dealer for both PC and Mac. I have had mac repair done there and purchased my last mac from them.
Response from Computers Plus, Inc
Thank you!
B
2 years ago
New used computer
Thanks! Works like new!
Response from Computers Plus, Inc
We are glad you had a great experience. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
R
2 years ago
Timely, professional service.
Our high-end CAD computer suddenly would not start up. Took it in to CP and they discovered the power supply had failed. They had a replacement part in stock, made the repair quickly and we were back in business within 48 hours.